Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and breakfast! We enjoyed our stay so much we booked the same hotel on our return trip! November 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good, Never again 1st -Some else's feces was in and on the toilet. 2nd-Internet password provided at checkin was incorrect. 3rd-Interconnection took 2 hours with telephone and on line help to function even marginally. Necessary business communications were not possible. 4th-Breakfast selections were mostly sugary starches, not the HI Express selections I normally appreciate. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hidden but nice this hotel was a bit hidden, but clean and like most other HIE's. November 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum status not acknowledged Upon check in my platinum status was not even acknowledged and neither was a traveling companion of mine attending the same business meeting. I remain loyal to the brand based on my perks for maintaining status and if this is the new normal with IHG Rewards I may have to consider another chain. October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lauri83 The room we stayed in was musty smelling and the wall you could see had water damage - I don't know if this was the cause of the musty smell or not. This particular room the beds were very very uncomfortable, when we laid on them we rolled to the middle and that was hard sleeping. We tried both beds and they were the same. The floor had not been vacuumed either. We chose to stay here as we're are Priority Members and the last time we stayed here the room was great- this time not so. I also would like to see refrigerators in the rooms that would be a nice addition. Last and final note when I called in I was quoted one price but when my credit card was charged it was a different price. When I questioned the desk clerk he said that I booked on line and that is what the charge was. I showed home my notes of when I made the reservation along with date and time of making the reservation and his reply was "that I booked on line and there was nothing he could do!" I am sorry this is not an appropriate answer. I believe I will be staying at a different hotel next time I come to visit family. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Service was good and location was great for this visit. The room was was clean but seemed a little dated. Location was near interstate traffic but noise was not a problem. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Room had a very musty smell which aggravated my allergies. Bathtub was stained. Breakfast selection was good but not enough workers to keep up with the demand--had to wait for coffee, fruit, and hot foods. Desk service was good. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by priced too high Hotel smells musty. TV channels only worked half the time. Good breakfast September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expect from Holiday Inn Property needs a major update! Staff was not concerned with our issues. No follow up during our 3 night stay. September 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by time for renno Property is NOT up to Holiday Inn standards! Tired, dirty and generally in poor condition. I won't stay there again! September 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't choose this one! Room was not vaccumed, very dirty. Toilet sounded like a jet engine when flushed not to mention the spiders in the bathroom and hvac unit. I stay at H I Express over 200 nights a year for business and I will not return to this one. Parking lot is very small and they don't have an elevator. Avoid at all costs! September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok room with good service First room was not completely cleaned when we checked in and we had to move to another room. Overall ok, new one in Carmel is nicer. September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Dirty Room The room was dirty and no toilet paper or wash rags were left one day. I reported that the room was dirty and desk help came up and looked. Next day there was no change in the condition of the room. Still DIRTY...... Was given points, but would have rather had a clean room. Desk and breakfast staff were great! September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Although difficult circumstances led to our stay. I would like to thank all of the staff who made our stay as pleasant as possible. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was pleasant but hotel needs upgrades. Stayed for 1 night while on the road. The staff was friendly but the hotel and the rooms were in need of repairs and renovation. Our room was clean but the curtains were torn, the bath towels were very old and ripped. The sheets on the bed were very wrinkled. There is no elevator! Although there are only 2 floors, we had to lug all our luggage up the stairs. The price was reasonable but I dont think we will be staying here again on our next trip. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par with other Holiday Inn Express This Inn was average in when comparing it to other Holiday Inn's we have stayed at. Customer service was good, the general appearance of the hotel, we felt, was not up to the usual Holiday Inn standards. Once off the highway, it was difficult to find, as there was no name on the hotel until we found the front of the building. