Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very comfortable room and great staff!! We stopped late at night and the staff was very accommodating for myself and three children. Thank you! July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Express Austin South-Buda This Holiday Inn Express met the standards of this level hotel. I especially appreciate the Breakfast offers a wide variety of options and is included in the price. The location is easily accessible from the I 35. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best HI Express I ever stayed in This Express has spacious breakfast area, good selection, quiet location, comfortable beds and rooms, and close to the I-.35. I have stayed there 3 times for 2 weeks or more on business. Every time was a good experience. Raj Patel, the Mgr., is one extremely helpful, pleasant, and informed person. The staff responded to any request professionally.. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have been a Rewards Member for many years and have stayed at member hotels almost exclusively. This time was a true disappointment. I have always received a snack and or drink at check-in. At this hotel, I was told I could have a snack or the points. We had no wash cloths in our room. The bathtub had been wiped out with an oily substance and I almost fell getting into the tub. At breakfast the next morning, there was only one family of four eating but there were no plates and no food out. We had to wait for food to be prepared. I doubt if I would ever stay at this hotel again and I certainly would not recommend it to anyone. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restored Confidence Checked in to this hotel on IHG reward points after a lousy experience at the Holiday Inn / Market Square in San Antonio. The manager greeted me and up graded my room immediately. On top of that the manager remembered me and greeted me along with the desk staff every time we walked in and out. The Hotel was spotless clean and our room (321) was fantastic. I have only one complaint about it and it was not a big deal to me because most rooms do not have them. Ceiling Fans cost <$100.00 on sale and they nearly all have to be balanced after installation. The Ceiling Fan needs balancing. The other thing that has always made me wonder is why do they only put one elevator in these hotels with more than two floors? Anyway a great place to vacation and stay. I will be back. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable room Fine hotel, serving a great breakfast, with large comfortable rooms. Plenty of parking spaces available. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL A great place to stay! The staff is amazing!! Will stay there again! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BED I LIKE TO STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS THE QUALITY HAS INPROVED SO MUCH AND I KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT...WOULD MOST DEFFINETLY RECOMED THIS HOTEL TO ALL July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fourth of July Trip Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very enjoyable and we will be sure to book there again when in the Buda area. The location is excellent, the only issue was there was not a sign on the access road for the entrance to the hotel and we over shot the driveway and there was no access from the business drive just north of the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and good breakfast. We stayed here for a weekend softball tournament and enjoyed the large room and comfortable beds. The breakfast choices were very good; although the eggs were probably below average. The selection of other items made up for the eggs. The only negative about this property was that there is only one elevator which made for a long wait sometimes. We usually take the stairs but being on the 4th floor made for quite a workout. We would stay here again if the need arises. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE IT!!! My family were very pleased to be in a great hotel. They LOVE IT!!! Rooms/Beds/ and the POOL!!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Nice room and pool. only a few problems but nothing major. Loved the stay with family and the breakfast was tasty and variety. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms The rooms were very nice. It was rather pricey. The full hot breakfast wasn't as good as we expected though. Sweimming pool was nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by RATE WE WERE CHARGED THE STAFF DID GIVE US A LITTLE BIT OF BREAK BECAUSE OF MISQUOTED RATE. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by swimming pool Of course the best part was eating breakfast in our pajamas. BUT, the saddest part was NO LIGHTS in the swimming pool at 9 pm. The hot tub looked dark and dingy and we refused to use it. My grandkids did use the pool but it too looked up kept. The TV and talking was a bit loud next to Room 210 and of course you can't help the hall noise. There is a big gap between the door and carpet so maybe that allows noise. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to stay I travel to Austin every so often for business. This location is great and is just south of Austin and is out of the hustle and bustle. Staff is very friendly and the hotel is fairly new, clean and an enjoyable place to relax and stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sevice I've stay at quick a few diffrent property of Holiday Inn. Really like the changes you guys have made in the pass few years. Being from the food business, i understand fanchasees... I'm know that this is not the first complant about this location. They are running it like a "Motel"... I don't have the picture on my computer, but did send some from my phone of the mode in the bath. Someone should buy them a step stool... June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Relaxing Experience Overall, our one-night stay at this property was a relaxing and enjoyable experience. The staff accommodated my late request for a ground-floor room, and was most pleasant and helpful. Our room was right next to the fitness center, however, we were not disturbed by any activity in there. Our only purpose was to get a good nights sleep, so I cannot fairly judge any the extras offered. Breakfast was fine, albeit a bit crowded at the moment we decided to go eat. My only, slightly negative comment on the whole experience would be that the beds seemed unusuallly high off the floor. My wife, who is relatively short, and somewhat physically limited, had a rather challenging time getting upon the bed. but it quickly became an exercise in how to climb the mountain, and did not deter from an enjoyable experience. It certainly was not worth bothering the staff for a new room. But could possibly be a real issue for some guests. Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice rooms, kids had a nice time swimming. Beds were very comfortable and had a ceiling fan to keep air circulating. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very surprised on the size of the room Over all a very nice facility and very friendly staff. We were just driving through and stopped for the one night. I would highly recommend this location. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything was perfect. Staff were very friendly. bed was comfortable. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable Room good, breakfast not good experience attendant was not very friendly at all. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean The Holiday in Express in Buda is fairly new so expectation should be high. My stay was excellent with the exception of two things. Ice machine next to room was extremely loud. Initially issued room key to a dirty room by front desk realized error and met us at room door right before entering room. Had to wait a few minutes for staff to return with a new room key. Other than these two minor issues, experiance for this stay was great. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Buda TX Simply the best experience at a Holiday Inn Express anywhere. Personnel take a personal interest in every guest. Raj insures every guest knows who to contact if an issue were to arise and I will insure he doesn't get many calls. Pay attention here boys and girls this is a top performing property !! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems here.... I read a # of past complaints about this property - but as far as I'm concerned, they have all been addressed. Breakfast not only was on time - but set up early. The AM hostess was cheerful and very attentive. The water was hot for my 7AM shower. As noted by others - the bed was terrific. The property was not sold-out the night I stayed, but there was no noise noticed from other guests. All in all, a great room at a good price. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room and great service. Very enjoyable hotel. I used the work out room and it had everything I needed. Staff and management very helpful. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Facility I like this property because of its location, friendly and the pro staff. It is very quiet and relaxing. There are several dining places within a mile of the property. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a good hotel at a quiet place. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, very comfortable bed The only complaint I have with this location is it appeared that they had the housekeeping staff taking care of the breakfast area. Most of the food that was suppose to be hot wasn't at all. Several of us were waiting and waiting for more food to be put out and I finally went to the front desk and inquired about the food and the attendant. There were 2 women that appeared to be from housekeeping go into the back but didn't come out for like 15 minutes and that was when I went to the front desk. It was almost like they didn't want to put anymore food out despite the fact there was well over 1/2 hour or more left of the breakfast serving time. This is the first Holiday Inn Express and Suites I have ever stayed at that did not have a person dedicated to the breakfast area and foods. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality New Holiday Inn Express When we drove into the hotel we missed the driveway because there was no sign to alert us to the correct road. We ended up having to back up out of a dead end road and then going to the next exit and come back again.The first room we were given had a loud periodic vibration. Additionally none of the drawers in the room would stay shut. No one apologized for the vibration or offered a solution. The desk clerk said he knew nothing about a vibration. We asked to be moved to another room, preferably on the other side of the hall so we wouldn't get the vibration. We were put into another room on the same side of the hall as the vibration. This room also had the same problem that none of the drawers would stay shut (but no vibration). The bathtub had the finish scraped off in several places. Each time we went down to the front desk no one was there. There wasn't even a bell to ring. They either were standing outside or were in the dining room. In the morning when we went to the dining room there was no dining room attendant to help, as there has been in every other Holiday Inn Express we have visited. Ironically this appeared to be a new Holiday Inn Express. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all good experence I was recognized as IHG member and got a free upgrade. Bed was great, breakfast was good, and I was treated with respect. March 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>