Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff were very friendly and the rooms clean and comfortable. Great location with plenty of dinning near by. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by going down hilll Bad.. Will not stay there again. Food is getting bad, rooms getting dirty, rooms not comfortable, very little maintenance, is getting run down. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints what so ever on this stay. Excellant stay. We always use Holiday when we travel and stay at these Hotels as we know they are always clean and staff are caring and friendly. Food has always been really good. Just a good safe place to stay when we are traveling. Never have any problems in getting reservations. You all have trained your people well. Thank you as that means so much. October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by In Need Of Repair The grout between the floor tiles in the bathroom was cracked and broken so badly you could have easily cut your foot. Room not clean. Cheese puffs on the floor by the bed from previous occupants. Staff was very nice and friendly and location convenient but I probably won't use this hotel again. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not thrilled The room was not as nice as I have seen in every other HI express I have stayed in. The TV was small & there was a mini-fridge in the room and the furniture & decor was sub-standard. Normally HI express are predictable clean and attractive. I was really surprised by this one - I even asked at the front desk if this was always a HI express. I usually book HI express without even thinking about it because before this hotel the quality has always been exceptional. This was surprising. Also there was no fitness center on premise - another HI express first for me. The staff was very nice though so this is no reflection on them October 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room 130 When we arrived the lady that checked us in was great (Cassie),when we got to our room 130 it smelled so bad like funky feet or sewage and it was so bad we had to ask for another room, the lady that checked us in even came a got a whiff and she worked to get us another room and we were there for a ball tournament so we had other there and they even said there room had a Oder and the breakfast was so so the gravy tasted sour and stuff was almost empty and the breakfast lady looked like she needed hygiene help with that being said with all the hotels we stay in during the that holiday inn express needs help I'd be embarrassed to let that place use the holiday inn express name and the room we moved to on the 2nd level was good October 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry to tell the truth Our room smelt like rotten feet and was room 130 they had to give us another room that's how bad it smelled. We stayed there with my sons ball team and there were other rooms with the smell, the breakfast was so so you pay for what you get the breakfast person wasn't very neat at all and the gravy was sour tasting, and the young lady at the front desk was awsome and concerned with making sure she made us happy and just to be honest she went and smelled the room also so Cassie again did awsome, and much as we play ball in the little rock area we will never stay the again unless it's updated October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick travel Nice and convenient off interstate. Has excellent staff and breakfast for quick in and out. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to freeway Pleasant staff. Nearby restaurants. Very quiet as we requested a room away from traffic. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable beds We loved everything about the hotel except not having an exhaust fan in the bathroom. When traveling with another person it is best to have an exhaust fan September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything with our stay was great. the bed was comfortable and i even slept great! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean and staff freindly Our room was very nice and we were able to relax when in it. The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend the hotel and will stay there again when we go back. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Just what I needed at the time. I was able to get a good night sleep. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Arkansas Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant one. Our room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. My only complaint was the actions of the desk person when I first arrived. My first two nights were a gift from a friend with his points, and I would be paying for the third night. I told the desk person I had a confirmation number and had already had my reservation for the third night by calling the hotel. She didn't even want to listen to me. She was rude and not considerate or cared to look at my confirmation email. I felt like she wouldn't listen to me. Otherwise, I was happy with my stay and very impressed at the quietness of the hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a little improving lumpy pillows, hard bed. Breakfast needs to be kept well stocked. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The facility is consistent with other Holiday Inn Express locations. However, this facility appears to be a bit older and somewhat dated. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Staff was very friendly! Room was comfortable and clean. Very nice area, shopping and food near by. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service this hotel was very nice. the only concern was the continental breakfast. although it was healthy it was somewhat bland and the sausage was not good. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service and a great night's sleep! The staff was so friendly and helpful. DELICIOUS hot breakfast, especially those cinnamon rolls. The bed was very comfortable. The room was especially clean and spacious. We will definitely look for Holiday Inn Express on our future travels! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Only passing though so this was only a one night stay. My number one priority is that the room be clean. Was not disappointed. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wear your bathing suit inside rooms were damp and smelled of mildew - furnishings, carpet and clothing left in the room stayed damp July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value. Other than the smoker camped outside the entrance door, it was a great stay. He needed space, too. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have stayed here several times and have not had an issue. It is a good hotel, reasonably priced and is located very conveniently to restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heading for Hot Springs If you are visiting Hot Springs, AR, espeically for a conference, consider staying at Bryant AR Holiday Inn Express - clean - save money and only 20 minutes from Hot Springs. We did and it worked out nicely. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This site needs a remodel. This site is in need of a remodel to bring it up to date and repair issues in the rooms. The common areas were fine. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bryant, AR. stay Me and me wife stayed here 7-3-14. It was a long days drive from Milwaukee. easy check in easy to find a burger near motel close to interstate very good nights rest very good breakfast. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very good staff. General manager is very professional and courteous. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tj the hotel was very nice and clean. we only spend one night be would stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bryant inspired us to seek out and stay at other Holiday Inn Express locations on our return road trip July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and easy access from highway It was just fine - nothing fancy, a little dated, but clean and easy to get to. We have no complaints, we do recommend it. July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>