Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visitas mensuales al Holliday Inn Pto Madero Viajo todos los meses por negocios y siempre solicito a mi agente de viajes este hotel. Muy bien ubicado, con personal cordial y habitaciones grandes y funcionales. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen hotel, mal desayuno e internet En general es un gran hotel, mis únicas quejas son el desayuno (lo mismo todos los días) y una muy mala conexión a internet (algo que es comun en muchos hoteles), mi queja es, como pueden tener tan mal internet con precios altos??? October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Front desk very helpfull (Julia ) very polite and a lot of restaurant tips also hotel is near Pacifico shopping and Puerto Madero.good location. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mi primera vez en Argentina! Excelente ubicación! Cerca de muchos sitios de interés cultural, turístico y de diversión. Fácil acceso a los sistemas de transporte público (bus colectivo, subte, tren). October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of 1 day Good review. It is expected t uphold these standards in the near future. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Puetro Madero Great Location Great location for tourists, walking distance to subways, buses, shopping mall and restaurants, and shops at pier. Staff were very helpful and easy to communicate with. Rooms and hotel are a little outdated but clean and good security. October 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience in Buenos Aires I am an IHG gold member and have stayed on IHG properties quite often in the past, and have had pleasant experiences in the past. I and my husband recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Puerto Madero (26 Sep), and we had a good stay till we experienced an extremely regretful incident, which the hotel unfortunately refuses to even acknowledge. The hotel had booked us for a tango show (Madero Tango), and we had booked it based on the recommendation of the hotel staff (Veronica was assisting us at the reception). Given that we are not part from the region and do not speak the local language, we took the hotel's word and went for the show. Everything was fine, till Veronica was assisting with the show coordinators (Madero Tango) and we reached there. The moment we went to the show, we were discriminated by the organizers - we got seats which were perhaps the worst, were not served vegetarian food (despite requesting early on that we were vegetarians at the time of booking). Lastly, the organizers were supposed to drop us back (we had the paid the amount and we were told we would drop us back). They made us wait for an hour in the midnight saying they would drop us back and then later left us hanging in the street in the midnight surrounded by drunk people (nobody from the show or the hotel were there to assist us despite this being middle of the night). We got terrified, took a cab on our own and came back. After coming back to the hotel, we lodged a formal complaint but I suppose this was not taken seriously. The whole incident left us feeling discriminated against. The least I would expect is for the hotel to acknowledge the incident and provide a sincere apology. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comodidad y excelente vista al Río de la Plata Amplia y confortable habitación, cordial atención. Cerca de las peatonales y diferentes opciones de restaurantes. Deberían mejorar el oscurecimiento de la habitación, pues en la que estuve tenía orientación este y el sol de la mañana se filtra entre los paños de los cortinados y la pared September 30, 2014
2 3 4 next>>