• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
MILLER PARK STADIUM
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:85
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free. Guests will want to park and enter in any of the three entrances, but they must have guest key to enter either of the two side entrances.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:78
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:24
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:78
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Milwaukee Visitors Love Hotel's Location in Brown Deer

Providing a central location that is close to Cedarburg, Mequon, Fox Point and Milwaukee, the hotel offers a tranquil setting in Brown Deer that's just far enough away from the hustle of the city. With easy access to major roadways like I-45, I-43, Hwy-57 and Brown Deer Rd, you can conveniently travel around Milwaukee, WI.

This hotel is an ideal travel choice for corporate guests visiting top businesses like Rockwell Automation,
View More

Milwaukee Visitors Love Hotel's Location in Brown Deer

Providing a central location that is close to Cedarburg, Mequon, Fox Point and Milwaukee, the hotel offers a tranquil setting in Brown Deer that's just far enough away from the hustle of the city. With easy access to major roadways like I-45, I-43, Hwy-57 and Brown Deer Rd, you can conveniently travel around Milwaukee, WI.

This hotel is an ideal travel choice for corporate guests visiting top businesses like Rockwell Automation, Johnson Controls, Telsmith International, Veolia, FIS, Harley Davidson, Badger Meter, Coca-Cola and FOX TV. Business patrons at our hotel near Milwaukee can even meet clients for a round of golf at nearby Brown Deer Park.

If you are planning a visit in the summer, you can take advantage of our convenient location that is just minutes from the Summerfest grounds, the world's largest music festival, which is held each year in Milwaukee, WI. The hotel is also not far from the Brewers baseball stadium, Miller Park.

