• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CLEVELAND
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cleveland Hopkins Intl Airport
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
IX Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Erie
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
A Christmas Story House
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • For guests during their stay.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0769

Enjoy our Cleveland Airport Hotel's Complimentary Shuttle

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Cleveland Airport - Brookpark hotel. We are conveniently located one mile from the Cleveland Airport and four miles from the IX Center. Whether you are here on business or pleasure, our accommodations are sure to have exactly what you need.

This Brookpark, Ohio hotel's location near the airport is ideal for guests traveling on business. We are in close proximity to area businesses,
View More

Enjoy our Cleveland Airport Hotel's Complimentary Shuttle

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Cleveland Airport - Brookpark hotel. We are conveniently located one mile from the Cleveland Airport and four miles from the IX Center. Whether you are here on business or pleasure, our accommodations are sure to have exactly what you need.

This Brookpark, Ohio hotel's location near the airport is ideal for guests traveling on business. We are in close proximity to area businesses, including the Ford Plant, Southwest General Hospital, General Motors, and Baldwin Wallace University. Our hotel offers a complimentary airport shuttle, available from 6AM to 12AM, and Flyte System, which allows guests to print boarding passes and check flight information from our hotel lobby.

If you are visiting the area for pleasure, you will find plenty of attractions in nearby Cleveland. Our hotel's location is within 10 miles of popular attractions like the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and Cleveland Metroparks Zoo. Sports fans appreciate our easy access to Cleveland Browns Stadium, Progressive Field, and Quicken Loans Arena.

Some of our Cleveland Airport hotel's great amenities include free high-speed Internet access, a fitness center, a business center with remote printing and a relaxing, indoor pool. Guests are invited to start the day off right each morning with our hotel's complimentary, hot breakfast bar.

