• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CLEVELAND
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cleveland Hopkins Intl Airport
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
IX Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Erie
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
A Christmas Story House
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • For guests during their stay.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0769

Enjoy our Cleveland Airport Hotel's Complimentary Shuttle

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Cleveland Airport - Brookpark hotel. We are conveniently located one mile from the Cleveland Airport and four miles from the IX Center. Whether you are here on business or pleasure, our accommodations are sure to have exactly what you need.

This Brookpark, Ohio hotel's location near the airport is ideal for guests traveling on business. We are in close proximity to area businesses,
View More

Enjoy our Cleveland Airport Hotel's Complimentary Shuttle

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Cleveland Airport - Brookpark hotel. We are conveniently located one mile from the Cleveland Airport and four miles from the IX Center. Whether you are here on business or pleasure, our accommodations are sure to have exactly what you need.

This Brookpark, Ohio hotel's location near the airport is ideal for guests traveling on business. We are in close proximity to area businesses, including the Ford Plant, Southwest General Hospital, General Motors, and Baldwin Wallace University. Our hotel offers a complimentary airport shuttle, available from 6AM to 12AM, and Flyte System, which allows guests to print boarding passes and check flight information from our hotel lobby.

If you are visiting the area for pleasure, you will find plenty of attractions in nearby Cleveland. Our hotel's location is within 10 miles of popular attractions like the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and Cleveland Metroparks Zoo. Sports fans appreciate our easy access to Cleveland Browns Stadium, Progressive Field, and Quicken Loans Arena.

Some of our Cleveland Airport hotel's great amenities include free high-speed Internet access, a fitness center, a business center with remote printing and a relaxing, indoor pool. Guests are invited to start the day off right each morning with our hotel's complimentary, hot breakfast bar.

View Less
Features
Business travelers opt for our convenient location near area businesses, corporate headquarters and the Cleveland Hopkins Airport. Hotel perks for our business guests include 24-hour business center, complimentary Wi-Fi, 24-hour fitness center and complimentary airport shuttle. All can also take advantage of the shuttle to the airport to catch the RTA to downtown Cleveland and enjoy the city.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty hotel with very inviting staff We stayed here because it was listed as a pet friendly hotel. Now, whenever we visit this area we won't stay anyplace else. Excellent experience for us and our lab Zoey. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gus the traveler Our favorite place to stay when on business or visiting family. The staff was attentive, friendly, and very competent. They provided answers to my questions and concerns and I liked what I heard. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little improvements will make a big difference The facility was likely built in the 70s, which isn't always a bad thing. However, some maintenance issues prevent this hotel from receiving my recommendation. Older buildings need maintaining and this one just isn't being maintained to the spec I would expect from a Holiday Inn. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short but sweet Traveled to Cleveland to see the sights and gamble at the Horseshoe casino. Stayed at this hotel before and liked it and was not disappointed this time. Best thing about HI is that I can count on the excellent beds and pillows. Love it! Food was very good in the lounge and was comfortable and relaxing. Will stay again August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of lighted space for make up I really missed the convenience of some Holiday Inn Express rooms that have a large, lighted mirror for make up application. The mirror in this room was very small, and the lighting was terrible. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need some TLC or updates We loved your hotel, having stayed there before we booked again. Staff are great, Restaurant and bar is wonderful. Indoor Pool was nice for the area. However the room needs updating or some replacement items, TLC. In the room: The executive chair at the desk was very worn, as to match the worn leather on the headboard. Just a little TLC..... July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AARP and AAA discount Although they advertise free breakfast, they don't tell you that if you use your AARP or AAA discount you don't get the free breakfast. Not much of a discount if after you buy breakfast, your paying about the same as before the discount. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location and service, good accommodation for travel team July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice to be there i stayed there for 1 night but i will keep going back it was very comfort hotel July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows Slept well, no hallway noise, plenty of parking with a well lighted lot. Need a stop light to exit and enter property safely. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay. We were at this Holiday Inn for several nights for the Classic Chevy Convention. We were very happy with the overall experience & would stay there again if in the area. I was a little apprehensive after reading some of the reviews but was well pleased. One afternoon the cable service was out for a brief time, but a call to the desk assured me a repairman was on the way & service was soon restored. Our room was clean & the beds were very comfortable with plenty of both soft or firm pillows. Our food experience was limited as we only ate in the banquet facilities, not the restaurant or bar. Food served at the convention was very good. The hotel was very prompt to see that the needs of our car guys was met asap. Thanks Holiday Inn for catering to a bunch of "oldies"! We do love our Chevy's. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff front desk very helpful - very good house keeping - easy to find off interstate July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good job keep it up Overall very good service and excellent . I was very impress by the staff . I will recommend this this hotel to my passengers on boards my flight. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating 5 0f 7 exercise machines were down elevators were dirty rooms, halls, grounds all seemed tired, worn and in need of update. another guest I talked with said a few years ago this was a nice property but he was now disappointed too July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value Priceing Good price but hotel is dated. Single small sink no counter space not modern in appearance. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good Clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast, musty room July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean Nice hotel. Very convenient to get to off I 71. Lots of restaurants nearby and the mall is very close by too. Food in hotel was great beds were comfortable and room was clean. I would recommend this hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Strongville Not very clean - wouldn't recommend staying there if you do not have to. Try one of the airport hotels. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and Friendly staff This hotel was great for the price! The only complaint that I could give is that when I arrived, there was no pillow cover on the pillows. I thought that this is how the pillow as supposed to be and it was extremely scratchy on my face. The next day I purchased a pillow cover from Macy's in the area. When I got back on the second day, there was a pillow cover on my pillow, so it had been a waste of money.... Only complaint, everything else was great. July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel This is a outdated Holiday in. Would not recommend June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food Service The coffee and beverage service was terrible. Coffee taste was awful. The set-up for the coffee area made no provisions for simple things like napkins. The area was dirty and uninviting. There was no option for hot water and tea which my wife would have preferred. Some very simple changes here would make a significant difference. It appears there is no real management of this service in place. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff extremely accomodating We had issues with booking the room, and troubles with the room key. In both instances, the staff corrected the problems immediately or by the time we returned to the room. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay in Cleveland Area The hotel is convenient to business, shopping and dining venues. The staff is courteous and accommodating. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quite and clean hotel I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel was very clean, the grounds were well kept, the staff was friendly and it was close to shopping and restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by terrific experience i enjoyed my stay at your hotel- Plenty of towels, clean sheets, comfortable bed, and terrific bar/lounge. i will stay there again if I return to the area. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strongsville Holiday inn Everything was basically fine. Price was fair, It was the taxes that really brought it up. Had some difficulty getting out of their driveway on Saturday evening. Sunday departure out of the same drive was fine. I'd recommend it to others without question. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good lounge staff A hotel is a hotel as long as the rooms are clean and well kept which they were. The staff at the lounge in the afternoon and evening is what made the whole stay comfortable. Courteous and friendly staff always on top of your drinks and food June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not at all impressed Hmm! We booked this hotel because of its big name and expected it to fall on the standards that this big franchise claims for. To our disappointment nothing was according to what they say. We have stayed at places which do not carry a big name but provide lot better service with less cost, in every respect that a customer look forward to. I think it is just a waste of money to book here. The rooms had no mini fridge. The electrical outlets had bad connections and we had difficulty in running the coffee maker. A room which had accommodation for four had only a supply of two coffee cups and two packets of sugar and cream. The AC machine was too loud. One of the two rooms we booked had a leaky tap. There was no complimentary breakfast. I did not find the staff at the desk very responsible as I had to go back two times to get the information that they were suppose to give out on their own. On whole it was a great disappointment and I would not recommend this place if anyone wants to book even for a night's stay. The Disappointed One June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable, and service was great. Vriety and quality of food was excellent. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, overall. Overall my visit was great. Having only stayed one night, I was unable to enjoy most of the activities provided such as the pool or fitness room, but the room was clean and comfortable, and I slept great! June 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Exterior Feature Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading