Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Location, Staff, Facilities

By

July 08, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay here, from phone inquiries prior to our visit to checking out every interaction with staff was enjoyable. The hotel is clean and updated looking. The pool and hot tub are fantastic. We loved the location. Easy access to shopping, I-5, Hwy 20, etc. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear our staff was able to take care of you while here in town and prior to your arrival. Again we thank you for your review and look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. They recommended a place for lunch and it was excellent. Comfortable room and bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Goony Bird, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear our staff was able to recommend a great place for you to have lunch and that you enjoyed the hotel. Again we thank you for your review and look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

National Park Motel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Patti at the front desk was exceptionally helpful. She cheerfully gave suggestions and directions for points of interest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear Patti was able to take care of you while here in town. Again we thank you for your review and look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Above average staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice clean and safe environment. Friendly attentive staff. Really zero complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Cofresi, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear our staff was able to take care of you while in Burlington. Again we thank you for your review and look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

First time staying at this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised with the value.

Upon arrival, I was greeted with a warm welcome.
The room was quiet and comfortable. The bathroom could use a bit of updating, but overall the room was clean, cool and nice.

The curtains could be longer to block out all light, I need no light to get a more deep sleep and the light would come in through the bottom of the curtains. This is really the only thing that I didn't like, everything else was spot on.

Overall, the location was right down the street from McDonald's and across the freeway from a mall too.
Did I mention it is also close to Costco.
Costco is and just a couple of miles away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Lilo La, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and our convenient location to many businesses in the area. Our hotel will be going through an upgrade and renovation sometime in 2017 we hope that you are able to return and see the updates we make as the guest bathrooms will be one of the big changes. Thank you again for leaving us a review of our Burlington property.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Layover

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Can always rely on Holiday Inn to provide a nice clean and relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear rvk59, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We hope to see you again when you are in Burlington, WA.
Read More
Read Less

Gret place to stay!!

By

June 30, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed out stay at your Holiday Inn. We will be back! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Don the old car builder, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are glad to that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. We can't to see you next time when you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Burlington, WA

By

June 25, 2016

club

We selected this hotel for its proximity to the Burlington Cash and Carry. We purchase our mission trip perishables prior to boarding the Anacortes ferry to Orcas Island. It is our last comfortable bed for the next week!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Orcas2016, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear you stayed with us before you went on your adventures in Orcas Island. We hope to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

great suite

By

June 24, 2016

Fabulous suite with two Queens and pout couch. Large spacious. Very lovely!!!!
Pool was nice but soccer team was loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Busin355, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are glad to hear your stay was enjoyable, we apologize for the team being loud. We hope to see you next time when you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 19, 2016

Personable and clean. Felt comfortable. Room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Paplance, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are glad to hear your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope to have you back with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

June 14, 2016

club

We had a nice suite just did not have enough time to enjoy the pool. Breakfast though generous could have been a bit healthier less sugary cereals, healthier baked options, more fruit and better coffee-sorry!.
All your staff are amazing from the front desk when we arrived, to the cleaning staff and kitchen staff not matter what time of day were very helpful and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Charnic, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are glad to hear your stay with us was enjoyable, and sorry to hear that you did not have time to enjoy our pool. We apologize about the coffee as it is IHG Standard to serve this brand of coffee. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lots of pillows

By

June 14, 2016

Comfy and quiet! Breakfast very adequate. Check-in and final billing very simple.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Pattykiwi, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are glad to hear your stay with us was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less