Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Burlington WA several times. I would like to give a shout out to Anna - she provides impeccable customer service.!!! The rooms are always clean and beds comfortable. The rates allow me to stay frequently instead of doing one day shopping trips from Canada and make a weekend out of it. Looking forward to my next stay. :-) January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent pool The indoor pool made the difference! traveling with children is tricky and the pool was safe clean and a bonus. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly Hotel itself is nice - clean and friendly at a good value. Only complaint is not with hotel itself but there is not much in the area in terms of a restaurant (other than McDonalds) or a 7-11 without driving. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay I stayed 2 nights and it was very nice. The staff at the front desk were outstanding. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. I would happily stay here again. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay We have stayed in this hotel on many different occasions and it is always a pleasant experience. The staff is helpful. It is always nice to get there in time for a warm cookie! January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable. Quiet. Staff friendly. Service great. The Burlington Holiday Inn Express was a comfortable place to stay. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and attentive. It was great to see that the breakfast was a full breakfast and not just a fruit and muffin breakfast. We stayed for a longer stay so we were please to see that the main dishes rotated so we had variety. We would stay again. The kids enjoyed the pool and the 5:00 cookies. We are so grateful to the staff for treating us so well even on Christmas day when we know they would rather be home with their families. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Updated Reasonably priced with updated furnishings. Always enjoy the complimentary breakfast buffet at Holiday Inn. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a refreshing stopover on I-5 The location can be confusing the first time you go (especially at night); once you know, it is very easy access from I-5. Unfortunately, there is only one restaurant within walking distance from the hotel, and that is Mcdonalds! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful stafrf We had a great stay. Pool was nice and clean, breakfast was tasty with lots of choices. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Year Eve 2013 Hotel over all was acceptable with little problems here and there. ( See TV ) We still would consider returning to the Inn if the occasion presented itself. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent very nice and friendly hotel.......................................................................................................................................................................................... January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room excellent friendly front desk staff Very nice room excellent friendly front desk staff January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Extraordinary Stay at Holiday Inn Express Burlington Wa over Christmas 2013 I stayed at this very hospitable, clean, well maintained and comfortable motel for one week. The following are highlights: 1. Extremely responsive staff members 2. Clean and well maintained rooms. Bed was comfortable, sheets and blankets were very clean and the room staff cleaned the room daily in a manner beyond reproach. 3. Location is accessible to community, restaurants, malls, freeway and was very quiet. 4. I look forward to staying here again. Linda P. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Clerk and TV I just want to compliment the front desk clerk at the time I checked in - her name was CeeCee and she was simply wonderful. She was kind, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I wish I could say the same for all the check in clerks at the HI Express motels I have stayed. Turning on the TV was a nightmare - I ended up having to call the front desk for assistance. CRAZY!!! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family visit! The staff were very pleasant and helpful. CeeCee wrapped up cookies for my great granddaughter who was heading out for dinner. The room was blissfully quiet and roomy. We had a nice pre-Christmas celebration with our family who live in the area. We were pleasantly surprised at the variety and quality of breakfast choices! We shall return! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect one night stay my husband and i stayed at this hotel for 1 night as a get away. upon arrival we were met with a wonderful front desk clerk that was knowledgeable and very welcoming. Our room was in perfect shape and was nice and clean. the pool and hot tub were clean and a nice size. breakfast was an added bonus that offered something for even the pickiest eater. we would definitely choose this hotel again when back in the area. December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO hot water ! Stayed for 2 nights. The breakfast was a bonus. The staff was friendly. However, we woke up on the second morning of our stay to find that there was no hot water. When the front desk was contacted, we were told that the hotel had been over sold and that they had a few sports teams staying in the hotel. They said that the maintenance personnel had been contacted and was attempting to increase the boiler pressure (?) and that we should wait for a little while. We went and had breakfast and returned only to find that nothing had changed. Upon check out, when I voiced my concerns, I was offered an apology but was told nothing could be done about it and that they could not offer me a reduction in the rate that I had paid. For this reason, I would not recommend this hotel. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed for two nights from Vancouver, B.C. We had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were a great relaxation after a long day. We paid a great rate for a king suite with a jetted tub. Overall an awesome experience and would definitely stay again next time we stay in Burlington! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CeeCee Your evening front desk person (CeeCee) was absolutely wonderful! Give her a raise!! She should own the place!! She was so nice, helped us with every question we had, great directions to get to places. helped us with cabs. Great experience!! Only thing wrong, you are on the wrong side of the highway, hard to find, 1 vehicle in our party was lost for 1 hour!. in the dark! Google directions make it look like the road runs directly across or under the 1-5 to Cascade Mall. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Visit Firstly a thank you to CeCe for making us feel welcome and ensuring we had everything we needed. The suite was fine, a bit overfull with furniture, I didnt need 3 different tables... The room was super quiet even with the air con on and given we were not far from the freeway. The breakfast was a bit of a zoo, too many people, too small an area where the food was. Supply was a bit random, never having everything available at the same time.. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight in Burlington My husband and I stayed 1 night at the Holiday Inn Express Burlington, and it was a very pleasant experience. The woman who checked us in was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. What more can anyone ask for? October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping Trip From Canada We have stayed here before and find the hotel to be in a great location, close to everything and yet very quiet. Lobby is bright and clean and the staff welcomes you, and check-in is very fast and the rooms are all ways ready on time. Beds are comfortable as are the pillows. Rooms smell clean and the bathrooms are well stocked with fine products and towels that actually dry your skin. Pool area is clean and the hot tub has separate controls for both water jets and air jets and lots of towels. Breakfast had a large selection and the staff constantly cleaned and checked that trays where full. Oh coffee is available all day. We will stay here again definitely! The cinnamon rolls in the morning are the best. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, comfortable and convenient place to stay. We found the staff to be friendly and courteous. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast was very well presented and of good quality with the exception of the automatic pancake maker. A very minor point but the pancakes although they tasted pretty good we're quite tough and chewy, not recommended as a choice. The lady preparing breakfasts was very pleasant and did a good job with the bacon, eggs and sausage. Overall we recommend it and will return for another stay. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Easy access off of I-5. Even though the location is right beside the interstate it was very quiet and easy to get a good nights sleep. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - wonderful Staff The staff at this hotel were 1 st class, very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the pool and our stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good We stayed one night at this Holiday Inn, a couple of minutes off the I-5 exit. The night staff (C and J) was very friendly and accommodating, checking in with us when we had heater problems or providing toothbrushes as my son forgot his. J personally called my room to welcome me, remembering when she had booked the room the week prior, which was much appreciated. The pool was rather small and shallow, but still usable. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable, if a little hot. The complimentary breakfast was also very good, but a little more fruit (other than bananas) would have been nice. I appreciated the access to a computer to check my emails in the morning. I did wish the foyer was more inviting. I was wanting to relax by the fireplace area, but it was right by the doorway and much more cold and busy with people checking in/out than cozy. All in all, I was very satisfied with our stay and would recommend this hotel to others. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay!!! The staff are helpful and very friendly! The room was clean and comfortable!!! I enjoyed my stay and plan to do it again as soon as I can!!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Thank you so much for your attention to detail. Out stay was wonderful. And what a great bonus to be able to eat breakfast because you had soy milk available. I wish all of the Holiday Inn Express chain would add that to their fridge options. It keeps a long time and they aren't that expensive. Many of us don't or can't use dairy . So Thank you again for your thoughtfulness October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honesty PLUS Great place to stay. My wallet fell out of my purse during our stay. I was not aware of this. Sara called us right away and told us the wallet had been found by housekeeping. I made arrangements with Sara for the wallet to be returned to me. It got back to our house before we did. Everything was there. This kind of honesty you don't experience very often. Ten stars to everybody at the Burlington Holiday inn Express. Many thanks to you. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay The clerk and other staff were wonderful. Pleasant and enjoyable to talk with. Room was spacious and bed was great. Hotel is in a convenient location off I-5. Great place. October 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>