Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 441 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

very good experience

By

July 19, 2016

Staff good, attentive, pleasant. Would recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the recommendation, and I am so glad you had a great experience at our facility! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I had to arrive a day before my reservation, the hotel was booked but managed to fit me in .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
I am so happy we were able to get you in on such a busy day. It is a huge compliment to be called "home away from home". Our team does their best to ensure everyone's stay is the best stay, and this lets us know we are doing just that! Thank you for the great feedback, I will be sure to share it with my team. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Butte, MT

By

July 16, 2016

Great stay! On a long road trip, this was a nice, relaxing place to stop for the night. Very quiet room and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so happy after a long road trip you were able to relax and enjoy your evening with us. I hope the rest of your trip was just as great! Thanks again. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

Overnight stay on our way home from Glacier National Park. Hotel met our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I hope your trip through Glacier was amazing! It is such a beautiful park to visit. I am so happy your stay met your needs, and I hope the rest of your trip home went as well! Thank you for your review of our hotel. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 09, 2016

Comfortable, clean, and the staff was wonderful. This is a great hotel to stay at if visiting Butte.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the great words about our property. I am so happy to hear your stay was comfortable and the staff was so wonderful! We appreciate the recommendation of our hotel and hope to see you when your back in the Butte area. Thanks again! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

In every aspect, this hotel exceeded my expectations. Great stay. Good room, clean bathroom, good tv and internet. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am so happy we exceeded all your expectations! Such a huge compliment for our team. Reading all the great things you've complimented on about your stay lets us know we are doing everything right. Thank you so much for the great feedback! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

All around

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great hotel. It was new and clean with great beds and bedding. The bathroom was large and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review! I will be more than happy to share your review with our housekeeping staff so they know how wonderful they are doing. Kayla H, Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

The facility was excellent

By

July 06, 2016

club

I found this facility to be staffed with friendly and attentive people and it was quite comfortable. For it's location next to the freeway, the room was remarkably quiet and peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am so happy you were able to experience our great team at the Holiday Inn Express. We are so lucky to have them! We have double pained windows to ensure our guest rooms are quiet, since we are so close to the freeway. We know how important it is to have a quiet, relaxing room. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you, and we hope the rest of your travels were just as great. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We have a great team here, and I am glad you got to experience them. We have double pained our windows to ensure the rooms are quiet, since we are so close to the highway. We know how important sleep is! It is always great to hear the extra steps we have taken for guest comfort is working. Thank you for the great feedback. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel exceed our expections for accommodating and helpfulness while we were away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
That's so great Dottie! We strive on great guest service, and only want the best for our guests. I know being away from home can be fun, but can be stressful too, so we try our best to make our hotel feel like your home away from home. If you come back through the "Mining City", stop by and say hi! Thanks for the great feedback. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great front desk service ,coming and leaving.
Nice breakfast and service during the eurly
hours..Clean room and shower.
Easy parking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
It makes me so happy that you received such great service for your entire stay. We strive on excellent guest service, and we have a great team who delivers it to our guests. Breakfast is such great way to start the day, and I am so glad you were able to enjoy ours! We appreciate the review and hope to see you again when you come through Butte, MT. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

frig and micro

By

June 29, 2016

we had a good stay but there are times I would like to be in a room and not leave. we missed a frig for cold items and a micro for popcorn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
First thank you for being a loyal IHG member! We appreciate your loyalty to our brand! I am very sorry your room did not have a fridge and microwave, we are currently in the process of trying to accommodate all of our rooms with these items, our suites do have those amenities available. Thanks for the great feedback, we always love guest feedback to improve ourselves. Thanks again! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 24, 2016

My sister and I went to Butte Montana and stayed at the Holiday Inn suites. Our experience there was great. They were friendly and very accommodating during our stay. The staff was exceptionally nice and Danielle at the breakfast bar was ready with a smile and great personality to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am so happy to hear you and your sister had such a great experience staying with us. Danielle is a great asset to our team, and truly loves what she is doing. She is always in a great mood and smiling. Thank you for the great review, and if you travel our way again, stop by and say hi! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less