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience My expectations for a race weekend stay are never high. Was I pleasantly surprised. Every staff member we had contact with was pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast food was hot and the breakfast attendant was monitoring the food levels. Our room was comfortable. It met our needs perfectly. August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight No key card lock on side door, no where to sit for breakfast. Was glad it was overnight, would not stay longer than that. July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Whirlpool Suite ...Not So Sweet Pros: friendly staff, wifi, pleasant breakfast/lounge area, great location (very close to Indianapolis without being in a crowded part of town) Cons: non smoking room that smelled like cigarette smoke, the air conditioner wasn't on when we got there so the room was EXTREMELY hot, takes forever for the room to get to a comfortable temperature, the whirlpool was NOT clean and the water was yellowy, 2:00 am wakeup call that we didn't request, VERY expensive for the quality of the room I would not stay at this hotel again nor would I recommend it to others. June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff--bathroom for very short people Staff was pleasant to deal with. Room was ok except bathroom vanity/sink was way too low and lighting was poor for reading in bed. I really missed having yogurt with no artificial sweeteners at breakfast. June 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not provide for requested first floor accomodations. Considering this facilty does not have an elevator, I've stayed in this hotel previously, I had requested first floor accommodations. When checking in the Desk Manager stated that someone is to reserve the room when the reservation is made. I had made the reservation online on April 19th, pleanty of time to have reserved the room. They offered an upgrade but that would have been on the second floor. This was unacceptable considering my wife's handicap. They then placed us in a first floor handicap room, which we did not need. Futire vacations through this area will not included this hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You want a review after the fire night? You really want me to write a review after spending the night in a smoky hotel after a fire??? Well, here it is. Woke around 12 midnight from fire alarm, opened the door and yup, there is smoke. No directions from staff. Stood around outside for an hour with the only information coming from one of the firefighters that it was most likely an A/C unit. No apologies from staff, same bland breakfast, no offer for any of the inconvenience. A simple "sorry for the bad night" would have been easy to do. Management at this location needs some customer service and safety training. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Quality? This HI Express BARELY qualifies for the Holiday Inn brand. The facility is quite old, with worn carpet and older bathroom fixtures. The mattresses were also quite old and lumpy. For the amount of money and the Holiday Inn name, I expect updated facilities. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopping point We were traveling through and we had a great stay. The receptionist was fabulous and the breakfast got us well on our way the next morning. May 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Damage and cleanliness The room I stayed in was not the cleanliness of what I expected from Holiday Inns. The water in the bathtub was brown and discolored. My car was damaged in the parking lot. The staff did not appear to be helpful to the police. I will not recommend or ever stay at this location again. This disappoints me as I am a platinum priority club member. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! I have been staying here since 2002 and would recommend it highly. Rooms are clean and comfortable, rates are reasonable, staff is pleasant (from management to front desk to housekeeping). They always do their best to meet your room requests. Location is great...plenty of nice places to eat (I recommend Green Street Pub & Eatery), close to Walmart, gas stations, car wash, etc. Special recognition to Katie, Sheila, and Rachael for always making my stays enjoyable. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Many stairs i have recently had knee surgery and on multiple stays at this location I have requested a first floor room and this has not been accomodated. The fact the location does not have an elevator is going to make the wife and I find different places to stay in Brownsburg. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night clerk Rachel The guest representative who checked us in was named Rachel and she was a sheer delight. She kidded around with us and even helped us with our bags. We have a business so we recognize and applaud when we receive excellent customer service and she certainly provided that. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great job. It was National Oreo Cookie day so the staff had every variety of Oreo Cookies set out on the table. Very creative. Will stay here again. March 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Elevator I have stayed with you about 6 times in last year, I have asked to be on the main floor since you dont have an elevator and I have a bad knee and it is hard to climb stairs. This agravated my knee and I was in pain all week from draging my suit case and computer up and down your stairs. The other thing that really got me upset was your clerk had me as a gold member, I have earned platinum status and stay over 100 nights a year at Holiday Inn. I have filled out my profile and she had the guts to ask me for my email and cell phone - I shoudl have walked out. February 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>