Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Brooksville Brooksville/Spring Hill have some very limited hotel options. Thankfully, this hotel will give you a clean room, and a decent shower. Located on the northeast corner of Cortez & I-75. Its a little tricky getting into, thankfully there's a sign to help lead you there. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Musty room Room was musty and lighting was very poor. Staff was very friendly and courteous. I like the large, spacious room and great breakfast. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brooksville HIE Overall my stay was slightly above average. The hotel is conveniently located right off the interstate, but there's not much around especially in food choices. That's OK if you're only there a night or two. I usually don't sleep well my first night at a hotel, but didn't have any problems at this location. November 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms nice clean rooms but curtains do not close so room is very bright from outside lights at night November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Absolutely with out a doubt the nicest Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed in and the staff was awesome! They made you feel as though they have known you for years! Would recommend them to anyone and if we are ever back in the area we will stay there for sure! What a wonderful experience! Thank you Staff!!!! November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service front desk staff great, very friendly and helpful. we will stay there in the future. November 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Soft mattress, musty room The room was musty when we entered. The mattress was too soft. The entrance off Cortez was extremely poorly signed causing us difficulty in finding the property. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well taken care of Everything about this Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. This is the place to stay in the Brooksville area. They accommodated our requests as we were there with a large wedding party and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. The queen suites are wonderfully spacious with lots of extras. The wedding party thoroughly enjoyed their executive suites that were joined with the Jacuzzi suite: it made their stay extra special. We did have issues with our original reservations not getting officially reserved, but once we worked the bugs out all went well. The girls in the bridal suite stayed a bit past their extended check-out time to get some pictures which made the cleaning staff unhappy. I can't really complain about that as it put them off schedule on a very busy weekend. All in all, it was a great stay! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Friendly service and very clean place. Excellent price for what you receive October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Friendly Staff This is the second time I have stayed several days at this hotel. The staff is great and the hotel is very nice. Rooms are clean and smell good. I would recommend this hotel. My only complaint is with the breakfast. They seem to always serve sausage. Only one day did they severe bacon. I think they should rotate with bacon more often or serve both. Also there was no fruit except for wrapped up apples in the lobby in a bowl. Other HIE I have stayed at have fruit, but not this one for some reason. Besides this issue, my stay was great. October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by As basic as it gets Basic hotel and service, you really should do something about breakfast. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff and hotel Hotel was clean and very nice staff... However I was in room 324 and the matress on both beds were in very poor condition... I had to put a pillow under the outside edge of matress to keep from rolling out into the floor... It was a late night check in ,so I just went to bed and didn't complain.. I told them the next morning at front desk they needed new matresses...It was the worst from HIE that I have had in years.. However, I know this is not the norm for HIE hotels.. Enough said.... Just get them some new Matresses. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room, great sleep. The facility was right off the freeway, easy to get to, and had a pleasant curb appeal. Linette, greeted me at the front desk and had me checked in within minutes. She was professional and efficient, not to mention very friendly. I was very pleased when I entered my room; it was spacious and clean and very comfortable. The bathroom was the same. Thanks!! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised :) It was a nice stay, we will stay again :) The Cracker Barrel on that same exit has a phenomenal cook :))) August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Weekend Stay The only reason I did not give excellent for room and comfort was that house keeping didn't live up to my expectations. I frequent IHG properties and have become accustom to excellent service. On both occasions that my room was "Cleaned" there were significant items not taken care of. First night, bed not really made, missed trash. Second night, no coffee replaced and the coffee area not cleaned at all. The good new is the rest of the staff was warm and inviting and addressed my needs quickly and cheerfully. I will omit the house keeping items on my trip advisor review. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay at HI Express! I was looking for a place to just spend the night with my 3 girls after a day at Weeki Wachee. There were several choices in the area, but so glad we chose HI Express at I-75! From check-in to check-out, our experience was fabulous. Hilights: 1. Britney at the front desk was awesome. Gave us a great recommendation for dinner, and handled a concern I had very professionally and definitely put my mind at ease. 2. Room was clean, very well appointed and very comfortable. 3. Pool was clean, hot tub was very nice, and the pool area was well maintained and comfortable. 4. Breakfast was great, breakfast room was comfortable and spacious, and the staff was attentive to diners needs. 5. Housekeeping staff was friendly. All in all a perfect stay - we hated to leave. Kudos to Britney, for as all travelers know, a good experience starts at the front desk. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet next to I-75 I stayed here one night on a business trip and it was clean, quiet and comfortable. I recommend this hotel. The only drawback is the restaurant options nearby--not a lot of choice. