• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
MILLER PARK STADIUM
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:85
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free. Guests will want to park and enter in any of the three entrances, but they must have guest key to enter either of the two side entrances.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:78
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:24
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:78
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Milwaukee Visitors Love Hotel's Location in Brown Deer

Providing a central location that is close to Cedarburg, Mequon, Fox Point and Milwaukee, the hotel offers a tranquil setting in Brown Deer that's just far enough away from the hustle of the city. With easy access to major roadways like I-45, I-43, Hwy-57 and Brown Deer Rd, you can conveniently travel around Milwaukee, WI.

This hotel is an ideal travel choice for corporate guests visiting top businesses like Rockwell Automation,
View More

Milwaukee Visitors Love Hotel's Location in Brown Deer

Providing a central location that is close to Cedarburg, Mequon, Fox Point and Milwaukee, the hotel offers a tranquil setting in Brown Deer that's just far enough away from the hustle of the city. With easy access to major roadways like I-45, I-43, Hwy-57 and Brown Deer Rd, you can conveniently travel around Milwaukee, WI.

This hotel is an ideal travel choice for corporate guests visiting top businesses like Rockwell Automation, Johnson Controls, Telsmith International, Veolia, FIS, Harley Davidson, Badger Meter, Coca-Cola and FOX TV. Business patrons at our hotel near Milwaukee can even meet clients for a round of golf at nearby Brown Deer Park.

If you are planning a visit in the summer, you can take advantage of our convenient location that is just minutes from the Summerfest grounds, the world's largest music festival, which is held each year in Milwaukee, WI. The hotel is also not far from the Brewers baseball stadium, Miller Park.

At the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Milwaukee N - Brown Deer - Mequon, experienced travelers don't have to sacrifice quality for affordability. You can keep up with your daily routine in the Fitness Center and relax your muscles in the peace and quiet of a Jacuzzi suite. Food options are endless, from the free Express Start Breakfast Bar to the evening reception with free drinks and appetizers every Mon-Thurs. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
While the weather gets chilly in Milwaukee, the hotel's heated, indoor pool area is always open, so you can relax in the warm air and unwind from the day. Book today and start your vacation with us.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel for $$$...conveniently located to Erin Hills Solid hotel, good price, perfect breakfast for early round of golf...convenient and close proximity to Erin Hills. Good shower pressure, beds were comfortable, HDTV in the room...just a good hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and Service we have stayed a several Holiday Inns around the country and at this one several times.They have all been quality hotels. The beds and pillows are great, very comfortable. The rooms have been spotless each time, the pool and excercise room were fine. The staff were very courteous and helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice This is a very nice place to stay. The staff were courteous and friendly, the rooms very clean and the beds and pillows very comfortable. We attended our daughter's graduation and this was a more than adequate place to stay. Rooms are well appointed (would love a mini fridge) and everything worked extremely well. For the price I think nothing better could have been done to make us comfortable and I will certainly stay at Holiday Inn Expresses again if they are this reliable and consistent. We have stayed here twice and will always stay when visiting our daughter. Thank you everyone. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a well run typical Holiday Inn Express Hotel, Breakfast items typical and the same as all Express Hotels. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Relaxing and comfortable Love my stay. Everything we would want at an affordable price. Staff is very helpful and friendly. The Inn is very well kept and clean. definitely staying again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service, good food and great rooms on our 2 night stay we were very comfortable and felt safe with the locks on the doors. we did have some noisy neighbors but that was not the fault of the hotel. I'm sure my 2 grand children were a little loud at times. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds in Queen Suites Awlful The price we paid for a queen suite did not meet our expectations. My husband and I rolled to the center of the bed all night long. Very poor mattress quality for this amount of money on a suite. The staff was out front smoking and we had to wait to check in. The rod on the room darkening curtain was broken. I could not get a sufficient closure at bedtime. My husband went to the breakfast. There was no staff on hand to meet his needs. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Perfect location and great price. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Slept like a baby! May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very underwhelmed Was only here for one night (thankfully). Got booked into a 'mobility' room by my travel agent. The room smelled musty, like a bad combination of standing water and BO. It was raining, and I could hear (and see) the small pond growing outside the window (right under the HVAC unit). The staff was friendly, but their suggestions and directions were totally off-base. I asked for a restaurant where I could get a beer, and was directed (eventually) to a shoddy local bar with kitchen facilities where the cockroaches ate out. I ended up GPSing the local Applebee's, after 45 minutes of screwing around with this 'local spot'. Next time, I'll stay at the HIE across town, or at the Radisson across the way. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast check-in Check in was fast and easy special thanks to Durwin for being so friendly :) The kids had a fun time in the pool. Hallways were clean and smelled good. The room and bathroom were spacious and clean. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great braeakfast The breakfast I like the time 6 am is ready, even you notice starts 6:30 am because I start my job at 7 am so I have a time to take a breakfast without rush..... May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay!! My stay was awesome! The staff was very friendly/helpful. They gave me easy directions to anywhere I needed to go. Also, the continental breakfast was extraordinary! So many good foods to choose from and it tasted great. I would stay here again. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Germantown Holiday Inn Express Everything to my expectations, location prime for my work and all else met my needs. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, great service. Enjoyed my stay at this location, hotel staff was very friendly. Was greeted as a rewards member and everything was explained nicely. The breakfast choices were the usual: eggs, sausage/gravy, biscuits, cinnamon rolls , pancakes, cereal, all kept fresh by the hotel staff. We left early due to an early flight, checkout was smooth and the desk clerk was friendly. Parking is ample but not much available close to the main doors. I would stay here again if I return to the area. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Just had to say we stayed one night but was very satisfied with this hotel. Pool and jacuzzi were great, rooms very clean, good firm beds. Solid breakfast with plenty to choose from and healthy options as well. Staff went above and beyond giving us some rolls even though breakfast had ened 30 mins prior. We asked for 3 rolls to go, and they cheerfully gave them to us. Then we discovered they gave an extra one even! Great customer service. Definitely would stay here again April 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Great staff clean room liz is great The gm is great March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Other Holiday Inn Express' should take a lesson I have reviewed before, I always stay here when on business in Milwaukee. 2 things that stick out. Their Biscuts at breakfast are always soft and warm, while many other HIE are cold and rock hard. Why? they have a hot water steamer under them. Instead of just putting them in the heat lamp, they are on top of a vented tray with hot water below them. ALL HIE take this lesson!!!!! As a platinum member there is not much else to say that I have not already said in past reviews. I recommend this hotel. 1 low spot was they ran out of sugar for the coffee. Really NO SUGAR? March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Express out there I have stayed at this hotel several times now and have been treated professionally very well. Express breakfast has always been tricky for those of us who are Gluten Intolerant, however this hotel has gone above and beyond and pledged to continue to be The Holiday Inn Express that stands out from all others. What I am referring to is, on one occasion I was surprised by the change up of sausage patties being replaced by pre-made omelets. I am always wary of fake egg premade foods due to gluten binders. Morning shift manager voluntarily made me sausage patties to ensure that I was taken care of. On the next occasion I had purchased breakfast bowls to eat. The General manager made it a point to approach me and explain that they had had celiac customers in the past and as long as it was noted in my reservation, they would be happy to ensure that certified gluten free breakfast food can and would be available to me on request. Indoor Pool facilities are well maintained and does not have overly chlorinated smell as most Holiday Inns do. Very Impressed with the quality service of this Holiday Inn Team. Liz is a stand out employee. On one occasion I witnessed her calm composure with dealing with a very difficult and irrational customer. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay My wife and I were traveling in the area and decided to lodge at the hotel. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Solid HIE I stay here everytime I am in the MIlwaukee area for business. I like the location, as it is near one of my favorite pizza joints. I find it is generally more expensive than most HIE's but Maybe it is location, or just the Milwaukee area/suburbs. Never had a bad experience. Location sells it to me everytime. December 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Totally aweful experience This place I wouldn't recommend to my dog! They are not pet friendly like they say, they are very rude. The floor would have been more comfortable to sleep on then the bed! The room was nothing like another Holiday Inn Express that we stayed at the night prior (same room 2 queen beds). Unreal! I am totally angered by the treatment the staff especially the general manager gave my family! We will never stay at this property again even though our family live in Germantown! I will never recommend this to another person. In fact a friend of mine stayed at this facility 10 years prior and she said it was awful then! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dark and quiet. The rooms are always clean,etc. I am writing this review to tell about the Great Darkness and total quietness(?) of the room. The blinds close tightly and no light enters the room. This lead to a good nights sleep. The staff was also helpul in pointing out a local restraunt instead of fast food. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place!!! We arrived to friendly and helpful staff. Got an upgrade with out even asking. Now here is the funny part there was a birthday party in the conference room directly across from the elevator and QUITE a bit of confetti was used. To be honest it was all over the place...down the halls in the pool area and even on the second floor almost all the way tom the end. I walked by and staff were baffled on how to clean it up. I give them credit the night manager worked on it all night long and by morning there was hardly no eveidence of the disaster they had to clean up. He looked beat! Even with this my wife and I still had a relaxing weekend get away. The ONLY complaint I would have is the hot tub wasn't all that hot and towels were ata premium. But considering the birthday fiasco all in all not bad. Great location plenty of local food and easy access. I would definately return when in the area again! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Town Hotel was easy to find and well located to places to eat and shop for items left at home. Great place to stay and would recomend for any business traveler. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just like home The staff here really makes me feel like part of the family. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Your Average Holiday Inn Ok, maybe slightly better than average. It's only a 2 story hotel, which is fine. Nothing bad, but yet nothing spectacular. It's a little pricey, but I have found the same true for all hotels in the milwaukee/area/burbs. I stay here do to it's location, and that I have never had a bad experience. They get the important things right, like clean rooms and bathrooms. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovin' the Leisure I have stayed in Many Holiday Inns for many years. I particularly stay at the Germantown Wisconsin one quite often, 3 times a year for over 5+ years. This hotel has such EXCELLENT service and accomidations. General manager Julie Kugler is a fantastic manager and so polite. Durwin also is extremely personable and all this makes my overnight experiences at this Hotel very enjoyable and why I have returned for so many years. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and very helpful staff and management I had to rebook twice, and got splendid service to find a new room. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay. We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few years, at least once or twice a year, and haven't had a bad experience yet. We will be staying there again, more than likely this year. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very helpful, from check in to check out. The location was great with shopping and many restaurants with in walking distance. The rooms were a little pricy but than was to be expected for the HD 110 Anniversary. September 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Reception Lobby Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading