Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 181 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Longmire Festival

By

July 21, 2016

We were so surprised at the town and everyone we came in contact with. What a beautiful peaceful town. Cant wait to go back just for fun.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn in Buffalo WY

By

July 05, 2016

club

Loved the choice of breakfast items in the breakfast bar. My daughter and I loved the complimentary cookies in the reception area as well. I would definetly recommend this hotel if staying in the Buffalo area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff provided very good service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel staff was exceptional. There was some initial confusion when checking in and out, however manager was very helpful in resolving the issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place... but

By

July 04, 2016

club

Fantastic place to stay, excellent staff and wonderful breakfast... however, two years ago we stayed here and they had ample seating for breakfast BUT this time they had more lounge chairs and what seemed liked 1/2 the number of tables to sit around which made for a very uncomfortable experience and people saving tables for others so that many of us had no where to eat. Other than this issue the place was an excellent value and very nice people, clean and well kept which makes this a 9 out of 10... fix the table issues and open up the lounge area for use in the evening and this is a 10 for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Boogers on curtains

By

July 03, 2016

club

There was a huge booger hanging from the curtains. The same fellow was always at the computer in business room.( Maybe front desk ladies son or husband)

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear pete1954, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you rated your sleep quality to be high However, we regret the issues you had with our business center and the room you were given. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

June 2016 stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Overall experience was excellent.

I did not use the internet during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 25, 2016

Very friendly staff, clean hotel and room. Very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We greatly appreciate the time you took to tell us about your stay. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that everyone on site was friendly and helpful. We look forward to having you stay again if you ever come through the area again. BJ M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, the hotel was great. The biggest problem is the toll free number to make a reservation. It took me nearly 30 minutes. The people do not speak English very well and they transferred me at least 3 times.

I am getting tired of calling your reservation line and getting Filipinos who are exceptionally nice but not taking care of my requests.

I am starting to stay at other hotels as a result.

Read More
Read Less

wifi

By

June 08, 2016

club

Wifi was really slow. Horrible in fact.
other than that the stay was nice.

Read More
Read Less

good staff

By

June 04, 2016

club

Did not have a lot of interaction with staff but what we had staff was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

May 31, 2016

The property was well kept and the rooms were very clean. We would stay again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay all around

By

May 24, 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less