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service The people at this place is the best. After a bad hotel choice we went here and they put us up in a wonderfull room at a price i could not belive. The next day i decided to stay anoughter nite with daughter and two grand daughters they gave us the same type of suite and for the same price. Wow I can't say enought abought this place and it's staff. i ever come back to florida i would drive a extra hour to stay with them. we went to coco beach the next nite and that inn didn't stack up at all. so if you are within a hour it is the best place to stay August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I come to Florida several times a year, and I always stay at this hotel. The staff is great and very pleasant. The hotel is super clean. overall I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THIS HOTEL IS AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!! Keep up the great job! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Staff I highly recommend HIE in Brooksville. My family and I stayed there for several days and it was great. This was the best hotel we have stayed at on our trip. The staff was excellent! Everyone was so friendly and nice. The only thing I would change is that they served sausage everyday as the meat dish for breakfast. My family and I would have liked to see them alternate between sausage and bacon every other day. Besides this issue, everything was great and we will stay there again! July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet hotel Staff are very accommodating. They remember your name and always greet you when you are coming or going. They allowed for a slightly later check out and were very accommodating for pets also. House keeping was very pleasant and didn't mind the extra four legged kitty in the room. No worries about towels and wash clothes...they were alway in abundance. Nice quiet hotel to stay. Only suggestion is to get an ice maker on the first floor. But otherwise hotel is newer, clean, and staff is very pleasant. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk clerk extraordinary Upon arrival at the front desk to check in my experience was the best I have ever had at a hotel. This clerk was super efficient and called me by my first name and assured me she was available for anything we needed. I have stayed in in six Holiday Inn Expresses this month and this on made me welcome. I have additional praise for the desk clerk that I will be sending to the property. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel Hotel is newer and very clean. Hotel staff are very accommodating and some even remember your name. Hotel allows pets for a small fee. Would definitely recommend staying here. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and eager to help The friendly staff helped in every way possible. We had a problem with our fridge in the room. They offered to switch but we just got settled in, So we turned that down. They offered to store our cold things in the fridge by front desk. They were very accommodating. I would recommend and wouldn't mind staying again! June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay near Brooksville If you are looking for a place to stay IN Brooksville, this maybe a little far for you. It's about 10 miles to the actual town of Brooksville. The hotel is directly off I-75. Great location for several areas. We were going to Webster to the farmers market they have on Mondays. Great place for us to stay. Very nice desk staff. Beds were great. Plenty of room in the bathroom too! Micro and fridge came in handy for keeping sodas cold and reheating cinnamon buns. I would definitely stay here again! June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extrordinary Customer Service We had reserved nearly a dozen rooms for a weekend event in Brooksville, Fl, and found the staff to be exceptional at "fixing" some booking errors that would have caused several of our employees to have to change rooms for the second nights stay. With their ((staff) assistance, no one had to change rooms. Bravo! Also, a matter of one of our rooms was reported as being "heavily smoked in" and we were charged a cleaning fee of $250. No smokers stayed in that room. Again, the manager, stepped up to the plate and did the right thing, reversing the charge. Thank you for the exceptional customer service and we look forward to staying there in the future. May 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room ...not so great service Loved the room. Great King size bed. Very comfortable. Upon check-in original front desk clerk acted as though he was being bothered to check me in. I told him I was a Priority Club Member and that I had my card - but it was in my car. It was dark and late at night I was traveling alone and am female. Worst of all- POURING down raining, yet he INSISTED I needed the card in order to check in. I asked him if he could just look it up and he said he couldn't...so out I go into the rain to drag out my luggage, fumble through my paperwork to find the card. After a valiant effort on my part I returned without a card. I did retrieve an invoice from another IHG hotel (which I had just stayed in for 2 weeks) and asked if he could use that. By this time another clerk arrived and was able to "look up my information". I was soaked to the bone and was VERY frustrated! Also, upon check out I advised them I was running late (didn't realize there had been a difference in time zones) requested late check out.....they gave me 15 minutes!!! NEVER AGAIN Brooksville !!!!!! April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fool's 50 Mile Race Stay I stay at this Holiday Inn Express a couple times a year and in the last 3 years, I've always come home happy with my stay. The staff are warm and courteous. The gounds are clean, and in spite being near the constantly busy Interstate 75, the rooms are quiet. It's a very nice place and I look forward to my stay in October! On the down side, though not all that important: Someplace where guests could gather for a picnic or evening pizza would be a nice. We had several friends staying and we just wanted to share pizza and converstaion. Couldn't use the breakfast room, or the pool area, and there wasn't anywhere else. So, our room smelled of pepperoni all night long. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suites The Suite was one of the best our family has stayed in. The space was well suited to spending time playing games at night. The staff was excellent and responsive to our needs. Highly recommend this location! April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit This is a clean hotel right off the interstate. Good Breakfast, clean pool and hot tub. April 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>