Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to airport and not far from shopping Comfy beds and great location in proximity to airport. Clean room and friendly hotel staff. Breakfast variety was very good, offering hot and cold foods. Afternoon snacks provided including hot coffee/tea all throughout day, a lovely treat. Not too far a drive to local shopping area, with great shops, which you could use the shuttle/bus to get to just by walking a short distance. Though shops close at 8pm, so go early. Overall would definetely stay here again without hesitation. The only problem we encountered was the bath did not drain properly when showering, but we likely could have moved to another room had we not just been staying one night and we couldn't be bothered moving our things. Late check out was provided without hesitation when asked. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always five Stars What makes this location exceptional and my visit quite enjoyable are the personnel that you encounter when you check in and check out. Front desk, Karla, Camillel, Leila, during the busy part of the day. Evening responsibilities are in very good hands with Emily and Sarah. And the early morning with Zeke, big smile that will get you started for the coming day. Well Done ! I was also fortunate during this visit to meet Maintenance Tech Antoine Island. He instructed me on the use of the Heating and Cooling system for my room. Very bright and intelligent with the aspects of engineering on Heating and Cooling systems. And, all of the above was done with a quiet easy going attitude to make you feel he really cares. Well Done ! Also, along with the big smile from Zeke, there is always that Five Star Breakfast buffet that is the best one in the many locations i travel to. The ladies need to be recognized for their continued efforts of making it the best and maintaining that Five star rating. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic breakfast, comfortable room We stayed going on our trip and then returning. I appreciated the driver of the van making sure I was on the van to Burlingame, unlike the driver who went north of the airport. We had a very comfortable stay both nights. The breakfast was fantastic, and my husband loved your cinnamon rolls. Excellent coffee too. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No SLeep Very clean, helpful staff. Door slamming all night and people yelling in the halls to early morning hours. Made it difficult to sleep. Maybe get new flatter pillows. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stayed there for one night with my 3 kids, it is a great choice for travellers who don't want to miss their flights at San Francisco aiport, yet has a nice neighbourhood. The receiptionest (Sarah) was so helpfull, she is great. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great stay. Beds were comfortable. Restaurants were close by and the shuttle to and from the airport made it easy to use BART into San Francisco. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This review Cost was too high for one overnight stay. The fact that I had to wait for the shuttle for an hour and twenty minutes at the airport really irritated me. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok accommodations in Industrial Area. 20-25 minutes from Downtown Close to airport. 20-25 minutes from downtown. Not very scenic from front or surrounding area. Does border water on rear side. Rooms are older, thinner walls. Loud in hallways. Rooms were comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Parking was fair to good and free. Lobby was clean. only one restaurant near by that I could find. A little tricky to locate from expressway but very convenient once found. Did not use pool. Looked clean, but surrounded by industrial feel. No grass, trees, etc. Price was good compared to other hotels downtown. Drive time in highway and airport traffic during peak rush hour could be up to 1-hour to get downtown. Almost worth the extra money to stay in downtown San Fran due to the amount of parking costs/meters everywhere there if visiting. All in all not a bad hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a geat place to stay Great hotel, staff are great as well. I travel to San Francisco at least 8 times a year and always stay here. Home away ffom home. Rooms are always clean and never any problems. I highly recommend this location. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable near SFO The hotel is well situated just minutes from SFO and "downtown" Burlingame. Max's Restaurant, out front, is a local tradition and food is good with large portions (not 5 star, mind you, still reasonably good). Bed and room were comfortable and staff was very helpful. Only minor negatives: - breakfast could be a bit better quality (saltiest eggs ever!), and - workout room could use a bit more equipment (upright bike would've been nice plus some weights), June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel Close to SF airport. Very clean and comfortable. Great for a business overnight stay. Breakfast is adequate. Coffee/Tea always available - a plus! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by floor was softer than the bed Great location. Great breakfast. Never seen an automatic pancake maker. Bay view room the way to go. The other side overlooks the noisey freeway and unused pool. Staff very helpful and friendly. Just that awful bed. I got all the balnkets and comforters I could and laid on those, and it still wasn't enough. I could swear the pillows were inflated. Has no one ever heard of a soft pillow?Ever tried to sleep with a beachball under your head? June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable rest. Great location for very easy access to airport. Hotel rooms were very clean and comfortable, as well as public areas. Breakfast was included and help's one get a quick start. happy to have chosen this property during my San Francisco journey. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our stay at your hotel Greetings to the folks at the Holiday Inn Airport South!! I tried to write a review but the link didn’t work so I must resort to contacting your directly. My wife and I stayed with you Sunday June 8th and wanted to express appreciation for 1) allowing us to store our luggage while we saw the sights of San Francisco, 2) upgraded us to a Jr. Suite 3) had a very clean fresh European looking property close to the airport 4) courteous shuttle drivers that 5) ran on a precise schedule. Your property seems to be well run, organized and have well trained staff. Kudos to all and you may share part or all of my observation. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good stay, okay experience The Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Enjoyed staying so close to airport and seeing the high and low tide of the bay. However the doors and walls in this hotel are thin. When no one was staying next door it was great. As soon as someone occupied the room on either side you could hear EVERY word of their conversation. If they have little kids it is like they are in the room with you. The doors seem to be hollow as you hear everything from the hall as well. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at a nice hotel I enjoyed my stay here. What I liked most, was all the compimentary stuff, like free internet, breakfast and parking. In this area you usually have to pay for one or more of this things. Hotel looked nice and staff was always helpful. They serve 24 hours coffee in the lobby. Room was clean and met my expectations... I can highly recommend this place... June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most excellent stay Comfortable, quiet rooms. Microwave and coffee pot, in-room. Competent, friendly staff. Superb breakfast and snack options. Excellent restaurant on site (Max's Opera Cafe). Definite recommendation! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy and good This Holiday Inn Express is a good choice for those staying by the San Francisco Airport. There is a gas station within two blocks to fill up your rental car tank. And the restaurant next store is very good. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for business travel I checked in late. Emily at the front desk was very helpful. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, service and food This is a great hotel for an overnight stay. It is very clean , quiet with great food choices on site and convenient to the airport. If desiring a room with a view, be sure to ask for second or third floor room as parked cars and vegetation block the bay view from the first floor. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service during illness - Thanks Mike! My sister developed a problem walking while on our trip. Mike saw she was struggling and ran and got her a wheelchair to use during our stay. He even took her to her room and refused any tip. He was a great help! We appreciated his assistance soooo much. All staff was helpful, room was good, breakfast was good, etc. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service The staff here is amazing and always smiling and greeting guests no matter where you are at the hotel. Bed is comfortable and room was nice and clean. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location Great Hotel, very centrally located, good highway access. Clean comfortable rooms, soft warm beds. Great free breakfast with lots of choices. Outdoor unheated pool, no hot tub. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 As Expected The "Bay View" may not be what you expect, but if you want to wake up with the sun it's the best thing ever. Also great if you're an aviation geek, as you can watch SFO's flightline. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express SFO Airport South We had a great stay at this location. It is conveniently located to the airport and actually had a laundry service available for our use. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by San Francisco Airport This is a great location if you are flying in or out of San Francisco - close to the airport, free shuttle, newer stylish hotel. Very nice!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Great Hotel close to airport and 101 highway without the noise. Not close to the city, but with easy asscess for day trip or to go anywhere in the Bay area. Clean, simple and efficient. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location if using SFO Staff amazing. Helpful and friendly. Breakfast one of the best in the chain. Great shuttle service. Beds a little too firm. Bathroom cleanliness issues. Had noisy neighbors, but after call to front desk, they were quieted down. Bathroom very, very small. Room is average size. Will stay again when using SFO. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport, and that's about it Saving grace of this hotel was the proximity to the airport and the airport shuttle. Front desk staff was apathetic and disinterested. Breakfast was subpar and not worth staying for. No extra accommodation/recognition for IHG Rewards members. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY AFTER ALL THE CHANGES THE PLACE IS SO MUCH BETTER. May 31, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>