Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable nice hotel for travelling family. kids loved breakfast. rooms were generous. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, easy access, friendly staff My girlfriend and I came to Burlington to shop with our daughters. We were comfortable, well treated and generally happy with our stay. The breakfast was a benefit and the price was just right. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Family Place to Stay! What an amazing hotel! Everything from the hotel front desk clerk to the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. We were there to celebrate my birthday so the only thing I would add would be that there was no actual drinking glass (not plastic) to drink a bottle of birthday bubbly out of! Other than that...no complaints I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family since returning home! Keep up the good work! We shall be back! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The staffs were great and it was a nice trip. The hotel location is very good for traveling Whidbey Island and La Conner. The amenity of the hotel is good, too. The only negative thing was the fan noise of the bathroom. Except that most things were great and we enjoyed the vacation. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No towels in pool, and no changeroom poolside. Service was good. Room was good. When the kids and I got to the pool we noticed there were only two towels left with six people in the pool. I went to the front desk and asked them for more towels for the pool. The lady at the desk thanked me for advising her. It took her about half an hour to return to the pool with towels. Ok this was around 9pm, but there must have been someone else there to deliver the towels if the front desk lady was busy. There is also no change room poolside. One will somewhat towel off and then walk through the hall dripping on the carpet and elevator. They do have a bathroom poolside, which one could use to change, if they put a change bench in there. I realize it would be cost prohibitive to build a change room after the fact. Pool and surrounding area was clean and bright. Other than these issues I was very satisfied with the Holiday Inn Burlington. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place We actually stay here often because we live on Orcas Island and can't always do day trips or meet the ferry schedule. I ALWAYS have a wonderful staff greet me, safe parking, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and attentive breakfast staff. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-around excellent stay Very friendly and attentive staff. The bed was wonderfully comfortable with awesome pillows, but could have used another blanket. We stayed on the top floor and it was nice and quiet. The room was terribly hot and we had a hard time getting it to stay at a comfortable temperature; it was either too hot or too cold. Excellent breakfast with so many choices, and coffee available in the foyer at all times. Highly recommended and I'm sure we'll stay again! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Comfortable stay, very polite and efficient staff. A little noise with the close interstate and some trains, but overall a very nice place to stay. I would stay again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway Overall amazing.. Had a very peaceful stay, and relax like a queen. Thank you for a wonderful stay. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and good service The front desk clerk, CECE, was very friendly and helpful, I thought the morning breakfast could improve, some type of omlet with cheese inside, prefer scrambled eggs or something on that line. February 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front Staff at Desk Excellent friendly service at the front desk from CeeCee when we arrived. She is an asset to Holiday Inn. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service excellent CeeCee at the front desk was great, very welcoming and friendly. Our overall stay was good. However, if you'd like to change the temperature in your room, better contact hotel staff as I was unable to accomplish it. Way too hot. Lots of pillows, marked soft and firm, but they all felt the same - way too soft. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by affordable, clean, quiet Thanks for a nice stay. The room was very clean and quiet. We were pleased at the value we got at an affordable price. The front desk help was very friendly and helpful. We will choose to stay again! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great this hotel was right off the I-5 . Close to shopping , food . room was very clean , comfortable ,front desk staff were very friendly and helpfully . I would recommend this hotel to any one . 20 min to the seattle outlet mall with very little traffic . i have stayed in everette before with lot's of traffic . January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Very professional staff. We were greeted by Anna on checkin and she was very informative and pleasant. Excellent customer service then and by all the other staff members. I am glad we statyed at this property. Excellent choice Great folks. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF and clean spacious room Staff were very friendly from the check in to the dining staff to the housekeeping staff. The towels were of good quality. My only 2 complaints I have one which they probably cannot fix the TRAIN ALWAYS waken my husband ! The coffee was not very good and in the dining area it was not replaced readily and was warm. The location was excellent for our needs and I will return in the future and will bring my own coffee and perhaps a CD that has white noise. ALSO the washing/dryer should be free January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Great staff and service. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Burlington WA several times. I would like to give a shout out to Anna - she provides impeccable customer service.!!! The rooms are always clean and beds comfortable. The rates allow me to stay frequently instead of doing one day shopping trips from Canada and make a weekend out of it. Looking forward to my next stay. :-) January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent pool The indoor pool made the difference! traveling with children is tricky and the pool was safe clean and a bonus. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly Hotel itself is nice - clean and friendly at a good value. Only complaint is not with hotel itself but there is not much in the area in terms of a restaurant (other than McDonalds) or a 7-11 without driving. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay I stayed 2 nights and it was very nice. The staff at the front desk were outstanding. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. I would happily stay here again. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay We have stayed in this hotel on many different occasions and it is always a pleasant experience. The staff is helpful. It is always nice to get there in time for a warm cookie! January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable. Quiet. Staff friendly. Service great. The Burlington Holiday Inn Express was a comfortable place to stay. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and attentive. It was great to see that the breakfast was a full breakfast and not just a fruit and muffin breakfast. We stayed for a longer stay so we were please to see that the main dishes rotated so we had variety. We would stay again. The kids enjoyed the pool and the 5:00 cookies. We are so grateful to the staff for treating us so well even on Christmas day when we know they would rather be home with their families. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Updated Reasonably priced with updated furnishings. Always enjoy the complimentary breakfast buffet at Holiday Inn. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a refreshing stopover on I-5 The location can be confusing the first time you go (especially at night); once you know, it is very easy access from I-5. Unfortunately, there is only one restaurant within walking distance from the hotel, and that is Mcdonalds! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful stafrf We had a great stay. Pool was nice and clean, breakfast was tasty with lots of choices. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Year Eve 2013 Hotel over all was acceptable with little problems here and there. ( See TV ) We still would consider returning to the Inn if the occasion presented itself. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent very nice and friendly hotel.......................................................................................................................................................................................... January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room excellent friendly front desk staff Very nice room excellent friendly front desk staff January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Extraordinary Stay at Holiday Inn Express Burlington Wa over Christmas 2013 I stayed at this very hospitable, clean, well maintained and comfortable motel for one week. The following are highlights: 1. Extremely responsive staff members 2. Clean and well maintained rooms. Bed was comfortable, sheets and blankets were very clean and the room staff cleaned the room daily in a manner beyond reproach. 3. Location is accessible to community, restaurants, malls, freeway and was very quiet. 4. I look forward to staying here again. Linda P. January 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>