• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FORT WORTH
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs or service animals allowed with proper documentation.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chisenhall Fields
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentray on-site parking is available to all guests. Guest assumes all responsibility for vehicle and items therein

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:74
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:67
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TX5508

Business and leisure travelers alike appreciate the comfort and convenience provided by the Holiday Inn Express & Suites® Burleson / Fort Worth. This premier location provides easy access to attractions and businesses in Burleson and near Fort Worth.

Our Spinks Airport hotel is perfect for corporate travelers. The spacious meeting room includes audio/visual equipment, a helpful service staff, and catering options to ensure the success of your next event. In addition, feel free to take
View More

Business and leisure travelers alike appreciate the comfort and convenience provided by the Holiday Inn Express & Suites® Burleson / Fort Worth. This premier location provides easy access to attractions and businesses in Burleson and near Fort Worth.

Our Spinks Airport hotel is perfect for corporate travelers. The spacious meeting room includes audio/visual equipment, a helpful service staff, and catering options to ensure the success of your next event. In addition, feel free to take advantage of the business center complete with Internet access, fax, copy, and print services, at no additional cost during your stay.

Guests of this Burleson hotel near Fort Worth know that our staff is delighted to make suggestions about what to see and do in the area. We're located a short distance from downtown Fort Worth, and we're within walking distance of area restaurants. You can enjoy a round of golf with clients or friends at the Southern Oaks Golf Course, which is only a few miles from this Fort Worth Spinks Airport hotel in Burleson.

Our hotel near Fort Worth offers an array of complimentary perks like the well-equipped, 24-hour fitness center. Feel free to grab your favorite book and relax by the indoor pool or in the spa. We're pleased to offer a free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar each morning. No matter what brings you to town, there is no better Burleson, Texas hotel near Fort Worth than ours.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burleson boasts a fantastic guest reception! It is a wonderful way to end your day or to kick start your evening. Every Monday through Thursday we welcome our guests to our complimentary reception serving light food and refreshing beer and wine. Our hotel is the epitome of Southern hospitality when it comes to our exemplary customer service, and memorable staff.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good For The Long Stay I have been here for a few months now and I think the service has gotten better the longer I stay. They really take care of me well. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Room was clean and comfortable. Nice size room with mini fridge built in. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This Holiday Inn Express has one of the nicest breakfast rooms out of all of the HIE's we've stayed in. I also liked the "kitchen area" in the rooms. The rooms were clean and comfortable, I'd definitely stay there again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, will visit again! Quick and friendly staff, excellent room! It didn't bother me, but if you're sensitive to noise, you might request a room that doesn't face the freeway. Great facilities on site, excellent room upgrade! March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel that could use a better breakfast The hotel is pretty nice and the staff is quite courteous, The breakfast is not the best as they could use a revamp in this area. All in all, a good option to stay. Rooms are comfy and clean. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HandiCap room We stay about a dozen nights a year in Holiday Inns and probably half that in the Mansfield Inn. Front desk and breakfast staff are the reason we come back. At age 73 I find myself frequently assigned to handicap rooms when I book through Rewards Club....and I guess I understand that even though we function fine. This trip we wound up in a room that had climate control issues, a wheel chair roll-in shower we didn't use because it soaked the floor, bathroom fit and finish that looked like it was done by an 8 year old and barking dogs through our adjoining door. We don't fault the staff, they can only sell us what they have in inventory, and this will not keep us from coming back. It's just less than we have come to expect. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great stay. Kids loved the indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good. Nathan went above and beyond to accommodate us. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The staff were all friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff always did a very good job cleaning the room. Our daughter had several dolls on her bed. When we would return, the dolls would be arranged and tucked into their own little part of the bed. That delighted our daughter. The pool was nice and the breakfast good. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable We stayed here to go to the Cowboys game. We had a Queen Double bed room it was very clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and we slept great. They offer a shuttle to the game which is nice. The shower was very hot and was a rainfall shower head-loved it. Staff was very friendly. The free breakfast was more than I was expecting with sausage and eggs and bagels with cream cheese, pancakes, yogurt bar, fresh fruit and various flavors of muffins. The best was the hot cinnamon rolls and juice bar and coffee. We were not aware of the hot tub and heated pool or we would have brought our suits. The beds and bedding was very comfy! I think if we get to go again we will definately be back to stay there. My son became very sick and the girl at the front was very nice and seemed genuinely concerned for him. We slept fairly late (for us) and did not hear any outside noise in the halls or anywhere.The business center is nice as well however the printer is out of ink that is the only complaint I can possibly think of. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and service Was very please with our stay. The hotel was nice and clean. The service was good. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRANDDAUGHTER'S BDAY TRIP Great staff, comfy rooms and clean friendly accomodations. Keep up the good work! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience From the moment I entered the motel doors, the staff were overwhelming with their hospitality. After 950 miles of driving, a friendly face and clean motel are huge. Thanks December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff My kids loved the pool and hot tub. The complimentary breakfast was very nice and convenient. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend My family and I have stayed at this hotel on several occassions. It has always been a great experience. The staff is very accommodating. We would hightly recommend this hotel. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service This was my first stay at the Mansfield Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly, my room was large, clean and very comfortable. The freshly baked cookies at the front desk on arrival were a wonderful treat after traveling. Breakfast was a very pleasant experience. Fresh coffee was available in the dining room after breakfast service was over. The snack bar/shop was a nice touch. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG at it's best I frequently stay at this location, and they go out of their way to throw down the welcome mats. Thank you. Dano October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! We stayed 2 nights. Had the fastest check-in ever! The representative had our room keys ready when we arrived. The room was clean & comfortable. The housekeeping service was exceptional! Close to food places & shopping. We didn't try the breakfast, but it smelled great! Would definitely stay again & recommend! October 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Strange Experience When we checked out in the morning , about 8 am.. We went down to the lobby, ,25 seconds later my daughter realized that she forgot her stuff toy inside the room. We asked for the key so we can go back inside. Our suite room 229 amazingly was locked from inside... It was odd because we just went downstairs and left just 2 minutes ago. I went downstairs to tell the receptionist, which was very annoyed for us asking her to help us. She came with a crowbar... And When i put the key in and walla! The door opened with no problem... Someone came inside the room when we left to check out... Or there maybe a ghost. I don't know but that is freaky. The room temperature does not want go down 78 degrees. And also the coffee is a water flavored coffee. It's disgusting! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grios The property is very nice and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was good and pool was great. Thank you and I am looking forward to my next visit to Mansfield! October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service There was an issue with my reservation and I was told by the Front Desk Clerk that it could not be corrected. When I asked to talk to the manager the Front Desk Clerk went to a back room and when he came back to the desk he told me it was all squared away. The manager never took the time to make sure I was satisfied. When checking out I had to request a copy of the bill and found out that I had been overcharged. To date this situation has not been corrected. This location is on my "Never Stay There Again" list. October 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Experience ever! This hotel needs updating. Our room had tile that was crumbling away from the wall, the wallpaper was peeling off of the walls. This was the worst hotel experience we have ever had. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! We checked in on Friday 8/16/13 and from the beginning we had excellent service! The rooms were extremely clean, the staff was more than helpful and the breakfast was great! We used the business center several times and had to have several papers faxed requiring that we go to the front desk. Jennifer was very helpful and professional! We stayed 3 nights and were there a couple of times we were in our room when the cleaning staff came to tidy up the room. They cleaned from top to bottom and made sure everything we needed was in the room. They too were very professional. I would more than recommend this location and would stay again without hesitation! Thank you all for a wonderful experience. We will be back. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Front desk Normally I love staying at Holiday Inn Express. Though I don't always chose HIE, I have stayed 42 nights at Hotels in 2013. Check in was a breeze and the young lady was most helpful. You can hear a lot of noise at nights, footsteps, but we got through that. The next morning the shower curtain did not work properly because the curtain rod was coming out of the wall. No biggie. Sunday at 6:20 I asked if we could extend our check out time by 1 hour. I was told I could do that for $20.00 an hour. I told the clerk I stay at hotels all the time and had never had an issue before. He said that was their policy. Then when I pointed out that I was a priority club member he told me I was only a basic member. We proceeded to check out. The next day I get a call from the hotel accussing me of stealing the duvet/comforter. I said no I did not. Then it was maybe I just didn't shut the door all the way but that was still my fault. I suggested that maybe housekeeping misplaced or took it but was told that was not possible. This stay ruined Holiday Inn brands for me and I (and there were others staying at the hotel because we booked there) will not be staying at them again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Great facilities, clean, and good breakfast, in a very nice town with easy access to downtown Ft. Worth June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food Service Personnel The lady who maintained the breakfast area on May 18th and 19th was just superb. When softball team came in she surged to meet the big increase in demand and both days we ate there the pancake machine was a total joke. Still she tried and tried to make it work for the hard heads who wouldn't accept the fact that is was broke. Kudos to this wonderful employee of yours. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay While traveling to Texas and staying at Hotels along the way and back home. This Hotel in Mansfield was the best!! #1 all the way! I was recognized as a PC member, was given a free upgrade ~ The room was excellant!! we loved the space everything about this room was perfect!! The pool area and Breakfast bar were all the best on our journey. I highly recommend this Hotel to other travelers.. The staff was also excellant on top of everything!! If I ever head back to this area, this Hotel is where we are staying hopefully next time for a few more days!! Thank you staff for making this stay one for us to remember.. Thank you! April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!! Great room, great service, great food!! I highly recommend this hotel out of all the rest in Mansfield! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, comfortable room The King Suites were spacious, well equipped and reasonably priced. The bed was very comfortable. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express I visit this hotel several times a year for business. The staff is great. The rooms are clean. Easy location .. March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, not far from dallas cowboys stadium rooms were nice, but front desk was a little rude. December 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading