Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable beds We enjoyed our stay, was to find, getting to the car rental place at the airport was a breeze. Restaurant next door was a little pricey but food was good. We enjoyed the variety at the hot breakfast. We didn't need the 5am start time but have on several other occasions but we did not stay at a Holiday Inn Express, we will in the future. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value I stay here at this location often and it's the best value around May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean comfortable amenities This is the third or fourth time I have stayed here prior to taking a flight and I love the convenience off the park and fly program. The hotel staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and price This hotel is close to San Francisco. We had a ocean view room that was amazing and the breakfast bar had a lot of variety. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We were in town for a funeral not the best of circumstances ! I can honestly say the staff was very accommodating . We needed adjoining rooms and we received them. The rates were reasonable rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable ! Would give 10 stars !!! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by May lodging I love the convenience of being able to leave my car for a few days - safely - while I was out of town. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good service nice treat at check in Everything was great except parking there was not a lot of parking May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance staff always helpful Mike is always making sure that I have not had any maintenance issues. And he shows a genuine caring that all guests are not having any issues. In addition, Joe was willing to assist hotel guests even though he was working on another project. And, the front desk staff Camille, Emily, Karla and of course Mary are always making sure that my visit and hotel room meet my needs. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I stayed this property for two nights. The hotel is clean and overall, I had a comfortable stay. This hotel is a good value, located near SFO. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, courteous, helpful employees The employees are very friendly, welcoming and courteous. The property needs updating, especially carpet. The lobby is bright and bay view is nice. The breakfast selection, quality and freshness was excellent and enjoyable. Computer availability in lobby was very helpful. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The van service could be more reliable and run more frequently. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk All the front desk personnel were very courteous and helpful with any questions we had, especially Sarah and Emily. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Responsive Staff On recent overnight to catch an early morning flight out of SFO, our hair dryer died. The front desk replaced it quickly so that we had plenty of time to make the airport shuttle. Shuttle service was prompt and convenient. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation My return visit to this location was rewarded with a new look inside and out. Previous visits were always a relaxing experience. But this visit with the internal changes that were completed was well received, along with the familiar faces of three beautiful ladies that can make your stay quite enjoyable because of their abilities and patience to understand the wants and needs of the many individual guests that visit this location. Those three ladies, Mary, leila, and Camille are visible during the busy periods of the day and, they never fail to give their very best to each guest until satisfaction is achieved. The breakfast buffet, is the best, there is not another location that can top this one. Food items range form the normal to, we can makes this better with some extra surprises, and that is what puts them over the top. Quality and taste. The ladies, that ensure all items are on station with continual refills and cleanliness of the breakfast area is Five stars. Well done. BOO-YAH ! May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Rehab is incomplete The property was mostly redone, however there were areas that were missed, such as the old elevator. Excellent front desk staff. Please change the Platinum gift bag ! I don't eat Bird Seed !. Why are all the IHG hotels giving out Bird seed, instead of chips or candy or even regular fruit ? May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay needs a better work out room Need a better workout room with better equipment. No hot tub was a let down. Good food and Room was clean and quiet. Shuttle to the Airport was on time. Thanks May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. I'll stay again. May 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Room and Broken Shower Handle Since I got there late and was leaving early for a 0600 flight, I didn't ask for a different room. So, I can't say they wouldn't have moved me. As far as the shower handle, it would budge beyond cold. I didn't have time to ask them to fix it, but I did report it on the way out. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming hotel Staff was very nice, explaining to me how best to combine returning of my rental vehicle, which train to take for a sightseeing trip, how to get back to the hotel that night and to the airport the next morning. Parking in rear. Nice view on bay. Not the freshest interior. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I stay here once a month because they serve breakfast and very close to SFO. They also have fruits, coffee/ tea station 24 hrs...not to mention cookies every friday night. May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close To Airport Close to airport. Shuttle service was fast and on time. Nice restaurant in front of hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business stay I stayed at April 29th - May 3rd. I was told they just remodeled and thought the new decor was very nice in the lobby, but I don't really know what it looked like before. The room I had was a rather large 2 king bed room that had a nice view of the bay. The room decor was nice, however, there were little details that may have been looked over such as a little piece of missing boarder and non-matching paint on a cut-out next to the restroom, but these things are minor. I did have a couple issues with my door lock where I had to insert my keys a few times. All in all, the stay was nice. Staff was very nice. They put out cookies and apples in the afternoons, which is nice. They do need to do something about changing up the breakfast items every morning. I will stay at this location if I need to return for business. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great quality for low cost A friend and I decided to take a last minute trip to the San Francisco area and were looking for accommodations near enough to the city that we could come and go easily, but for a more reasonable price. SF can be pricey!! The Holiday Inn Express- Burlingame was the perfect choice. Here are some reasons why: The staff was incredibly helpful. We arrived before check-in and were concerned we wouldn't be able to get a room. Fortunately Sarah (?) at the front desk checked in with housekeeping and located a room for us right then. No waiting until 3:00 for us! The rooms were large, incredibly clean, and comfortable. It looks like this place was very recently remodeled because everything seems so new. They're equipped with large flat screen TVs, and the rooms have a modern feel. Go to Max's, the restaurant right next to the hotel, for $13 unlimited mimosas! You bet we took advantage. Food was great too. Get ready for large portions. The hotel shuttle that goes to and from the airport. It was free, and arrived several times an hour. When we didn't want to drive into the city the shuttle dropped us off at the airport, where the nearest BART station is. From there BART took us into the city and we enjoyed a night out. I think the one-way ticket on BART was around $9, and the trip took about 20-30 minutes. Make sure to check the times BART is running that day. While I highly recommend staying here if visiting the San Francisco area (we also went to Half Moon Bay nearby), be warned that it will take some time to travel into the city-- whether you drive or opt for the shuttle/airport/BART method that we did. If you're going to be in the San Mateo or nearby areas this is the best place for you. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure I always have a great stay at this property. The staff is always friendly and polite. The property is clean and newly renovated. there is always fresh fruit, coffee and cookies to snack on. I highly recomend this property. A special note to the front desk woman who was working that day, you were exceptionally hospitable in taking care of my needs. Thank You. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best comfort with a reasonable price I'm a big fan of Holiday Inn Express (HIE) franchise that provides not only a comfortable room with high-quality beds, but also a decent breakfast and a WIFI connection...for free. I think HIE is better in providing all the necessary quality services than so-called "five-star luxury hotels" of exorbitant price. I highly recommend this hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth Sailing This was a great place to stay during my visit to San Fran!!!!!!! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service !!!! Was very impressed with AMY at front desk who assisted me on check in. She was very Courteous & Professional. My room was very clean and I totally relaxed in my comfortable bed. Variety of items in Breakfast Buffett were amazing, well displayed. My checkout also was very smooth, Sarah was very friendly and Thanked me for my stay and invited me to visit again !!! Looking forward to my visit. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel stay Most definitely will stay there again. This is my fifth stay and had the same excellent service, food and value since the start. newly remodelled, as well. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to crash while waiting for a plane The hotel was terrific. One of the less expensive places in the area but really nice. Clean, comfortable, and accommodating. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but ... Nicely located, nice rooms and decent "Express" breakfast. Nothing for the "healthy" at heart, but cholesterol alley and certain death! Problems: very weak internet and had to wait 45 min for the shuttle. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff was attentive and friendly. Quick check-in, airport shuttle driver was punctual to the minute, although they only run once per 30 minutes. Would recommend for anyone with an early morning flight out of SFO. April 29, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>