Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect vacation base station This was a nice, comfortable place to stay and was the perfect base station for going between the San Juan Islands and Seattle. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We enjoyed the service at the front desk and it just kept getting better. The rooms were great. The beds were great ,the rooms were very clean. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant room and nice staff Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. Good place to stay. Would be nice if all the holiday inn expresses had a waffle iron where you could make your own waffles. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyable stay Great hotel we enjoyed our stay and close to where we go and would not hesitate to recommend to others. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Great rooms,comfortable beds, great customer service,great breakfast. Happy, happy, happy September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the Stay - Worth the price Stayed in one of the hotel suites. Very clean and large 2 room, room. All amenities were great and expected. Breakfast is great and perfect variety. Unfortunately, the pool was cold. Supposed to be heated, but it was freezing. Great place to stay in Burlington. Highly recommended. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, noisy rooms. This hotel has a very friendly staff and is very clean. They offer free breakfast with your room too. Also if you forget toiletries they will give them to you for free, nice touch. A couple of things that I'm not too happy about is that the rooms do not have central air conditioning, so if you visit in the summer the air conditioning is too noisy. the other thing is that the room doors do not have a hidraulic hinge on top, so you constantly hearing doors banging day and night. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We had a great stay!! The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely try to stay here the text time we are in the area. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Really appreciated the caring staff at this hotel. They were always willing to help and to give advice. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff This was my second time staying at the hotel. The staff is all very friendly and very professional. It was always a pleasure talking to them and asking them for places to eat. I even asked for a route to do my running outside and the lady at the front desk (which I can't remember her name) was very helpful. Rooms are good. The only downsides of the hotel are the fitness room which is kind of depressing but it was a nice day outside to take my exercise around the hotel. The second is the breakfast; this is standard across most Holiday Inns I have been to. I wish there was more healthy options (more fruit variety). Overall, I had a pleasant stay and will definitely stay there again next time in town. August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was just peachy The beds are 1 year old, and extremely uncomfortable, not to mention I should have just slept in my car with the windows down considering all we could hear was traffic and the train all night long with the window closed. They did not have any USB to USB cable for the printer in the office space. I will not be staying again. They could also pay for one copy of Microsoft office to put on the computer. Business men can not accomplish anything with their set up. Equivalent free software does not compare to the real thing. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business travel! I had the pleasure of staying here for two weeks while on a job in the area, The staff was friendly and helpful with any question or concern I had (which weren't many!!). I asked for laundry bags and some plastic silverware late at night and I had them within seconds. The bed was comfortable as always! I'll definitely be staying here whenever I'm back whether for business or leisure!! August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but dated facility We literally had the last room at the inn, and arrived late after traveling 9 hours. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive which was welcomed after the long journey. However, things went downhill from there since there were no pillows, sheets or blankets for the sofa bed. Staff was helpful in rounding up a pillow and some sheets but was only able to find a single thin blanket. Although our room was clean, it was decades outdated, and smacked of vintage late 70s or early 80s. The lighting was dim and our bed had seen better days. Again, the staff was very professional and courtesy but didn't have a lot to work with. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay on way to Victoria We spent one night on our way to Victoria. Overall, it was a pleasant accomodation with nice furnishings and polite staff. No specific complaints. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is the place is in need of a little updating. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The staff was the best we have ever seen. Room very clean the room was quiet. If we go back we would definetly same here. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second visit this year This is the second time this year we have stayed at this hotel. The first time in April for the amazing Skagit Valley Tulip Festival. This time we were on our way to the San Juan Isands, and the hotel is only about 20 miles from Anacortes, the Ferry Terminal. We were again delighted with the quality and cleanliness of the room, and the great breakfast!! August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful Wonderful place to stay after taking in the national park. The staff was able to make 3 to-go breakfasts for our party as we had to leave before breakfast was available. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY HAPPY We loved staying at you hotel! The young lady at the front desk was soooooooo helpful and she had great energy. She obviously loves her job. Our bed was very comfy and the room was clean and spacious. I always check out the cleanliness of the bathroom first. Yours passed with flying colors. Thank you for making us feel as important as you did. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best front desk service in a long time! Your hotel has one of the best front desk clerks that we have ever encountered. CeeCee was exceptional! Hotels could learn a lot from her. The complimentary breakfast was a nice touch and offered several choices - well done. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again if in the area. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We had booked at another hotel and found it unacceptable. We called the Holiday Inn Express and they were able to help us immediately with efficiency and courtesy. Our stay was comfortable and relaxing. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The only thing I did not like were the beds, I find them too soft everytime one of us moved it shook the whole bed. Other than that it is a great place to stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff - highly recommend! I have to give credit where credit is due: the guest check-in representative named Cee Cee was extremely helpful, very friendly, and a pleasure to talk to as I checked in. It's the kind of customer service I wish more places provided! Thanks for the great stay. :) July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient I like the white bedding; somehow it feels cleaner:) The beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly and quick. I forgot my toothbrush and they gave me a complimentary one (which saved a trip to the store). My only complaint is the breakfast. There were no pancakes and only bananas for fruit. I would recommend adding some fruit and maybe granola. Overall it was a good stay in a convenient location. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best front desk staff In the States for 3 weeks staying at numerous hotels and this was the one with best Front Desk staff. Very, very helpful with everything we needed. Hotel is good Holiday Inn hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet weekend getaway We live in the next town, but just to get away from home. Love the Jacuzzi and pool. Very nice King size bed. The staff was quite friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the stay. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulip festival stay My wife and I stayed at this hotel during our visit to the Skagit Tulip festival. We were welcomed warmly by the counter staff, the room was great. The sleigh bed was amazing. We were given excellent suggestions for a couple of day trips at the counter. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and the Tulip festiva. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast choices The only complaint was the pull out cot. King bed was wonderful but one of us had to use the pullout bed. Wish they would upgrade those.... One person was bearable but everytime you move springs groan and it was a sore morning.... May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value. Our family of 4 stayed 2 nights. The staff was very helpful with the tv, with which we needed some assistance. We had a comfortable stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unhappy We were up from Canada for a shopping trip. The room was relatively clean. The pillows were extremely cheap and uncomforatable. Our toilet plugged completely and when I went down to the front desk all they did was give me a plunger as they had no maintenance people on staff. The breakfast was ok but very busy and hard to find a table. The pool was always out of towels. I would pass on this hotel and try for something better next time. There are several in the area that have same price. May 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too loud floors & doors & guests. We were assigned a bottom floor room. The guest/s above us had the TV on way too loud and stomped all over the floor numerous times from 6 PM until 2:45 AM. Then after a short sleep, we were awakened by the slamming of doors from 6 AM on. If we ever stop there again, it will have to be on the top floor. The so-called Queen bed was only the size of our personal guest room double bed at home. By far the worst night we ever spent in a hotel. May 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>