Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 A pleasant weekend at the HIE-BW! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites -- Brooksville West as part of a wedding block in June of 2014. We found the hotel to be affordable, the staff to be friendly and, most importantly, our room to be clean. I'm a very picky traveler when it comes to hotel cleanliness, and the HIE-BW passed all of our tests with flying colors! Our room was spacious and provided us with plenty of room to spread out the various wedding-related bags and clothing we brought, and the bathroom gave us enough room to store our bags under the sink (I wasn't kidding -- clean freak!). The breakfast buffet was greatly appreciated, as was the 24/7 complimentary coffee in the lobby. The only drawback was that we had a ground floor room, so we couldn't keep the curtains open, but aside from that we had a very pleasant experience! Upon checkout, I needed several time-sensitive invitations mailed out, and the concierge was happy to oblige and promised to drop them into the mail for me for Monday pickup. If we are ever in the Brooksville area again, we will certainly be back! (As a note to anyone interested in staying here -- note that there is another HIE on Cortez Blvd. It's about a 30 minute hike to get there, so make sure you enter the entire address into your GPS! We made this mistake, but the concierge at the other hotel was happy to point us in the correct direction.) July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Only negitive, while booking online, both local HI Express were indicated to be one the same street, but were actually 15 miles apart. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall comfort The whole expierence was excellant and really convient Would definately stay at the Holiday Inn Express again June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't say enough! Always consistent. Easy access to everything in the area. Friendly staff, clean hotel, very accommodating! I have now stayed 4 times at this hotel in Brooksville and can honestly say, I have been so impressed with the staff and how consistent every aspect is every time. Thank you! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They Never Let Me Down! I have now stayed at this particular location 4 times within the last 6months. LOVE, LOVE the breakfast! The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The bed is always comfortable and everything is always clean! Thank you! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I stay here often and the staff is great, They remember me and anticipate my every need. This is the recommended hotel for the company I work for and everyone comments on the friendly staff June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel nice hotel, but a little pricey considering I was only there for a funeral they said they couldn't give me a better rate June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Clean rooms. Close to restuarants and where I needed to be. Would stay ther again June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than I Expected I didn't really expect the quality property I got when I made my reservation at this facility. The room, in fact the whole property was very clean and modern. The free breakfast was icing on the cake. This property was worth the money I paid for a night's rest. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Accomadations This was a quick trip to Florida to move our Father so after packing all day it was nice to come back to a safe, clean hotel room. The beds were very comfortable. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dirty Dirty sheets and dirty air. Breakfast is not fit for human consumption. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE HOTEL IS GREAT, THE STAFF AWESOME We come several times a year & stayed because it was convenient, but when it went nonsmoking, we were tempted to stay somewhere else. When we weighed the pros & cons, & decided to continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. They worked with us to get us close to an exit so we could go outside when we needed to. There's more to a hotel than just comfortable beds & large, well arranged rooms with updated flat screen tv's, it's the staff. This hotel has it all & we wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff at the front desk knows their guests so well, that I have even called them from other Holiday Inn's to get the info I've needed & they've given to me right on the spot. The breakfast area is modern, clean & food choices are more than the usual & vary from day to day. The Housekeeping staff is friendly & really knows their job. The hotel has recently been remodeled & looks better than ever. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Holiday Inn Express On a scale of 1 to 10, Holiday Inn Express in Brooksville, Fl is a 13! It was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at. The staff were courteous, concerned that everything was fine, and friendly. I know there is a lot that happens behind the scenes that I am not aware of, as with any business. Just keep doing what you are doing! Thank you for the wonderful service and comfort I received during my stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to sleep! Basic rooms were a bit over-priced. Breakfast buffet was good for a quick bite to eat. Basically a good place to sleep in the area visiting relatives. Didn't use the pool. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay! My two kids (6 & 7) and I stayed here for a gymnastics meet and are so glad that we did. From the website to check out it was an easy and enjoyable experience. I don't normally write reviews but the staff (Reena & Sandra) were so exceptional in their customer service I feel they deserve acknowledgement. They were both so positive, helpful and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. The breakfast staff (didn't catch names) were wonderful too...and they were slammed...but they stayed on top of things, all of the food was hot and ready and everything was stocked up. Great coffee too. Awesome that it is available 24/7! I didn't get to stay long but I am planning another trip to the area and this will definitely be where I stay. I loved that there was a sink by the microwave. The blankets and pillows were good quality and the cleanliness was outstanding. I always check the rooms thoroughly before committing to check in and this place passed my white glove inspection. Way to go HIE!!! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Beautiful accommodations. Great continental breakfast. Thanks. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Comfortable HI Express If you are in Brooksville area, definitely consider this HI Express. Staff is very friendly and very attentive. They are very grateful to have you there. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist The receptionist (receipt shows Cashier #15) at the front desk was rude. Other staff members provided excellent service. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Our stay was very comfortable and everyone very helpful during our stay. I highly recommend this Hotel to everyone. . January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, except for... It is a nice property and I stayed in one of the suites which was really comfortable. However... cheap plastic cups instead of glassware?? No ice bucket?? Not the hospitality expected when there is no on-site bar or restaurant. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean and comfortable room. Courteous and friendly staff. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People, Great Stay! I stayed at this hotel last week for a business trip. When I arrived on Sunday evening my company had forgotten to send in the authorization form to pay for the room. The manager, Kevin Patel worked with me and agreed to wait until 3:00 pm on Monday to allow me time to contact my company and have the form faxed over. I have had this occur at other hotels and I had to put it on my own card to stay the first night and then re-book the additional nights. I can't thank Kevin enough for the kindness and true proffesionalism that he showed me during this time. Reena Schrier was also absolutely awesome! She was so very friendly and greeted me each day with a warm smile and something kind to say. She helped me with any quesitons that I had and was just fantastic! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Brooksville Florida area!! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed 3 nights, great service throughout stay, would recommend to anyone, thanks. Charlie T 11/25/13 November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good central location This hotel is in a good central location for seeing the local tourist sites. There is road work going on in front of the hotel which can make it a little challenging to enter the parking lot from the east but it is certainly not a deal breaker. The breakfast is very good with lots of choices and the staff very friendly. My only complaint is that this Holiday Inn Express uses the tiny postage stamp pillows on their beds which look ridiculous on a king size bed. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and exceeded my expectations. Stayed here for two nights and was very pleased with the overall experience. Very clean, the room was bigger than I expected and included a microwave and mini-fridge, and the bathroom was very roomy as well. Relaxing environment, friendly staff, and a pretty good complimentary breakfast, though more of a fruit selection would be nice for vegans/vegetarians. Great stay and would definitely recommend! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent choice Rooms are clean ,staf is great ,location is perfect ,stores,restuarants anything you need is around , great value . Great place to stay for a day or a week if you are working . One con : small pillows ( need regular sizes pillows ) November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great Service from all their staff. The variety of ítems for breakfast is excellent. Coffee at all times, washing machine available, nice small gym and pool. Only con, no Restaurant on site. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel For the Weeki Wachee I am a Gold Elite member of the rewards club which means I see a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels. We stayed at this HiExpress hotel for 3 nights on a trip to the Weeki Wachee and Homosassa state parks. I booked a suite with two queen beds. To be honest, the room was not really a suite but an extra long room with a section for a couch and chair. That is a bit less than I have seen at other HiExpress suites, but the room was still comfortable and had enough room for our group of two adults and two kids. Bathroom was clean and had lots of space. Good shower head and water pressure. The breakfast was decent. Pancakes and eggs every morning. The egg dishes did not taste great, but everything else was good. Breakfast ended at 9:30 and we saw them put out fresh food as late as 9:20. Pool was small, but clean and the kids loved it. There is a shopping area very near the hotel with lots of restaurants. The Weeki Wachee mermaid park was about 10 minutes away. There is a lot of road construction around the hotel which made getting in and out a little difficult, but not too bad. If you are in the Spring Hill or Brooksville area this hotel is a good choice. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service We recently booked a block of rooms (20-30) for a family wedding in the area. This hotel went above and beyond with everything. The front desk Manager, Sandra was amazing. She made sure all of our needs were met and was very attentive to all our family and friends and the children. The room service was awesome - they cleaned whenever we asked, bought extra chairs and whatever we needed to the bridesmaids rooms when they were getting ready. I have never had staff at a hotel go so above and beyond to take care of us and to just make sure we were happy! It was without a doubt the best hotel experience I have ever had! September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Excellent breakfast choices. Staff (Rashedda) was very attentive. Kept area well supplied during breakfast hours. Front desk staff always attentive when entering and leaving facility. Made guest feel welcome. September 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>