• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CLEVELAND
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cleveland Hopkins Intl Airport
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
IX Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Erie
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
A Christmas Story House
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • For guests during their stay.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0769

Enjoy our Cleveland Airport Hotel's Complimentary Shuttle

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Cleveland Airport - Brookpark hotel. We are conveniently located one mile from the Cleveland Airport and four miles from the IX Center. Whether you are here on business or pleasure, our accommodations are sure to have exactly what you need.

This Brookpark, Ohio hotel's location near the airport is ideal for guests traveling on business. We are in close proximity to area businesses,
View More

Enjoy our Cleveland Airport Hotel's Complimentary Shuttle

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Cleveland Airport - Brookpark hotel. We are conveniently located one mile from the Cleveland Airport and four miles from the IX Center. Whether you are here on business or pleasure, our accommodations are sure to have exactly what you need.

This Brookpark, Ohio hotel's location near the airport is ideal for guests traveling on business. We are in close proximity to area businesses, including the Ford Plant, Southwest General Hospital, General Motors, and Baldwin Wallace University. Our hotel offers a complimentary airport shuttle, available from 6AM to 12AM, and Flyte System, which allows guests to print boarding passes and check flight information from our hotel lobby.

If you are visiting the area for pleasure, you will find plenty of attractions in nearby Cleveland. Our hotel's location is within 10 miles of popular attractions like the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and Cleveland Metroparks Zoo. Sports fans appreciate our easy access to Cleveland Browns Stadium, Progressive Field, and Quicken Loans Arena.

Some of our Cleveland Airport hotel's great amenities include free high-speed Internet access, a fitness center, a business center with remote printing and a relaxing, indoor pool. Guests are invited to start the day off right each morning with our hotel's complimentary, hot breakfast bar. Upgraded Internet Acess and DirectTV.

View Less
Features
Business travelers opt for our convenient location near area businesses, corporate headquarters and the Cleveland Hopkins Airport. Hotel perks for our business guests include 24-hour business center, complimentary Wi-Fi, 24-hour fitness center and complimentary airport shuttle. All can also take advantage of the shuttle to the airport to catch the RTA to downtown Cleveland and enjoy the city.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Hotel I've stayed here on 2 occasions in the past 6 months and have been extremely happy each time. They are doing some remodeling but I didn't notice any noise from it. I love that it has a restaurant instead of the continental breakfast that so many hotels have. Very close to shopping and easy on/easy off the expressway. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience They're in the middle of remodeling the entire hotel. Room we had was older and had a smokey odor to it but I'm sure when they're done it will be fantastic. Very nice pool set up and bar/lounge and breakfast buffet area more reminiscent of a full serve hotel and not that of an express hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adjutant This was an excellent choice for our conference. We had an enjoyable time. The hotel was easy to find. October 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy Reserved early to get by hot tub and pool side as wife is disabled and I have serious back problems. Was told we would have room on first floor by Hot Tub. Called on day of arrival and double checked room. Again was told we are on the first floor right next to the Hot Tub but they couldn't give us the room number. Upon arrival, was given room on the opposite side of pool away from Hot Tub.Asked why someone we know was given room right by Hot Tub and they reserved over a month after us. Was told they don't reserve specific rooms. Went for Breakfast buffet on Saturday morning and had to wait about 5 minutes for coffee as they ran out. Went Sunday morning and there was no plate and no one around at 9:15 and there was only a few people sitting around talking and drinking coffee. All food trays were open. waited a couple of minutes and went into restaurant area to eat .Heard people talking of no towels in rooms. Come on, one whole floor shut down and under construction and people have to wait til towels are washed. I would not return if it wasn't for the convention and would never recommend this facility. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASANT STAY Everything was great from the check in to check out.......very helpful and accommodating. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Arrived at the hotel after 5 pm and was greeted by clerk immediately and check-in took less than 5 minutes and we had nice fresh cookies while waiting - enjoyed the weekend October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to lay your head! We were in town planning a future wedding and making vendor contacts. Also getting to know surrounding businesses and finding our way around. After a busy week and find we really wee able to unwind in our comfy room and beds. We will plan to use this location as our hotel for out of town guest at the wedding. Thanks for a great front desk staff who helped with directions and ideas....always with a smile! I would have loved to use the poo;, but I need steps, not ladders. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement I think that you should make sure the people that are at your reservation desks or wherever that they know how your rooms are set up like your handicap rooms. If they only have a king and a pull out hen that is what they should tell people that request a handicap room with 2 beds then there is nothing left to chance. Also maybe you ought to make rooms that are handicap with 2 beds. Also you should make sure that your desk clerks even if they are having a bad day or anything that they are always polite to your guests and not to argue with guests in front of other gests. Maybe send them to a refresher course on hospitality every now and then to brush up on these skills. Also your management team like Tammy should show others how to handle situations and make your guests feel welcome and fix any thing that is wrong or that they are not happy with to turn their experience around that they are happy when they leave like Tammy did for me. Thank you September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Seminar training Overall will be a very nice hotel after all the renovations are finished but in meantime you work around them but that is why this type of work is done in the fall and winter when less people are traveling. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by food good food, not too big a choice, slow service but friendly September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good service/Property being renovated Staff was good. Property run down. Need to improve workout area as more business travelers are health conscience these. September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ups and Downs We had reserved a room with one king bed. Instead, we were given one with two queen beds. We were too tired to go back and see if the room we had reserved might really be there for us or if there was a lesser charge for the room we were in. There was only one bar of soap, so we had to tote it into the shower and back to the sink--not a big deal, but still. Our room overlooked a balcony on which a Shriner Convention was having pictures taken--fun to watch, but noisy and the noise kept up until 3 in the morning. I know they were having fun, and I know this is not Holiday Inn's fault, but it was really hard to sleep, even with turning the fan to the on position to provide "white noise." We decided to go out for dinner, since the convention would be keeping the kitchen busy, and the entrees seemed very limited. The breakfast in the restaurant was really expensive, so we skipped it and checked out. The hotel seemed nice enough, but I can't say I would really be able to recommend it. September 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Probably on of the dirtiest and worst maintained hotel I have stayed in. First room the toiled was clogged, they moved me to e second room had black hairs on the bathtub, toilet and on a towel! Mold around caulking on tub. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Every once in awhile we like to be pampered., even if it's for one night, and Holiday Inn has yet to disappoint us. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very good service from the moment we arrived. Bed was very comfortable for a great nights sleep. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wait for renovation! The hotel was clean, but in desperate need of the renovation that is in progress. Window would not open, liner in curtain had dozens of holes. Towels were dingy and grey. TV channels minimal, kept getting kicked off internet and by day 2, the pop up to enter the security code would not appear, so I was unable to access at all. Renovations on the 5th floor had one of the elevators tied up for 30 mins, so I had to haul my luggage to the other side of the hotel to find a working elevator. My meetings ended a day earlier then planned and when I called asking for a small extention on my check out time, I was curtly refused, which as an Elite Platinum Card Holder, I was extremely disappointed to hear. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Me and my husband really enjoyed our stay.we would love to stay in one of your hotels very soon.Everyone so welcoming and we felt very comfortable and the food was sooooo good and the bed we so comfortable September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Avon Lake Invitational We stayed here along with my daughter's cross country team. We were concerned when we read some of the other reviews. I found any negative reviews were without merit. There were no complaints from our 50 member group. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great loation in Westlake, OH This hotel is ideally situated, the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable. September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of renovation The outside and inside public areas are renovated and look great. The guest room renovations started somewhere other than the third floor where we stayed.The room was standard issue Holiday Inn from the 70-80's with a TV to bring it to 2014. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, clean, inviting My husband and I travel a great deal, so when we find a hotel that lets us sleep; the room is inviting; and the staff pleasant, we are estactic! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was most pleased with the pool, and the hot tub. The staff were most accommodating, and friendly. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs renovation badly! I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's but was very disappointed in this one. It should have been renovated long ago. The staff was very nice and accommodating. No complaints in that area, but I just didn't feel that this particular hotel and restaurant met the mark. It smelled bad and the rooms and common areas were dark and uninviting . . . depressing even. Looked like it belonged in the 1970's. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I had a great night of sleep! My girlfriend did too. We liked the proximity to Crocker Park and plan to be back next time we come to Cleveland. We come up there a couple times per year. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room reserved I had reserved two rooms which were to be NS room, only one of the rooms was NS. I returned to desk and was told that was all that was available at that rate and on that floor. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The stay was quite good. Our room was excellent and the staff were outstanding. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight! Nice hotel, good location. Also enjoyed a very nice breakfast buffet in the morning. Would definitely stay her again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Over all Hotel is good, rooms are clean and nice. Only problem i had was air conditioning system is bit noisy in this hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent indoor pool This is a nice place. They have and indoor pool and arcade which is good for kids. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a lot of updating and repairs The staff was friendly and helpful. However, during my visit, as I went to enter the room, a maintenance employee was exiting. Upon entry, the room smelled of being sprayed with an odor neutralizer. This was not a pleasant odor. As I checked the sleeper sofa in the room, the mattress was ripped open exposing the filling material. I then tried to install the bedding on the sleeper sofa, but it was the wrong size. I reported this to the front desk as we left for dinner and they said they would check it out. In addition, the room was missing towels and wash clothes. Upon my return, I found the mattress was not replaced, but a mattress cover was put on the bed's mattress. However, they left the fitted sheet that would not fit and just threw another group of sheets on the bed. I was hoping the sheets left behind would fit, and they did. I would have expected the staff would have, at the very least, verified the fitted sheet. Lastly, the air conditioning was noisy and never cycled on and off in the auto mode. Options were: turn it off or deal with the coldness. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Exterior Feature Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading