Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2015)
(e.g. Nov-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 751 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised large rooms, free breakfast, efficient service. An unexpected pleasant surprise for a Holiday Inn. Worth giving this place a chance November 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nov 2015 "SFO Area" stay In considering a "cleanliness perspective" already developed / based on prior stays at other IGH Holiday Inn Express locations, both the carpeting and walls in this facility's room were in extremely poor condition... obviously based on the high volume of "use traffic" prior to my stay, a serious "power cleaning" appeared in order... sadly, did not personally feel comfortable enough to take shoes off / walk around in socks or barefoot. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We would like to recommend of friends and family. Very clean and beautiful to stay. November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for layover Stayed at the HI Express San Francisco Airport South after getting off a cruise and heading home early the next morning and it was the perfect choice. We needed to stay close to SFO because we had to be at the airport by 5:30 to check in. Got off the cruise ship Sunday morning, headed out to the hotel, checked in and used the hotel shuttle to take us back to the airport where we took the BART back downtown for another day of sightseeing. Took the BART back to the hotel that night. Had a great dinner at Max's right next door. The next morning the breakfast room opened up at 5:00 as promised, just in time before we caught the free airport shuttle. Nice rooms, friendly staff made for a perfect end to the vacation. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you use a wheelchair, this hotel's for you. I am speaking of the fact (a first in my experience) that all controls, switches, dials, etc., were located at wheelchair level. I did not have to stand up to use the thermostat, for example; it was right at eye level. Delightful! If you have a standard wheelchair, there'll be lots of room for you. Mine is wider/longer/taller than usual (since I am 6'5" when standing#, and it was a tight fit getting onto the elevator - or between the bed and the dresser. The tub had a shower seat and a hand-held shower head: they worked just fine. My only complaint #subjective, but mine): the bed was hard. Not as hard as concrete, but rivaling cement. NB: I have a Sleep # bed at home, and my sleep # is 45; this was about a 95. But I could open the curtains and look directly out onto San Francisco Bay (nice!). If I need to travel to the Bay Area, this is an excellent hotel - right off the Bayshore Freeway. I'd come back. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I always enjoy staying here. It is close to the airport and there is a free shuttle. The rooms are clean and modern and the staff are very accommodating. There's a great view of the bay and there's a trail too if you want to walk around and relax. Breakfast is free and so is the coffee. Thank you very much too to Emily who helped me book a room when my flight was rescheduled. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Start to Our Vacation We used a "Stay and Park" offer and had a relaxed van ride to the airport after a delicious breakfast. Our vacation started perfectly because of our HI stay. November 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good alternative to the conference hotel The hotel for my conference was booked, so I stayed at the HIE down the street. The lobby is impressive, the staff were excellent, the wifi worked, and all in all, it was a fine alternative to sleeping at the conference hotel. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:24:19.052-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_751, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_URLBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>