• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
MILLER PARK STADIUM
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:85
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free. Guests will want to park and enter in any of the three entrances, but they must have guest key to enter either of the two side entrances.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:78
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:24
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:78
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Milwaukee Visitors Love Hotel's Location in Brown Deer

Providing a central location that is close to Cedarburg, Mequon, Fox Point and Milwaukee, the hotel offers a tranquil setting in Brown Deer that's just far enough away from the hustle of the city. With easy access to major roadways like I-45, I-43, Hwy-57 and Brown Deer Rd, you can conveniently travel around Milwaukee, WI.

This hotel is an ideal travel choice for corporate guests visiting top businesses like Rockwell Automation,
View More

Milwaukee Visitors Love Hotel's Location in Brown Deer

Providing a central location that is close to Cedarburg, Mequon, Fox Point and Milwaukee, the hotel offers a tranquil setting in Brown Deer that's just far enough away from the hustle of the city. With easy access to major roadways like I-45, I-43, Hwy-57 and Brown Deer Rd, you can conveniently travel around Milwaukee, WI.

This hotel is an ideal travel choice for corporate guests visiting top businesses like Rockwell Automation, Johnson Controls, Telsmith International, Veolia, FIS, Harley Davidson, Badger Meter, Coca-Cola and FOX TV. Business patrons at our hotel near Milwaukee can even meet clients for a round of golf at nearby Brown Deer Park.

If you are planning a visit in the summer, you can take advantage of our convenient location that is just minutes from the Summerfest grounds, the world's largest music festival, which is held each year in Milwaukee, WI. The hotel is also not far from the Brewers baseball stadium, Miller Park.