At the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Milwaukee N - Brown Deer - Mequon, experienced travelers don't have to sacrifice quality for affordability. You can keep up with your daily routine in the Fitness Center and relax your muscles in the peace and quiet of a Jacuzzi suite. Food options are endless, from the free Express Start Breakfast Bar to the evening reception with free drinks and appetizers every Mon-Thurs. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
While the weather gets chilly in Milwaukee, the hotel's heated, indoor pool area is always open, so you can relax in the warm air and unwind from the day. Book today and start your vacation with us.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring people The hotel was in very nice condition, clean, quiet and the breakfast was great. What really set this hotel apart from others I have stayed in was the employees. From the moment I arrived to the moment I walked out, they made me feel like I was the most important person there. It looked to me like they made everyone feel that way. I will be back. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and hotel Was at the hotel for a team function, the whole staff was warm and welcoming. It can be hard for a hotel to handle such a large group, but they were top notch. Everyone was friendly and willing to lend a hand. Will definitely stay here again if in the area. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay great place to stay enjoyed it very much. comfortable bed. very nice buisness center, great staff, and very up to date facility. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would return again The hotel was very nice. I like that fall décor that they put on. I stay at this hotel when ever I am in town. I was very impressed with the staff. Very friendly and always willing to help you. This is a hotel that gives back to the community. They were sponsoring a food drive for their local food pantry. I was impressed. My room was always clean and smelling wonderful. I used the whirlpool and pool every night for my comfort. Very Friendly hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service The people that work there treat you like family. We had a small group meeting in the lobby, and they brought us beverages and warm baked cookies. They just made the stay very enjoyable. I also set up a group of 12-14 business people for a long weekend every year. this year was Richmond, VA. We did not stay at one of your properties, but going forward, I promise it will happen. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Friendly Staff, Hotel is newer in good condition. The guest room was nice. Would stay there again. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay My wife and I where in Germantown Friday and Saturday evenings. We had four rooms for the two nights having our children coming from different areas of the Midwest. Everyone of them said the personal at the hotel were pleasant and helpful with any questions they had. On Saturday morning the manager stopped by to check on things she stopped out side an visited my three year old grandson and an I while we were out in front waiting for the rest of our group she seemed like a manager that was concerned about her guest and people working there. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joel's Review Great place to stay while in WI, Julie and Don go above and beyond to make your stay noteworthy. Everyone on the staff was friendly and professional. Would recommend staying here for anyone in the Germantown area. Great location and easy access to Milwauke and other interesting areas. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Alles okay Das Hotel entsprach voll meinen Erwartungen. Die Einrichtung ist zeitgemäss, der Service gut und die Sauberkeit hervorragend. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by met expectations I travel quite a bit for work... so I have a pretty good idea of what to expect. While I don't expect a 5 star, butler experience, I do set my expectations fairly high and given the cost, the event, etc... my expectations were met... which in a service environment to me is a very good thing. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Great hotel...desk clerk a little slow at responding to needs. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Friendly Staff We stay here every year when we visit the area. Staff is always friendly and the hotel is clean. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done! Great hotel and staff! One of the best I have been in! August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience in most cases; subpar in others The handicapped room was small, only available with 2 queen beds and the only chair was the desk chair. The floor of the roll in shower was so slippery I had to put a towel down for my disabled husband to use it. The desk chair originally in our room was so low to the ground as to be unusable. When I asked for it to be fixed, they replaced the chair - better, still low - no way I could see to change the height. The faucet in the bathroom sink came off in my hand - I didn't report it - it still worked. The biggest problem was that it takes us awhile to get going in the morning. Until we leave I put out the Do Not Disturb sign. One day when we left at noon and came back at 4:30 - our room was not made up. When I asked for it to be made up - they reported their staff went off duty at noon and it could be done the next day. When I complained, one of the people behind the desk said she would take care of it - and she did. The next morning there was a letter under the door, which was unintelligible. I asked the front desk to explain it to me and the upshot was that if we put out a Do Not Disturb sign, we had to let them know by 11am if we wanted our room made up. I'm not sure why they didn't assume that everyone wanted their room made up - but that was their rules. So I complied and called them to let them know I wanted my room made up - they asked me when I was leaving - I was trying to get my disabled husband ready and coordinate with friends who were working, to figure out what the plans for the day were - not easy to pinpoint the leaving time. I just don't see that it's my responsibility to tell them to make up my room and tell them exactly when I was leaving it. This could have been handled by better management. All in all, for the price I paid, it was not a room or hotel I will return to - which is unfortunate because the location is perfect for me. The staff is 'friendly' until you ask them for something. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brilliant This was one of Tue best holiday inn s that I have stopped in. 10out 10 August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk , Towles and Pillow Towels were yellow, very hard and had an unpleasant odor Small insects in bath tub and the front desk was unwelcoming keep waiting long if asked for any help August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled of cigarette smoke The room smelled of cigarette smoke. The knob on the bath tube fell off. the TV was funky. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable stay We had to be in the area and needed a place in this location. It was perfect for our needs. Good room, wonderful front desk staff and nice breakfast in the morning. Enjoyed our stay and would visit again. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated room The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful; the room was very comfortable and furnishings were new. The included breakfast had a lot of variety and was very good. Overall, this hotel is a great value. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay very clean and nice hotel. Curtiuos staff and good area. I would stay again if I am traveling in the area August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough parking spaces beware the hotel have 74 rooms and 78 parking spaces and no option to park on the street although the front desk clerk promptly offer the handicapped parking. No do not stay there, the employees are rude and again not enough parking space if you take under consideration that multiple cars pulling boats, jet skis and trailers will have to double or triple park not to mention buses. . August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The extra things The staff was more then happy to help us in anyway they could, from extra pillows to directions. They made sure we were comfortable and content. Julie the manager there did a great job in training and selecting her people. With care like that, we will definitely come back. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it!! The people were very friendly and we joked around alot with them. The beds were very comfortable. Not much of a breakfast person, but what I did eat was great and the person working during breakfast was very thorough and kept up with the demand August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and cozy When we needed an extra bed, they brought it to us immediately, no complaints and with a smile. The beds in the room were very comfortable and even the rollaway bed was nice. The place was clean and wouldn't have minded if I had to sleep on the floor, but the extra bed made it so much easier. Really like this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby The beds were very comfortable. The staff was always outgoing and friendly, really made us feel welcomed. We enjoyed our time there and will definitely stay there again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Germantown Holiday Inn Place to Stay Excellent and customer focused staff. I had very comfortable stay and will stay and recommend others to use this property for their stay August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience It started off poorly when we had to walk through a cloud of smoke from the front desk person. Then we find out that our reservation has been changed by the hotel and they are sold out of our original room. We also then were told that our original room was more expensive (we were using reward points) so it became clear that they were only interested in the extra money for the hotel. They then tried to claim that my profile for the reward points indicated the room they changed me into (which it didn't)...another blatant lie to shift blame to me and it also shouldn't have mattered as I chose the room I wanted. Very poor experience. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few issues. Overall, this was a pleasant stay. I was informed at check-in ( Friday evening )that there was a problem with the pool heater and that the water would be a little cool. It was too cold to use, and my Grandson was a little disappointed. Not a big deal because it would have been closed in an hour anyway. The room was clean, quite and comfortable. For me, the biggest surprise was the breakfast. This is my first time in a Holiday Inn Express that there was NO BACON or Sausage available. The dining area was clean and well stocked with cereals, juice, rolls, briskets(and gravy) and some sort of egg omelet. There was even a pancake maker for those loading up on the carbohydrates. Bottom line: I will call the next HI Express hotel to verify their breakfast menu before making a reservation. I hope this is not some sort of permanent cost saving move on the management's part. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Its not the 1970's anymore I can't think of a good reason why any HI Express hotels now, would have rooms without a refrigerator and microwave oven. Its not 1970 anymore. Most IHG hotels I have stayed in have something complimentray for Gold Level and above customers - this one did not. I would not stay at this location again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice The staff made our stay very, very enjoyable. We stay ay a lot of hotels on our family outings, but the people here were awesome. One guy was funny, the other very knowledgeable and all of them had a very caring attitude. Don't mind paying a little more when the product is good and the service is outstanding. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Reception Lobby Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading