• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CLEVELAND
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cleveland Hopkins Intl Airport
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
IX Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Erie
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
A Christmas Story House
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • For guests during their stay.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0769

Enjoy our Cleveland Airport Hotel's Complimentary Shuttle

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Cleveland Airport - Brookpark hotel. We are conveniently located one mile from the Cleveland Airport and four miles from the IX Center. Whether you are here on business or pleasure, our accommodations are sure to have exactly what you need.

This Brookpark, Ohio hotel's location near the airport is ideal for guests traveling on business. We are in close proximity to area businesses,
View More

Enjoy our Cleveland Airport Hotel's Complimentary Shuttle

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Cleveland Airport - Brookpark hotel. We are conveniently located one mile from the Cleveland Airport and four miles from the IX Center. Whether you are here on business or pleasure, our accommodations are sure to have exactly what you need.

This Brookpark, Ohio hotel's location near the airport is ideal for guests traveling on business. We are in close proximity to area businesses, including the Ford Plant, Southwest General Hospital, General Motors, and Baldwin Wallace University. Our hotel offers a complimentary airport shuttle, available from 6AM to 12AM, and Flyte System, which allows guests to print boarding passes and check flight information from our hotel lobby.

If you are visiting the area for pleasure, you will find plenty of attractions in nearby Cleveland. Our hotel's location is within 10 miles of popular attractions like the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and Cleveland Metroparks Zoo. Sports fans appreciate our easy access to Cleveland Browns Stadium, Progressive Field, and Quicken Loans Arena.

Some of our Cleveland Airport hotel's great amenities include free high-speed Internet access, a fitness center, a business center with remote printing and a relaxing, indoor pool. Guests are invited to start the day off right each morning with our hotel's complimentary, hot breakfast bar.

View Less
Features
Business travelers opt for our convenient location near area businesses, corporate headquarters and the Cleveland Hopkins Airport. Hotel perks for our business guests include 24-hour business center, complimentary Wi-Fi, 24-hour fitness center and complimentary airport shuttle. All can also take advantage of the shuttle to the airport to catch the RTA to downtown Cleveland and enjoy the city.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and food For the price the rooms are old and outdated. Everything in the room was shabby and not the cleanest. The overpriced breakfast buffet was awful. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service GREAT TIME HAD BY ALL, SERVICE AND ALL PEOPLE WE WERE IN CONTACT WITH WERE VERY FREINDLY AND ACCOMODATING January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Westlake. We stay there every year for New Year's Eve. This year, I was especially excited that the hotel staff closed the pool at 11. We have young children and stay in rooms poolside. This definitely enhanced our overnight experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thrilled to be able to find a quality hotel Arrived around 4:00 pm and had a quick check-in. Desk clerk knew her job but was not very friendly. Would give her a 3 star (average). The room was actually better than I expected. The bed was very comfortable. Had contact with 4 other employees while there and they were all very friendly and would give them a 4 star (excellent). The cost was very reasonable and the room, etc was worth the price. Would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it. It looks to me like Holiday Inn Westlake cares about their product and their service. Thank You. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Location in West Cleveland Always attentive staff - good food - excellent room amenities January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk I was not made to feel welcome by the woman at the front desk who checked me in...no smile, no greeting. Experience with other staff was satisfactory. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 yrs running and still great Our family has been staying here 10 yrs plus now.. great staff, great amenities, close to major shopping and airport without the noise.Pet friendly too! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Stay & Service_Highly Recommended I had a room reserved at the Westlake for a company function and it was an extremely pleasant experience. The staff at this hotel are 2nd to none and are outstanding. My room was very comfortable, the amenities superb, and did I mention that the hotel staff was excellent? I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who has a business, needs rooms for business events, or just simply would like to stay at their leisure at a 1st class hotel. My compliments to the chef, the employees at check in and especially the shuttle service and shuttle personnel. I will be staying here again in the very near future and I am looking forward to my "Home Away From Home". Outstanding hotel with my highest recommendation. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY! This our 5th visit to this Holiday Inn! We frequent Cleveland Clinic and we are so grateful for the staff and the great place to stay! Thanks for the GREAT breakfast and dinner the evening of our stay! Everything is always clean and cheerful and most of all comfortable! Thanks again! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Getaway! General Manager, Janet, very friendly out talking with guests in lobby near Front Desk. Clerks were all friendly and pool was clean and warm. Room overlooking pool was very nice for kids. Would stay again. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay This property has always been a great visit for us. The facility does need a good makeover, which I understand is going to happen. The staff, the whole experience & the breakfasts have been outstanding. Our stay was great! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than our last stay. Andrew the night manager at the front desk was fantastic. December 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by food service panned Of the two meals on Saturday, breakfast was about average for a run of the mill hotel. Saturday nights' meals were late being served and of very poor quality. In fact, no one at our table of eight finished their entire meal, although, one did take their substitute meal home. She had lost her appetite by the time it was served. Unfortunately, we have to attend two more meetings at this location next year. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area, close to everything, room clean, comfy bed, pet friendly Went for a fall meeting of I-LYA. Had a blast. As for the hotel, it was clean, staff friendly and helpful. We had a room by an enterance way, because we had our dog. It was pretty loud, and we almost moved, but come to find out, it wasnt the entrance door it was the dang neighbors slamming their door and constantly going in and out to smoke. Not the hotels fault. Rooms are nice for the price and the restaruant in the hotel was GREAT for breakfast. Definately stay again. Cleveland is also alot of fun!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As a Priorty Club member, and this being our second time staying here, I am diappointed that we do not receive any Priorty Club "perks", such as complimentary breakfast or cocktails, late check out, etc. The bathroom towel rack was falling off the wall. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay at a Holiday Inn--ever The restaurant had excellent food and wonderful service. The hotel itself was well kept, and the pool area was beautiful. The bed was really comfortable and the bedding was nice. Service was also excellent. The only downside was the heat. It worked well, but was really loud, and the system ran all night. This was the best stay that I have ever had at a Holiday Inn. I recommend it highly. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very confortable and relaxing I recommend this hotel for everyone the staff is very helpful. I travel often with business and the beds are very relaxing and the food is real good at breakfast. This holiday is real nice and as all the ammenties you need December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It was clean and the staff was great and it was close to everything November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT service! Very Comfortable!!! My husband is doctoring at Cleveland Clinic and this place has given us a GREAT price for that reason! We will be staying again in December! This was our 3rd stay and this place is the GREATEST! November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My housekepper was excellent. I enjoyed my stay. One complaint concerning Credit Card charged for incidentials after check out and unable to reach accounting. Message left and no return telephone call. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, not worth the price per night The price for what you get at this property is very expensive for the area. And on top of the steep price, breakfast was an extra charge and it was not impressive. Both the quality and quantity of food was lacking. Overall, would not stay here again. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean banquet food and service We had requested coffee. After waiting for a very lengthy time, a waiter brought over a carafe of coffee. Normally I would have just poured a cup and drank it. However, the top was completely loosened when I twisted it. Luckily I removed the top and looked in. Much to my dismay. It was filled with thick white crusty materials all around the sides of the carafe. It was extremely nasty and revolting. I reported it to the banquet manager and told her how would she expect people to come back with this type of service? She didn't appear to be concerned. She later complained to the host organization because I had complained about the carafe. I tried to be professional about the situation instead of calling the Health department or tv news. I'm just glad that I didn't drink the coffee, but I am gravely concerned about what others were served. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD STAY Despite a huge convention attending, we were able to get the room we wanted on short notice to visit hospitalized relative, and our room was quiet and comfortable. The hotel is gently worn, like an old friend. Unaccountably, it does not have a link to CBS/TV. Staff was very willing to assist when we mentioned the absence of CBS. October 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as other Holiday Inn Really need to be cleaned up and refreshed ! Luckuly the staff is very kind and the location convenient October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very hospitable and helpful Very impressed with desk staff. When they realized we had a dog went out of their way to get us a first floor room. Also called to be sure everything was OK. Also when we suggested we were very tired but wanted a glass of wine, suggested going to the lounge and having a drink while ordering food to take back. Great idea! Room clean, beds very comfortable. Breakfast excellent! Would recommend to any traveler. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service was excellent but property is old and dated. Staff and Service was excellent but property is old and dated. Could use a major renovation but still a decent hotel. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I was happy with my stay. The hotel was clean and fresh. Staff was very friendly. My only concern is the early check out time. Noon would be a great checkout. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the most part We recently went on a trip to Cleveland. I like that the hotel was located relatively close to everything we wanted to check out. The person that checked us in was extremely personable and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised to find the room to have a refrigerator and microwave. The room was clean. The server in the bar was friendly and on top of drinks. My only complaints were that I wish there were more entrances for parking closer to the room. Also, the elevator was a little scary. It felt like it was going to break down at any second. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Visit a real 70s hotel! Walking in felt like either a bad movie set or has not been done up since the 70s. Rooms facing the pool are dark. Hallways are hot due to the pool - no a/c in hall ways. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experiance The Room was neat and Clean and very comfortable. The Staff was great from the Cleaning Crew to the Front Desk if I needed something They did it quickly. I can highly recommend this Holiday Inn. September 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Exterior Feature Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading