Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 154 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Last Minute Reservation Best Experience!

By

July 22, 2016

Traveling and called this hotel late and was greeted by a pleasant young lady, Erica. She quikly reserved two rooms for us and ensured us we'd have a place to stay after traveling for 12 hours.
Had a great hotel experience, good night sleep and off again after having a great breakfast.

Thanks Erica!

Read More
Read Less

Brochures

By

July 20, 2016

club

It would be nice to have brochures of restaurants and shopping areas available. The clerks gave helpful information about a nice restaurant to visit. In the future it would be better to have access to this.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean!

By

July 11, 2016

This hotel was chosen mostly off of reviews- we needed to book a hotel very short notice for an out of town family reunion and we searched online for the best reviews- We try to stay at IHG hotels because we have the best experiences there and earn points! This hotel was nice and clean- staff was friendly and breakfast was OK(nothing special but it was decent).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Felicia2202007, Thanks for reading our reviews and making the choice to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

June 29, 2016

The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. The beds are not very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hi Charles69, Thank you for staying with us . I am sorry to hear that you didn't think our new beds were comfortable. They are firm pillow top and only a few weeks old. Maybe after a few more sleeps they will be just rite. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

June 24, 2016

I travel for work one week a month and I stay at a lot of IHG brand hotels, my preferred hotel is Holiday Inn Express and I am so happy to have stayed at his one. This was my first business trip into Mississippi and so my first experience with any IHG brand hotels in the state. My stay was just Awesome, the staff was super friendly and my room was as expected. I did not eat breakfast so that is why the avg. score. You can not go wrong staying at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
HI Rj5477, Thank you staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express, Byram, MS. We look forward to seeing you again on you next trip to Mississippi! Have a fantastic day! Kind Regards, Ebony Kelly Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for a few days stay

By

June 09, 2016

No issues, friendly staff, good experience. Indoor pool is a little smaller than an outdoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Hi Dewdads, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Ebony manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Byram

By

May 31, 2016

Attended RC plane competition. Facility was new and great. Super convient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Habu Man, Thanks you staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and this time was typical of all past stays. It's hard to complain about anything. It's clean, and offers everything I need. But I expected that from past stays, and I wasn't disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Hi FGW9D, Thanks for your continue stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a fantastic day!!! Kind regards, Ebony Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 24, 2016

My family and I stayed for some days at this hotel and were satisfied. Didn't encounter any problems. Was able to contact staff when needed. Was also surprised at the number of amenities available in this hotel. Overall a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon. Have a fantastic day.
Read More
Read Less

High School Reunion

By

May 18, 2016

Enjoyed the stay, very comfortable and clean as well as a friendly staff. We were there for a high school reunion and the location was very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Hi Oneolereb. Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We love being the host hotel for you all class reunion every year. Hope to see you next year as wll. Kind regards, Ebony Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 12, 2016

It's was nice and the staff was very friendly! Only negative remark would be the view from the rear of the hotel. Not a pleasant sight!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Arpeppe, Thanks for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express in Byram, MS. I understand your view of our neighboring properties. We have reached out to them and hopefully it will get better soon. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Ebony Douglas
Read More
Read Less

MEETING GATHERING

By

March 17, 2016

club

NOTHING TO SAY. THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THE BREAKFAST WAS A LITTLE LESS THAN SPECTACULAR BUT SOMETHING ONE CAN LIVE WITH CONSIDERING THE PRICE. THE COFFEE WAS GOOD. THE ENTERNET SERVICE WAS SUFFICIENT. THE OVERALL ATMOSPHERE WAS PLEASENT ENOUGH. THE SERVICE STAFF WAS BY FAR THE GREATEST ATTRACTION FOR THIS PROPERTY.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2016
Hi Music City 1906, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less