Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Quality Hotel it's always nice to stay in a hotel that is depicted in the online photos. this holiday in express is clean and well located, not too close to the Mall of Georgia and not too far away. the 24hr QT gas station right across the street is great and the driveway entry/exit isn't congested. also, a professional and polite staff. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel And Great Staff This is my second stay here every time I go to Suwanee for work. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly and always willing to help to answer any questions. I would like to mention your font desk staff by the name of Joann. I needed some information over the phone and she was more than helpful in providing me the info I asked for. I would recommend this Hotel to my friends and relatives anytime. A great place to stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This property is clean, staff is friendly and rooms were comfortable and quiet. Holiday has done a great job updating their properties, and this is a perfect example.!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! What I have come to expect from HIE I highly recommend this hotel if you're in the area. Great price, and amenities. Comfortable room. I especially liked that the room air conditioner worked well and was fairly quiet allowing my wife and I to sleep while it was running. I wish the coffee was better. Maybe they'll change the blend or brand. But that's just me. Thanks HIE. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and rgreat service Room was exceptionally clean and well appointed. Staff was attentive and courteous. I felt very safe while traveling alone for business. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable for the money I booked the property based on the brand name and previous visits to other properties. After my company paid for my reservation, I was on the website and saw the previous reviews and became alarmed. However, while this property was not as lush as the others I visited, it was clean and visually appealing. I felt safe and my expectations were met. I appreciated the extra pillows on the bed and having a variety of soft and firm pillows. The equipment in the fitness room was operational and though small, I was usually the only person working out at the times I chose to visit. The breakfast choices were varied and I liked that they had hot breakfast options that included filling foods. I had a problem with my bill upon checkout and I was getting a little frustrated that the person at the front desk could not seem to understand my problem nor did they have the authority to fix it. However, after delaying my checkout and driving back to the hotel during the lunch break of my workshop session, I was able to speak with the manager who resolved my issue. I do think that the front desk staff could have attempted to help me out more instead of telling me to leave my information and await an e-mail or phone call, which I tend to not trust. A manager definitely needs to be on site and available to guests during check out times for precisely this reason. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Buford! Quiet, convenient location. Clean, comfortable room, good breakfast. Great internet access and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again when in the area. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Care Upon check out, Joann provided exceptional care when attending to my needs. She was friendly, courteous, and conscientious. What was even more impressive is that when I called the hotel to inquire about her the next day, she remembered my voice and greeted me as if we were long lost friends. Thanks Joann June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for another nice stay The one thing that could improve my stay would be that the pool would be open. Here it was Memorial Day w/e coming and they did not have the pool ready for use. Even though the manager/owner would park his fancy car( Porche Panamera Hybrid) in the entry canopy every time he was there the staff was very friendly and didn't seem to be working for anyone so inconsiderate. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Oervall experience This is as budget a HI Express as I have ever seen. There is not a great investment in it and it shows. Pool and grounds are not maintained at the typical level for this chain. The hallways are small, carpets a bit unclean and smelly. One small elevator with no lobby area to wait for it to arrive--personal traffic patterns in this hotel are poor. Rooms a bit under quality, phones were not maintained (neither one in my room worked right). The staff there seemed to know that their HI Express was not at the level of the one an Exit or two up on I-985 in the Buford, GA area and worked hard to try and make my stay better. I stay in a LOT of HI Expresses and overall I can recommend this one only because it is a lower price point. You get what you pay for here. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Clean room, great service First time as an IHG member staying in a Standard Room always stayed in a Suite, all and all the room seem to accommdate my stay. Very clean room and great service. Outstanding Breakfast both morining. Greet by the Satff at check-in with a bottle of water and fresh bake cookies. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but the room was a little pricey. The staff were nice and did recognize my IHG status. The room cost was a bit higher than what I typically encounter at other similar quality Holiday Inn Express hotels. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff very friendly and accomodating. Hotel lobby, halls and breakfast area very clean. Rooms roomy and clean. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent is the definition of Holiday Inn Express Clean rooms, friendly staff, quiet sleep. Holiday Inn Express is dependable no matter their location. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express on three separate occasions and each time it has been delightful. Large rooms, large bathroom, clean, comfortable - like home. I love that the beds are made with sheet on top of the blanket. The breakfast was first rate - excellent gravy and biscuits, bacon and so much more. I wish all inns were as nice as this one. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise We were surprised to see a room layout that really made sense. It gave a feeling of more space. It was bright and everything looked new. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was a great place for our visit. The location was great. The staff was great. The breakfast was very good. We would stay here again. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very friendly staff, clean rooms and common areas, good breakfast choices. Plus it's near everything. Highly recommend. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Business Friendly This is a very good business hotel. It's clean, quite and well managed. The people there are friendly and responsive. It was cold the week I stayed there. I would come in tired and cold. The front desk ladies would be there smiling and ask if I wanted some hot chocolate for my room. Wow what a good way to start the evening. A smile and hot chocolate. I hope you realize little things make a difference. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place We stay at HIE all the time all over, only one bad time in Orlando to date. Only complaint here and it affected our sleep were the pillows were way to soft, they were on the King bed and we should have probably asked for some smaller firmer pillows but overall nice unit and property. Just for info, I remodel hotel interiors and the only one I stay in no matter which hotel we work in is HIE. P.S. staff was very pleasant and helpful. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff! We have stayed at this hotel several years over Christmas while visiting relatives in the area. The front desk staff are all very friendly and welcoming. And we especially want to acknowledge the friendliness and attention given by the breakfast staff. We will definitely stay here again. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was clean and comfortable. We used rewards points for our stay since we are IHG Club members and generally only stay at HIE's. Breakfast was good. The HIE breakfast and pancake maker is my son's favorite and one the main reasons we stay. Only con is the location is a little difficult to get to when traffic is backed up, though not impossible. Not enough to add it to the "con" list. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I have stayed here several times, and as always the reception is really friendly, always with a warm welcome. The rooms are clean, tidy and comfortable. The hotel is peaceful, and I always sleep very well. Happy to recommend this hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk customer service I needed to send a fax, but had the wrong number. The night dexk clerk was very patient and helpful. Thanks. Also, breakfast was very good. Loc ation was a little difficult to find from the main road. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel phenomenal staff they were very friendly, nice flat screen tv. I'm a priority clubs member and I had a rewards nights, I love the downstairs rooms. Hot and ready breakfast and coffee in the morning, can't wait until my next visit to the Hotel. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Upon arrival, guest across the hall were smoking pot in the room. The staff was quick to address the situation and moved us to another floor. Not the hotels fault, but they were quick to address. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and so comfortable This hotel was a great location for going to Slotin's Folk Art Auction. The bed was so comfortable and the staff was very friendly. We will stay here again and recommend this location to others. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Getaway This is the perfect hotel for a relaxing weekend! The sstaffalways go out of their way to provide everything we need. They even worked hours on the phone with my credit card company helping to fix an issue. The suite I always get is clean. The jacuzzi tub and pillows are the BEST!!! The staff always remember us! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I come here every week, and the staff makes me feel welcome. they are friendly and curtious. I drive a truck for a living, and look forward to spending the night at this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gutty Enjoyed everything about the stay at this property. This was one of the friendlyest hotels I have stayed at this year. I worked back shift and the property was extreemly quiet all day. The staff was great and always questioning if there was anything I needed. I will most definatly stay here if I get back to the area. October 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>