View Less
Features
Business travelers opt for our convenient location near area businesses, corporate headquarters and the Cleveland Hopkins Airport. Hotel perks for our business guests include 24-hour business center, complimentary Wi-Fi, 24-hour fitness center and complimentary airport shuttle. All can also take advantage of the shuttle to the airport to catch the RTA to downtown Cleveland and enjoy the city.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price Arrived late and left early but the main reason to stay at an Hotel is to sleep and that part was handled very well August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall fabulous The staff was very accommodating. From the front desk to housekeeping everyone was so friendly and helpful and met our every need. The rooms were very clean and had plenty of room. The mattress was out of this world. The pool area was very nice and there were plenty of towels. We will be back. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service by all staff We made reservations on short notice due to a family emergency. we planned on staying five nights and were pleasantly surprised to find our room had been upgraded. Every staff person we came in contact with was always concerned that we were enjoying our stay and always asked if we needed anything. Even though the hotel is being remodeled we were never inconvenienced. We were totally pleased with our stay. Even the weather was perfect for July August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay enjoyed my stay at cleveland and really like the location of this holiday inn at westlake and crocker park August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overwelmed staff and outdated hotel The staff seemed unable to help all the guests in a decent amount of time. I understand it was a busy weekend for them but it took 35 minutes to check in. The hotel is being redone wich is good because it seemed outdated and the elevator's were small and scary. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not very happy with stay Allowed check-ins after midnight and woke up two nights in a row with noise; hair in food from room-service; TV didn't work first night and took mainenence two different times to get remote to work. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel ever! We booked a 2-night stay at this hotel for our 1-year wedding anniversary and to visit the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. We had to walk through a cloud of guest's smoking right outside the front door. We then checked in and went to our room (the very last room on the 1st floor) to get washed up and ready for bed. Upon realizing I forgot my toothbrush, I called down to the front desk to ask for one. The guy on duty had me come down to get it. Really? I just drove all the way in after work, got undressed and had to go back to the lobby to get a toothbrush? Next, the bed was so broken-down and the pillows were like air, we had a horrible night's sleep. We both woke up with our backs aching. The shower looked like circa-1975 and the water pressure was nil. The grout looked all nasty and peeling. Nothing felt "clean" about that bathroom. Not to mention the toilet handle stuck. The air conditioner ran constantly and was loud and old looking. To top it all off, there was no free breakfast...not even a bagel. We liked the city, but will never return to this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was in need of upgrade The room (suite) was overpriced. The room was in need of an upgrade. There was no air conditioning in the bedroom and the air conditioner in the living area was in bad condition. The sleeper sofa mattress was very uncomfortable. The staff were very courteous, and brought us a fan for the bedroom. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The bathroom looked clean but it smelled sour. Like the cloth or mop used was sitting in stale water when it was used. And had no view because outside my window was the dumpster from the construction that was being done to the fifth floor. Plus I asked for a microwave was told I would have one, but when I arrived it wasn't in the room. One guy lied and said because they didn't have them in the hotel for fire safety reasons. But another employee said that they must all be in use. We ended up using another teammate microwave for our four day stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Experience This was a favorite hotel until I noticed a deterioration this time. My reservation was four my 3 grandchildren and me to occupy the room. When we arrived I requested extra foam pillows but it took 3 phone calls to achieve this. When housekeeping came to clean the room I made the children get up to allow servicing. She did not clean the bathroom which too me was pretty disturbing. Several minutes later someone came and asked if I was satisfied because the housekeeper did not speak English. She was told to clean the bathroom which resulted in an attitude with minimal service. I was shocked that the bathroom, one of the dirtiest rooms, was so inadequately taken care of. The toilet was not cleaned nor the ring in the bath tub. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place for kids thi sis a very nice place with a pool in the middle which is fun for the kids. My only problem I had was they used to provide a free breakfast to me because I'm a platinum member and this visit they said they could not because of Holiday policy and didn;t offer anything other than my name on a board when I walked in (which I actually would prefer they not do). The breakfast has been very good from the past and this is a big reason why I have gone to this hotel in the past. The pool is nice also when kids are with me and I;m traveling with the family verse my normal business travel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Cean Stay Nice room. Clean. Nice common areas. Nice Exercise Facility. Convenient location. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need Improvement The overall appearance of the Hotel is nice, there are just a few changes to be made. Serves well for business. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling through.... The Hotel was under partial renovation, but that did not distract from our stay. In fact, we felt the Hotel was very nice and was surprised about the remodel. A very nice place to stay and I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. Very nice! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We were in town for a wedding and this was the recommended hotel. Great location for getting to the wedding site and to get back on the highway to return to IL. Brunch for the wedding group was held Sunday morning and food was good. Room was clean and comfortable. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Reservations I had a King bed on my reservations when I was given my room it had 2 Queen beds. I was told it was the only thing available. I was very disappointed in the way I had to wait for service checking in ... when there were several employees available who ignored me without an acknowledgement. Also disappointed that my reservation was not kept (King Bed). I know it is difficult to operate a motel as complex as this however being somewhat more curtious to your guest goes a long way to their stay. Thank you July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The pool was great! Really close to shopping and gas stations and freeway! Staff was amazingly helpful with everything I needed. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel to Stay in We stay at this Hotel at least 3 times a year This time the hotel was extremely clean and the rooms smelled fresh Would defiantly keep returning to this hotel! Also this Hotel is very pet friendly and allows early check in July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Westlake Very positive experience staying at the Holiday Inn in Westlake! Staff very friendly and professional! Clean and comfortable accommodations! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I was very impressed by the staff and services. Great value for the price I paid. Even though some construction is going on the fifth floor I hardly noticed it. Construction workers took extra care not disturb guests during their stay. Great mall located nearby which offers variety of foods and entertainment. I highly recommend this hotel for everyone who visits this area. Thank you June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RESTFUL NIGHT In town for high school graduation party was able to attend party and check in with no problems after 6:00 PM. Had a very restful night after a long drive and several hours of socializing. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible value for the price Older, outdated hotel offering no breakfast. There was a garbage shoot coming out of a neighboring room and which was noisy. There were all these mini fridges outside the rooms, in our hallway which made it difficult to drag luggage. The indoor pool was in the middle of the hotel, with guest rooms all around. Definitely not worth the price. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again My room was dirty. The towels and wash clothes were stained. the walls are paper thin and I could hear the room next to me all night. The pillows are 18" thick. I am not sure anyone could have used them to sleep on. The staff was great, it was a shame everything else was horrible June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ohio Department Auxiliary Jr. Vice The staff and committee setting up the conference need to discuss time tables for meeting and the time the restaurant is open. Maybe offer box lunches to be ordered ahead of time. This is for both sides to review meeting times so the hotel can offer the best service or suggestions to make the stay better for those coming. Committees making the arrangements do not always think of all the needs for the group. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible hotel that needs major updating and overhaul Dated, dreary hotel and rooms; average cleanliness at best. I stay at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express' on a regular basis but will NEVER waste my money on this hotel again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff My family and I stayed at this hotel last weekend and in spite of some of the negative reviews I read prior to our visit this hotel was very nice. The room was clean, and the king size bed was extremely comfortable - slept better than in our bed at home! The kids slept in the pull -out bed from the sofa and they slept well too. We would definitely come back to this hotel if we are in the area again. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ohio Wedding Hotel is in very poor condition . It is the process of being renovated and converted to a new hotel brand / operator . There are many ares of the hotel empty , poor condition not clean etc. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleeping accommodations and staff is great! Great accommodations made for a restful of sleep. The property looks well kept. Easy access to the interstates. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Camper with everything We truly enjoy the staff at the facility. Avery personable group of professionals. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Although I had read mixed reviews, some were very good, so I decided to try here for a two night stay on a personal trip to Cleveland. Although the hotel is going through renovations, the loud renovations were restricted to after 10 AM until 6:00 I believe. It was never a problem. We were on the third floor, and renovations were happening on the fifth floor. The desk staff, and bar staff were very friendly. Most importantly was the problem we had with our door lock and TV were immediately taken care of, and the fellow who did the maintenance couldn't have been friendlier, and efficient! Room service for light dinner fare was quick and brought by a very friendly waitress. I usually book Holiday Inn Express because I don't need a huge breakfast menu, but we were given tickets for free buffet items, so that really helped! Overall, very good! June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Exterior Feature Front Desk
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading