• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BUTLER
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Grove City Premium outlets
Distance From Hotel:30.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:96
  • Car Parking Available
  • On site free parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Butler PA. Located minutes from Slippery Rock University, Butler County Community College, Moranie State Park, Grove City Premium Outlets and many others, our property offers state of the art amenities with excellent customer service. Huge rooms appointed with high definition 42 inch LCD televisions, expanded work areas and complimentary wired and wireless high-speed Internet are yours to enjoy every day of the year. Start your day the right way
View More
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Butler PA. Located minutes from Slippery Rock University, Butler County Community College, Moranie State Park, Grove City Premium Outlets and many others, our property offers state of the art amenities with excellent customer service. Huge rooms appointed with high definition 42 inch LCD televisions, expanded work areas and complimentary wired and wireless high-speed Internet are yours to enjoy every day of the year. Start your day the right way with our Express Start complimentary breakfast and sleep in style with our signature Holiday Inn Express bedding program. Also available for you to use are our heated indoor pool and modern Fitness center. We are here for you at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butler, PA.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Grove City Outlet Very nice hotel. Great Staff!!!! Only three items that were not so good. 1. The trash collection truck coming in the middle of the night and the sound of them empting the trash bins was very load, woke me up out of a deep sleep. 2. Would to have a little larger refrig. It was a little small since I was making my lunch every day. 3. The fitness room needs some improvements. Equipment was not in the best of shape. Overall the stay was very good. I stayed three for almost three weeks. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for the money The latest one was my 4th in this hotel. I can say that my experience here has been good that I would come back here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and make you feel at home. Excellent accommodation - the breakfast was really good lots of variety for everyone, free coffee and drinks, TV selection was good for the kids, the Wifi was good available all parts of the hotel. Will visit again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SHOPPING TRIP WITH FAMILY GREAT CHECK IN STAFF, CLEAN, GOOD BREAKFAST, CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS, CHECK OUT PROCESS COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. OVERALL I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every categories Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Excellent Shower (hot and strong water). Food was good. I would give 5 stars for this hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and friendly service We were greeted by a friendly young lady behind the counter when we checked in and had a great experience at the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful! Among the nicest HIE's I have stayed in. Very nice. Pool was awesome. Will definitely stop back when I am enroute to the east coast. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel we had a great stay. staff was friendly. breakfast was great. comfy beds. clean. large towels. very close to outlet mall. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean The bed was very comfortable to sleep in and enjoyed the hot breakfast. The hotel location was very good, close to the Grove City premium outlets in a quiet area as well as close to many restaurants. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice weekend the only issue we had was the noise from the room above. We called the desk and it appears they handled the situation quickly as the jumping stopped. It would be nice if the hotel had automatic doors to make it easier to enter when hands are full. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management I had a heart catherization on Monday I cancelled my reservations on Friday for Saturday night. The reservations were prepaid so the manager refused to provide a refund or future credit. Even through we had reservations in the future already booked. I will no longer stay at a hotel that doesn't value it's customers July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Ventilation Disappointed that no outside air could be controlled to be circulated into the room. Windows do not open. All other aspects of the room were good but overall price/experience resulted in poor value. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Upon arrival the greeting at the front desk was friendly and upbeat. She was very helpful on different areas of the towns we were visiting. Location of the hotel was easy to get in and out of and centrally located. I enjoyed the quet location of the hotel as it was not right by the road but set back. You could hear birds singing in the morning versus noisy vehicles. Breakfast was very good. I liked the many options-everything you could want from fresh fruit to pancakes, hot food, or cold cereal. My family enjoyed the fresh popcorn that was always available as well as fresh water. The room was very clean and the gym was awesome! There were fresh clean towels in the gym and the pool area, as well as sanitizer to clean the equipment before and after use. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Stayed at the hotel on business for 3 weeks straight. Met all the basic needs during this period. The staff was friendly and always willing to help. Would use this hotel for any future travel, whether business or personal. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mom got to shop dad and kids got play time all of us shopped all morning by the time lunch came the kids had enough so they went back to room with dad Played in pool and exercise room they are 10 and 8 and had lots of energy to burn much less expensive than splash lagoon we stayed there 3 times now that they are older swimming in a pool is just as entertaining June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here ! The staff was very friendly. Every time we walked by the front desk, they were joking with my kids to make the smile and laugh. The room are very clean .We enjoy our stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the area!! Love coming to grove city for the shopping and the Holiday Inn Express is the only hotel I will stay at. Very good value for your money, the staff is great and the breakfast provided is perfect. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasure stay nice place to stay for a couple days in Grove City. top location beside the outlets and convinience closed to the restaurants. definally a place to stay and recomended to others. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay A great hotel with great people. The room was comfortable and spacious June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, but overpriced. Everyone was friendly and the room was clean, which means so much, but the cost of the room was quite a bit more than I usually pay at a Holiday Inn Express. I won't pay that much a second time. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clearn facility. Hotel room and bathroom were both clean. Service at hte hotel overall very good. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows! We checked in at 2:00 am and the front desk was very friendly and got us checked in quickly! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room, well maintained The Grove City Holiday Inn Express was really a great place to stay. The hotel looked fairly new, the rooms were fantastic and comfortable - right down to the mattresses and pillows. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay My wife and I had planned a whirlwind shopping trip to Grove City and we needed a place to stay. Being familiar with the Holiday Inn Express brand it did not take us long to the decide where we were going to stay and we were not disappointed. The front desk staff was amazing, she pointed out the best restaurants in the area and we were glad we followed her advice. She also got us a VIP coupon book for the outlet mall which ended up saving us a ton of cash!!! All in all this is a great place to stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Check this one out, worth the money! And do not miss the Outlets! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room This was our first stay at the Grove City Holiday Inn location, from the friendly check in to the wonderful amenities I enjoyed our stay. The check in went easily and the clerk was very friendly and helpful - she went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.I felt very safe staying in the Holiday Inn. We will return for a longer stay the next time. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable mattress I really enjoyed our last stay @ Holiday Inn Express June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I was a bit disappointed this time (2nd stay). The room's a/c was not working properly, the toilet clogged and the room was dusty. The staff is very kind though. I am hoping that this stay was isolated and next time I stay, I will have a better experience. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay in Grove City Staff did everything they could to make me feel welcomed and comfortable. Its a 45 minute commute each way to work, and there are properties much closer, but this property is worth it. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Allegheny Graduation Request Thank you for the wonderful weekend stay for my family as we celebrated our eldest son's graduation. You allowed us to just focus on the event rather than complaints regarding our lodging. We have stayed at this site before and will continue to do so. May 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Butler to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading