Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bayshore, Five Stars Return visits to this location gives one the feeling that you have never checked out. Simply enjoyable to stay at this location. Four reasons for this feeling comes from the four professional, attractive young ladies that make you feel comfortable with their knowledge of customer relations and their abilities to make your stay a pleasant one. They are; Leila, Camille, Ayaat, and Karla. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Great Staff Booked this hotel through Southwest travel and have to say the pics looked much better than the actual hotel--but the good news is they are remodeling all rooms (the day after we left started the remodel). For overall price it was good value--friendly staff. Housekeeping staff needs to learn how to dust..or maybe they just didnt care about the dust because they knew it was being remodeled in a week? Good hot breakfast with many options-I will return to this hotel--hoping for better bedding/rooms...it was outdated for sure..But had a flat screen TV in the room. VERY clean pool and close to rental car and restaurants. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG The best, hands down, on the breakfast buffet. Assortment, unbelievable for a Holiday Inn. Your experience begins at the front desk when you arrive. Staff, genuine in character and personality, and housekeeping continues the flow of enjoying your stay at this location. BOO-YAH! July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I wish I was able to get a room with a bay view but they were sold out. The room and rate I received at this HI Express was sooo much better than my room and rate at Redwood City. After staying there I am not sure about staying at another Holiday Inn Express. My stay in San Francisco was very enjoyable but my time prior to that at Redwood City left me with a feeling that I cannot trust HI Express. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a night before flying out of SFO! We arrived and were able to find a spot to leave the car in the lot that felt secure. We slept fine, comfortable room. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast was open early, so we could eat before our flight. Shuttle was on time and pleasant driver. Max's restaurant is right on the premises, so we could have picked up sandwiches for our flight, but they were closed when we got in. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Francisco Airport Holiday Inn Express I had a great room due to upgrade and a very gracious staff. The location is easy to the airport. The internet was consistent and fast. It's a bit pricey but hey it's San Francisco. I would absolutely stay there again. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A beautiful spot Standard HIE experience with the plus of being bayside. Beautiful. Easy access from SFO. Hallways are dated, but rooms pleasant. Staff responsive and courteous, will stay again. June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by incompetent I reserved rooms at this hotel for June 17 and 18 with late arrival. We arrived at 9:30 PM and the lady could not find my reservation or even my name. I asked to speak to the manager twice but was told to talk to him the next day. She told me we had a room at another Holiday Inn. We drove to the other Holiday Inn only to find she had lied to me. All rooms were filled in the area but we did find a hole in the wall Motel for the night that had left over dirty underware, no tub, no glasses. We received an email June 18 from this Holiday Inn asking if we had enjoyed our stay on the 17th. This proved that they did have our reservation. They even billed my credit card with the stay. I called and the manager told me he would reverse the credit card charges and he and the clerk would write me a personal letter explaining how they would solve this problem. We have not received this letter. This caused us great stress and I want the responsible persons fired. Terry June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I booked here very affordable Great accommodations and still close enough to enjoy the sights of San Francisco- will definitely stay there again. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property Although we stayed at this Holiday Inn Express to be near the airport, the location actually lends itself to enjoying the area. Tops on the list, if we had had the time, would have been a walk along a path bordering San Francisco Bay. It's a beautiful area, and the path is well maintained. There are also several restaurants and gas stations in the area. The shuttle to and from the airport ran on time, and service was excellent. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around comfort good stay close proximity to SF Comfortable Good rate I would recommend to the casual visitor as well as business June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met expectations and more From check in to check out the entire experience at this location is Five stars. If I could add another star it would be for the breakfast buffet and the newly renovation of the dining area. The buffet is the best I have ever seen or tasted because of the many different items you could choose from. This buffet is not the usual Holiday Inn menu, This location goes beyond that with the items that are available for a delicious breakfast. Front desk staff, no matter what time of the day you approach they really make you feel like you are a value client. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make-over New look inside is more modern and open. Park-and-Fly keeps us coming back but the price for this has gone up considerably but it varies with conventions being held in the area. Having Max's Restaurant and Bar next door is an added draw. They serve one of the best Reuben sandwiches in town. The attentive management listens so the Greek salad has been brought back. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable bed Good location for our need. Glad they are upgrading the rooms! But, it was good for now. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent preflight stay and parking The accomodations and breakfast were excellent. Staff were very courteous and helpful. We did stay and park and the experience was excellent including the shuttle service to the airport. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay over near SFO I had a great time staying at this HI Express. Shuttle was easy and convenient, the staffs are friendly and the breakfast was great. All in all, this is a good value for the money and a relaxing stay over while catching connecting flights via SFO. Highly recommended! June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average All was good, except there could have been atleast 1 hot vegetarian breakfast and secondly internet connectivity (wifi) was very poor. May 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Substandard holiday inn express The paint was peeling off the shower wall and the bathroom was so small the door could hit your knees while you were sitting using the facility. Overpriced for the quality of the room. May 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by holiday express great local Within close enough proximity to the city of San Francisco to make it perfect for our needs. The cost is well within our price range, along with the many extra features which are offered. Looking forward to return again later in the year. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for night before AM flight and car parking Sleep, park, and fly package is great. Next door restaurant excellent for dinner. Included breakfast more than adequate. Every half hour shuttle service to and from airport is very good - this hotel is the last stop on the way to the airport. At the back of the parking lot you can walk along the bay and watch the planes landing at SFO - far enough away that there's no noise, just a fine view. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delighted with our comfortable stay! Variety of morning breakfast goodies! My husband and I experienced Cheerful staff, very clean rooms, good location, will stay again! Good value. Our air unit was having trouble and the front desk changed our room immediately. May 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Overall State of Hotel Very Disppointing The property is in desperate need of repair. Hallways were very dark, room had a slight odor, heating/cooling and internet didn't work. Linens seemed clean but thread worn. It was so bad that I didn't spend the night and booked at a different hotel down the road. I rarely stay at HEI's and this experience reaffirms why. I would not recommend this hotel and am working with my corp travel agent to get it removed from our recommended list. BTW - front desk staff was very nice but hotel really needs to be updated. May 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unpleasantly shocked Holiday Inn use to mean cleanliness, comfort and quality! This particular hotel is one of the dirtiest and most outdated hotels that I have ever had the misfortune of staying in. I was traveling alone when I stayed there (thank God) and am a military man who is used to less than "Nice" conditions sometimes but this place is sad and disappointing. I will have to say I was embarrassed when I saw all of the foreigners standing in line to check in because I knew they were being handed a key to a room that was well below what we are use to when we chose the name Holliday Inn, at least back in the day. The breakfast was ok and the staff was friendly but aside from that, this place should be avoided at all costs. Oh yeah, the police type crime scene yellow tape blocking the stairs in the lobby was a nice touch too~ Great job Holiday Inn :( May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First choice for park and fly Priority club benefits and reasonable rates. Long term parking rates are better than car park rates. This is my number choice when flying out of SFO. May 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Already someone checked in the rooms When I checked in this hotel, the front man gave me first room key (room #126). When I opened the room 126, someone already in this room. Then I went back front, then he gave me next room key(#216). When I opened the room 216, someone already inside the room. I went back again.... and again.... Totally, three times it happened, then the front woman checked the room #125 before I go there. Then I can go inside the room. The management the room is the one of the most important thing in the hotel business. However, they couldn't. I will never go back this hotel and will not recommend to my friends. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location. Close to the airport. Overlooks the Bay. Not noisy at all. Staff is great. Very nice lobby area. Easy to get into San Francisco either by driving or public transportation. May 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was ok Room was ok but bathroom out dated. Hallways felt dingy. Food left outside of rooms were still there in the morning. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value efficient hotel staff, nice rooms, airport transport efficient, nice fresh air from Bay a bonus April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Place. The room was great! I guess if I had to find fault I would say that the fact that there was some construction taking place and worn carpet threshold would be something to note. Also on my second night there, when driving around back to look for a parking spot, there were a bunch of young people hanging around a car sorta having a mini parking lot party. Made me a little nervous about leaving my car back there. With that said I can say that when I stay at a hotel I understand that I am not at home and that maintenance has to be done periodically so I still think that it is an ok hotel. Thought it was a little pricey for being an airport hotel compared to some of the other hotels I stayed at but again it was a nice stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very old hotel and very old rooms I stayed at this hotel because it was close to airport. Never again! Much to old and the price was high for what you got.forget about atmosphere. April 20, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>