Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service the room was very clean. The location was perfect for what we needed. Thank you September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for the area I used my free points for this hotel, Very nice for the area. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice - very happy This is a great hotel at a great location when passing through Brownfield. Nice, clean, comfortable -- just what was needed. Thank you! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Great hotel...we'd stay there again. Friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows and a good breakfast. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk was a great help in changing a reservation the front desk was able to change a reservation that was messed up by IHG reservations. They had us staying in Brownsvile, TX rather than Brownfield. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service On our way to Ruidoso, NM, we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Brownfield, TX for one night, but one night is certainly enough to write an excellent review of an excellently managed hotel. From the time we entered, we were greeted immediately and I was given a little welcome bag as a courtesy for being a member. The room was spotless as was the bathroom. I'm an extremely picky guest and I would not write a review like this if I didn't feel the venue was up to it. Besides being spotlessly clean and comfortable, the bed was to die for. The breakfast bar in the morning was excellently staffed and the wait staff was more than attentive and helpful to my disabled veteran husband. The food was good and hot, not dried out at all, all trays were full, coffee hot. Not sure if another woman supervising the entire hotel operation was the owner or general manager, but she was extremely congenial as well as helpful. Definitely recommend and will stay again. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Only Choice This is our only choice in our efforts to breakup the long trip to Ruidoso, NM from the Fort Worth, TX area. We have stayed here many times and will continue to but now know how things are handled by the staff if we ever have another issue. We arrived with our twin grandchildren excited to use the pool. Upon entry into the pool area we observed a family huddled in one corner of the pool while a man and two boys were loudly hitting a beach ball back and forth all over the pool and over everyone's head as well as slamming the ball into the pool decking. I walked to the front desk and asked if this was acceptable behavior for the other guests to tolerate in an effort to enjoy the pool. The manager told me she had been in the pool area and observed the behavior. It was unacceptable but she would not address the situation with the offending guest because if he complained to her boss she would get in trouble. TROUBLE! So, we could either tolerate or vacate the pool area. We left the pool area as well as the other family moved from the pool corner to the spa. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful stop on a loooooooooong drive I appreciate so much that Holiday Inn has a hotel in Brownfield. We were returning from vacation on a long drive. Holiday Inn Express in Brownfield TX had everything we needed: lots of TV channels, several places to eat that one could see from the hotel, an inviting pool, friendly staff, and a really good breakfast. We recommend it. July 30, 2014
2 next>>