At the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Milwaukee N - Brown Deer - Mequon, experienced travelers don't have to sacrifice quality for affordability. You can keep up with your daily routine in the Fitness Center and relax your muscles in the peace and quiet of a Jacuzzi suite. Food options are endless, from the free Express Start Breakfast Bar to the evening reception with free drinks and appetizers every Mon-Thurs. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
While the weather gets chilly in Milwaukee, the hotel's heated, indoor pool area is always open, so you can relax in the warm air and unwind from the day. Book today and start your vacation with us.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Germantown Holiday Inn Place to Stay Excellent and customer focused staff. I had very comfortable stay and will stay and recommend others to use this property for their stay August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience It started off poorly when we had to walk through a cloud of smoke from the front desk person. Then we find out that our reservation has been changed by the hotel and they are sold out of our original room. We also then were told that our original room was more expensive (we were using reward points) so it became clear that they were only interested in the extra money for the hotel. They then tried to claim that my profile for the reward points indicated the room they changed me into (which it didn't)...another blatant lie to shift blame to me and it also shouldn't have mattered as I chose the room I wanted. Very poor experience. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few issues. Overall, this was a pleasant stay. I was informed at check-in ( Friday evening )that there was a problem with the pool heater and that the water would be a little cool. It was too cold to use, and my Grandson was a little disappointed. Not a big deal because it would have been closed in an hour anyway. The room was clean, quite and comfortable. For me, the biggest surprise was the breakfast. This is my first time in a Holiday Inn Express that there was NO BACON or Sausage available. The dining area was clean and well stocked with cereals, juice, rolls, briskets(and gravy) and some sort of egg omelet. There was even a pancake maker for those loading up on the carbohydrates. Bottom line: I will call the next HI Express hotel to verify their breakfast menu before making a reservation. I hope this is not some sort of permanent cost saving move on the management's part. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Its not the 1970's anymore I can't think of a good reason why any HI Express hotels now, would have rooms without a refrigerator and microwave oven. Its not 1970 anymore. Most IHG hotels I have stayed in have something complimentray for Gold Level and above customers - this one did not. I would not stay at this location again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice The staff made our stay very, very enjoyable. We stay ay a lot of hotels on our family outings, but the people here were awesome. One guy was funny, the other very knowledgeable and all of them had a very caring attitude. Don't mind paying a little more when the product is good and the service is outstanding. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was amazing We stay at a lot of different hotels and the thing that sets this hotel apart is the people that work there. The rooms were clean, the food was good, but the people there really seem to like their jobs and it shows in how they treated us. They can count on nus returning. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby Most comfortable bed I have slept in for quite some time, including my own. Breakfast was great, could have used more seating. Wish I would have had more time to use the pool, but it looked very inviting. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Took good care of us When we experienced a problem, the staff was courteous, fast and really seemed to care. The room was great and beds were comfortable. Kudos to the management staff here, they have a great group of people and seem to be well trained. Thank you!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back Every hotel can have its issues, but the staff here really came to the rescue. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean and the hotel for being 15 years old was well maintained. We had a great time and will come here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun!! My family and I were in Germantown for a tournament, the hotel where most of the group stayed was full so we went to the Holiday Inn Express. What a great hotel. The person that checked us in was funny and knowledgeable, but everyone there was so friendly. Really liked the free breakfast and using the pool and hot tub. We will be back if we need to stay in that area again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We really enjoyed ourselves at this hotel, the room was very comfortable, the staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast hit the spot. The only complaint I have is that we didn't get to stay longer. So our next trip to the area will include staying here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Generally disappointing experience overall. The breakfast "egg omelets" were very disappointing. Prefer fresh scrambled eggs with a meat choice. Pillows not comfortable. One pillow, not enough. Two, too much. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as expected Comfortable,clean,quiet stay. Business room computer worked well. Close to travel needs such as fuel and shopping. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best compared to other Holiday Inns I do not think that the pool was heated and the hot tub was on the cooler side. In my opinion, the beds seemed older, could feel the springs in them. There was no mini fridge and the décor/closet door was dated in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, again, in my opinion, not as good as other Holiday Inns that I have stayed at in that the cinnamon rolls were dried out/crusty and the biscuits and gravy did not seem to be heated completely. I tried to have/engage in some small talk with the clerk when we checked in, but did not respond/acknowledge anything that we said in an effort to make a friendly check-in process. Was direct and to the point, which if I were on business trip, that would be appreciated, but was disappointed on a leisure trip which again is simply my opinion. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time The room was clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows were extremely comfortable made for a great night sleep away from home. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed. Hotel is ok, but front desk staff was disappointing. When I checked in, the clerk at the front desk seemed annoyed I was there. There were several loud teenagers staying at the hotel that weekend and I think that was a source of his annoyance. I expressed my concern about a quiet stay with the large group and he told me they would only be staying one night. I told him that was unacceptable but it fell on deaf ears. Later that evening I was walking my dogs and another clerk came running up to me asking what room I was in. She explained that some of the hotel staff was allergic to dogs and wanted to know what room I was in to make sure they stayed away from my room. I was annoyed by this and told her to check her list of people that had paid their $35 pet fee because I had paid my fee. I suggested she have the allergic staff member stay away from those rooms. I stay at a lot of hotels in my travels and this place just rubbed me wrong. I did not feel welcome. I won't stay there again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Day We were traveling all day and the weather got bad so we stopped the night and stayed here, Staff was nice, Room was clean, Loved that Hot breakfast in the morning, It was Free June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my summer adventure The hotel staff was very nice. Hotel was very clean along with my room. Would tell everyone that I know about staying here if they arr in the area. There are many summerfests in the area all summer. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Pool Area Had a great stay here. Front desk clerk gave very good customer service. The bed is probably the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept on. Clean rooms. My kids and I loved the pool and hot tub. Would definitely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service the front desk went above and beyond for my family! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff - awesome The staff was great starting with the general manager and all the way down the line. They really seemed to care about the guest and what they needed. I really like the hotel and area so I will be visiting again and will be bringing friends with me!! I highly recommend this place to anyone coming to the area. I will be back! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful atmosphere We had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Germantown. The staff and front desk personal made our day.... very friendly, funny and welcoming. We will stay there again whenever in the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel for $$$...conveniently located to Erin Hills Solid hotel, good price, perfect breakfast for early round of golf...convenient and close proximity to Erin Hills. Good shower pressure, beds were comfortable, HDTV in the room...just a good hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and Service we have stayed a several Holiday Inns around the country and at this one several times.They have all been quality hotels. The beds and pillows are great, very comfortable. The rooms have been spotless each time, the pool and excercise room were fine. The staff were very courteous and helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice This is a very nice place to stay. The staff were courteous and friendly, the rooms very clean and the beds and pillows very comfortable. We attended our daughter's graduation and this was a more than adequate place to stay. Rooms are well appointed (would love a mini fridge) and everything worked extremely well. For the price I think nothing better could have been done to make us comfortable and I will certainly stay at Holiday Inn Expresses again if they are this reliable and consistent. We have stayed here twice and will always stay when visiting our daughter. Thank you everyone. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a well run typical Holiday Inn Express Hotel, Breakfast items typical and the same as all Express Hotels. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Relaxing and comfortable Love my stay. Everything we would want at an affordable price. Staff is very helpful and friendly. The Inn is very well kept and clean. definitely staying again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service, good food and great rooms on our 2 night stay we were very comfortable and felt safe with the locks on the doors. we did have some noisy neighbors but that was not the fault of the hotel. I'm sure my 2 grand children were a little loud at times. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds in Queen Suites Awlful The price we paid for a queen suite did not meet our expectations. My husband and I rolled to the center of the bed all night long. Very poor mattress quality for this amount of money on a suite. The staff was out front smoking and we had to wait to check in. The rod on the room darkening curtain was broken. I could not get a sufficient closure at bedtime. My husband went to the breakfast. There was no staff on hand to meet his needs. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Perfect location and great price. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Slept like a baby! May 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Reception Lobby Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Stay Smart at Holiday Inn Express.  Enjoy free wifi, free breakfast, and your choice of pillows.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading