Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 170 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    10

The staff at this property was great.

By

July 20, 2016

club

My husband and I were very pleased with our experience at the Ft. Worth/Burleson, TX property and would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We appreciate your wonderful comments. The staff truly goes above and beyond to make each guest feel as though this is their home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 05, 2016

This is a nice hotel for the area. This hotel is always easy to get to, and the staff is always accommodating. Just wish I would have been offered an alternative room instead of the handicap room I was assigned. There were others available, just thought they should have kept that one available for someone who may need the ease of that set up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you always enjoy staying with us. And, we always look forward to having you here with us! And, thank you for your concern of our ADA traveling guest's. But, don't worry...We had plenty of ADA rooms available during your stay. The room you stayed in qualifies as an ADA room, for hearing impaired only. It only has a strobe light. It doesn't have all of the other accommodations, as a full ADA room. It is sold as a standard room type. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a nice area

By

June 23, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay near good restaurants and shopping ares.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are so happy that we met all of your expectations. And, being in the heart of all of those great restaurants and wonderful shopping, is always an added bonus. See You Soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great location near the activity I attened

By

May 31, 2016

Hotel staff were friendly and attentive. I have stayed at the hotel several times and will return in the future.

Note: the only reason the ratings were not all excellent was that a child in a room above us was hyperactive and would jump off the bed and run through the room. This went on to about 2 a.m. which was not conducive to peace and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We are happy to hear that we are your choice for accommodations when staying in Burleson, and will continue to be, in the future. But, we also want you to be able to get a great night's rest. The next time you are disturbed, please call down to the front desk and make us aware. All staff members are trained on how to handle disturbances. We are looking forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

May 18, 2016

Courteous, helpful staff. Room clean and I had peaceful rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank You!! Our staff takes great pride in making our guest's feel like part of the family. We are so glad that you were able to rest, relax, and rejuvenate. And, we hope to see you again soon : )
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 17, 2016

Stopped late for the night at this location near the highway. Checking in was quick and efficient. The accommodations were clean. Rose early to continue journey next day and breakfast was a great start to trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Wonderful!! We are happy to hear that our convenient location, efficiency, and excellent accommodations, and delicious Express Start Breakfast, were everything you've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. I hope that you get to stop again, on your next journey through Burleson!
Read More
Read Less

As expected- simple clean and easy to get too

By

May 17, 2016

club

Your standard HI express...no surprizes, decent value, and comfortable. Good place to stay on business in the South Fort Worth Burleson area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
We are glad that we met all of your expectations. And, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Frequent customer

By

May 14, 2016

I stay here an average of 5 days per month +. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. There are three good restaurants within walking distance. There are additional restaurants within a 5 minute drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review!!! I will be sure and share your kind words with the entire staff. We really enjoy what we do......and, It is because of great guest's, such as yourself! We are all looking forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

May 03, 2016

One of the best experiences at a hotel ever. Checked-into 4 different rooms. All were clean and ready. Minimal noise. Room was dark enough to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Yeah!!!! Thank you for your OUTSTANDING review! Our staff truly does go above and beyond, to make our guest's experience something to remember. I will definitely be sharing your kind words at the next staff meeting. We hope to see you again soon!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Well rested

By

April 13, 2016

I always like to stay in the holiday inn express the rooms are very clean also the personal they are very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. And, that you were able to rest and rejuvenate. I will share your experience and great feedback with the staff. See you again soon : )
Read More
Read Less

late Night checkin

By

April 11, 2016

I had a great experience. We arrived late, the staff was great helping us check-in with a 3yr old, rooms were nice and relaxing after a long day of work and traveling over 5 hrs. Clean and staff was great at breakfast helping me clean up a spill of juice.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
We are so happy to hear that after a long drive, and with a little one..... you were able to check-in, relax and rejuvenate. I will certainly share your kind words with the staff. Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again, soon
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 07, 2016

Hotel was located close to baseball fields where are tournament was. Breakfast was hot and fresh and the beds were very comfortable. Would stay at this property again if we are in the Burleson area

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Yeah!!!! Go Team Holiday Inn Express!! I will be sure to share your review with my Team. And, we hope to see you again, soon : )
Read More
Read Less