Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 219 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

July 13, 2016

club

DISFRUTE MUCHO MI ESTANCIA, EXCELENTE COMODIDAD EN LA HABITACIÓN, CAMA MUY COMODA, BAÑO IMPECABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

very good service and location. I think I will come back sometime later.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

July 05, 2016

club

Comfortable beds, I really like the variety of pillows, staff is very friendly, breakfast is good, the IHG member perks happy hour is nice ( snacks and beer/wine).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Breakfast Area Cleanliness

By

June 08, 2016

club

Everything was great, except on the last day, a Sunday, the Breakfast area was not very clean. Customers would not clean up after themselves, and the cleaning staff did not clean up the breakfast area because they didn't have anyone to clean it that day. Also, the swimming pool was dingy from the previous nights swimmers, and the pool cleaner did not clean on that day either.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 23, 2016

club

all the service people were very nice but Amanda Hess and Jose Tamayo were EXCEPTIONAL.

Posted byCustomerCare
May 31, 2016
Dear nnno, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our customer service to be great. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to accommodating your again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Old Room

By

May 16, 2016

club

For some reason the room I stayed on gave me the impression of an old hotel. The smell of humidity as I walked in the door made me think about an old room in an old hotel. I understand Brownsville is very humid as is by the bay but that is one of the reasons the hotel should emphasize in maintaining they rooms fresh and with a nice smell. The drains on the shower and sink show brown stains around it giving the impression of poor cleaning. The toilet seat was missing a cover top where the screws are.

Posted byCustomerCare
May 27, 2016
Dear Andrea07, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping services and the unusual smell. It is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay as it is always our continued efforts to ensure that our guests leave our hotel happy. Your comments will be kept in mind when making the needed improvements in the future. We truly hope that you will give us another chance to host you again and provide you with a more comfortable stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

May 12, 2016

club

Hotel was great and the staff was professional. I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super great staff and wonderful rooms

By

May 11, 2016

The staff here is awesome and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Estrategico

By

May 10, 2016

club

Se encuentra cerca de todas las vias rapidas asi como una buena vista y un buen desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

aire acondicionado deficiente

By

May 04, 2016

club

necesitan URGENTEMENTE arreglar o cambiar aparatos de aire acondicionado de las habitaciones de el segundo y el tercer piso, me he hospedado en muchas habitaciones de este hotel, porque tengo mucho tiempo llendo a brownsville y siempre me he hospedado en el holiday inn express, pero las ultimas tres estadias han sido una pesadilla, y esas tres veces e estado en habitaciones de el piso 2 y piso 3 , y siempre el problema es el aire acondicionado!
y como nota aparte, el aire central del hotel que enfría los pasillos y el elevador también esta mal, o viejo o tiene algo, no enfrían como debe de ser, se siente húmedo adentro del edificio, te sientes pegajoso, como bochornoso, no se como mas explicarlo, ojalá me entiendan, o me halla explicado bien,...
ojalá arreglen este problema, no me quiero cambiar de hotel, holiday inn express en brownsville tiene una hubicacion perfecta y no me quisiera ir a otro hotel.
gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Estimada stylistinred, Gracias por su estancia y por ser socia de IHG Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que nuestra ubicación le es conveniente. Apreciamos la alta calificación que nos ha dado en términos de limpieza. Siento mucho saber los inconvenientes que experimento durante su estancia debido a que el aire acondicionado no funciona correctamente. Ciertamente ésta no es la experiencia que queremos para ninguno de nuestros huéspedes. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great Staff Nice hotel good location. good beds,
close to good resturants

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Thank You Very Much Mr.Jfill, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Holiday Inn experience.

By

April 30, 2016

club

The perfect Holiday Inn experience! Great parking. Safe looking location. Great check-in. Nice room overlooking water. Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Thank you so much for those amazing words!! Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less