Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 236 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Hotel store

By

July 19, 2016

Having beer and wine available at your mini-store would be a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the amazing 5-star review and for taking the time to allow us your comment, as always we will share your feedback with our entire team. We look forward to being your home away from home again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Find something else.

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

It's worth the drive to not stay here and to stay in Coralville if you must. Serious issues needing addressed as of July 2016.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would love the opportunity to have you back to see us at 100%.
Read More
Read Less

Potentially nice hotel, but not quite there.

By

June 26, 2016

I just stayed for one night while in town for non business. Disappointed I was not made aware of construction/remodeling in progress before arriving. Not as clean as other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in, mainly in the public area. I think the updates will be nice as the look seems brighter. Room rate was high, especially when having to deal with working around construction/remodeling. I think they are striving to make everything nicer so they are headed in the right direction..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts and experience with us. Our dedicated team apologizes for the inconveniences caused by our renovation. We would love to have you back to see us at our very best and we know our guests will absolutely enjoy the new improved hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Under Renovation (still 8 months later)

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here 8 months ago while hotel was being renovated - It still is under renovation 8 months later! Still charging FULL PRICE and delivering less than top quality rooms. Arrived at 5:10pm and still had to wait 20 minutes for a room to be ready??? Electrical outlets in lamps were worn out as was many thing in the room including the mattress! Can't imagine why the renovation is taking so so long? Didn't see much change in 8 months time other than breakfast area. Find a different place until (if ever) the renovations are completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Our entre team would like to genuinely thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and comments. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our renovating of the hotel. We updated the entire exterior last fall/winter and began the interior renovations in March and should be 100% complete by med July. We know our guests will love the new modern look and efficiency of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Copmfortable bed

By

June 24, 2016

club

Arrived late in evening but had friendly and helpful staff when I arrived. Was checked in and in my room within 5 minutes of arrival. Room was clean and spacious. The bed was surprisingly comfortable with a down comforter and soft pillows. This was a very short stay but very happy with it. There was construction in the lobby but it didn't bother me. Breakfast was great with many options to choose from and staff keeping food fresh and stocked. The only small complaint was the smell in the bathroom. I think it may have needed a new shower curtain but it was a minor detail and wasn't terrible. I would recommend this hotel and would return for business in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the great 5-star review! As always, we will share your feedback with our entire team. We can't wait to welcome you back to your home away from home in Burlington.
Read More
Read Less

another trustworthy Holiday Inn

By

June 17, 2016

club

an overall decent value. The pool was small and there weren't any towels. Good thing we brought some down from the room. There was a lot of remodeling happening which was fine and hardly noticeable for us. Whenever I'm traveling and I have a choice of where to stay, I usually look for a Holiday Inn. I've always had pretty good stays at their locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Our team wants to sincerely thank you for taking time out of your day to allow us your feedback. We would love to have you back with us again soon, we know our guests will love the extra conveniences and fresh new look of our renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great service even though hotel was being remodeled.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We definitely appreciate you taking the time to give us your comments, we look very forward to having you back with us. We know our guests will love the final product of our renovations.
Read More
Read Less

Place to rest

By

June 03, 2016

club

Hotel was under construction while open, which made some things under expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for allowing us your comments, as always, we will share your thoughts with our entire team. We would love to have you back again to see us at our very best. We know that our renovation is inconvenient at times, but will make our hotel for comfortable and efficient for our guests.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed but otherwise lack lustre

By

June 02, 2016

I have stayed several times at this particular location in the past and in other hotels of same type. At time of visit the hotel was under construction and many problems related to that. I felt they could have done a more organized job of this transition. The lobby was very uncomfortable and noticeably because there was a wait to check in. The staff at check in was amongst the least friendly I have encountered at any hotel. Perhaps due to holiday being busy they were overtired/overworked. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The bath items provided were nicer than I expected. The pool area was not completely functioning, maybe also due to the remodel and that was a little disappointing because I always use pool facilities during a stay and especially enjoy hot tub but it was not functioning properly. It may be extremely nice after the remodel is complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
On behalf of our entire team, we genuinely thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences your experienced and would love to have you return to see us at our very best. We know our hotel will be even more comfortable and convenient when our renovations are complete later this month.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 27, 2016

Current remodeling is a hindrance, but still a positive stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
On behalf of our entire dedicated team, we thank you for your comments and compliments. We definitely understand that a renovation can cause some issues, but we know our guests will love the improved amenities and additions to the rooms. We would love to have you back again to see us at our very best!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Burlington

By

May 19, 2016

club

Room and hotel in very good condition but the desk staff went above and beyond for us. We recommend this hotel and will return here when in Burlington.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
On behalf of our entire dedicated team, thank you for allowing us your compliments and the amazing review! We can't wait to be your home away from home again!
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

May 12, 2016

club

If you don't mind paying full price for reduced amenities this place is for you. During my stay, hot breakfast was not available, nor use of the gym. The room I stayed in apparently had not been renovated yet. The wall paper in the bathroom was curling. Had I realized media could be posted I would have shared. The staff was ok but not very and not overly apologetic regarding the conditions. I stayed 4 nights and received 2 days of cleaning service. The fifth night of my trip was at another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
We want to sincerely thank you for allowing us your comments and we apologize for missing the mark during your stay. We would love the opportunity to have you back with us again to see us and the hotel at 100%.
Read More
Read Less