Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean, and Quiet Rooms We stay at this hotel enroute to Florida. The staff has always been great. Hotel is always clean and in order. The hotel appears to be very new. Plenty to eat for breakfast. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Ok This hotel did not live up to what I have come to expect from HIE. My job requires me to travel around 2 weeks out of every month. I often stay at HIEs because they have proved to be consistently good and enjoy the little perks provided to priority club members. First, I went to buy snacks, including a few frozen goods, due to the limited choices in close proximity to the hotel. Once I returned I realized that they fridge had been completely turned off and didn't have a freezer section. Later in my stay, I asked the front desk if I could get a bottle of water and was told to get some from the juice machine. I was finally given a bottle when I insisted I would like a bottle and that the cost could be applied to my bill. Upon check-out I had to wait for 15 minutes before an attendant appeared at the front desk and then another 10 for her to print out a receipt. Overall the rooms were clean and amenities were adequate, but will most likely be staying in Warner Robins or Perry if I am ever in the area again. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Clean, Comfortable and Friendly. There are also several restaurants next to the hotel as well as being close to I75. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from interstate with small town flavor This hotel is easy to access from the interstate with no heavy traffic. It's located in a small town with friendly people and staff. The quality is good...clean and safe! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable Clean Rooms Staff was attentive from check in to check out, even checked to make sure our rooms were ok. We stayed there traveling to Florida and returning from Florida on September 16th and September 19th. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable and DID I mention the staff were wonderful. Would stay there again if we are passing through. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stopover on this trip. We had stayed here on our way to Florida two weeks ago. We stayed here on our way home because we found it to be such a nice hotel. We were greeted as soon as we walked in in what I like to call "southern charm". Jewel was such a breath of fresh air after a lengthy drive. She gave us several suggestions of places to eat, and was so friendly. The room was just what we needed after driving for so long. The shower was great and the bed was so comfortable. We stayed here last year also. Can't wait to stay on our trip next year. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly front desk. Very friendly front desk. Was greeted immediately as a Priority Club member. Have stayed here on my way to Florida for the past two years. Found the hotel to meet my needs...comfortable bed, free wi-fi, great shower and nice breakfast selections. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two-Thumbs Up! Very pleasant stay with a friendly staff that IHG should be proud to have as employees. Great breakfast to start our day for the long drive still ahead. Thanks! September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience I feel safe and alway use HIg. thanks for being there. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Was a very nice stop over. Beds and room was comfortable and clean. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mritt1952 CLEAN,CLEAN,CLEAN!!! Cleanest HIE we have ever stayed in August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be cleaner Stopped on the way back from vacation. Disappointed in the room. Not as clean as other Holiday inn Expresses. It does have a good breakfast area. There are better HI expresses on I-75. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor room set up Stayed at hotel 3 nights. After first night, I told the front desk that I couldn't close the cabinet door for the refrigerator. The large door stuck out in the room - had to walk around it. They never addressed the problem. Will not stay at this hotel again August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Go to next exit on 75 This hotel was convenient and without reservation we needed to stop early to get a room. The room smelled like mildew and not very clean. The front desk gave us a room purifier to put in the room but it didn't help much. Would recommend heading south to Perry, GA where there are newer hotels at same or less cost. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's rest While on the way to Florida, we needed a place to take a night's break on the drive and specifically sought the Holiday Inn Express. We joked in the car about the tv commercials for the chain of hotels as we took the exit to get to the hotel. On the way back, we again sought out another Holiday Inn Express and it was a newer facility and very nice accommodations. Thanks! August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC made noise The AC made loud noise middle of the night and woke me up.. Everything else was good July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Friendly staff and personnel. Clean, very comfortable room. Good value for the price. Had no problems and it was a very enjoyable stay. Thank you July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean courteous staff we were passing through and we will stay here again rooms were clean and quiet breakfast just what we needed to get started next morning July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay thanks to a great staff We had an excellent 3-night stay in Byron and want to say thanks to the wonderful staff! This is the 2nd multiple night stay at this hotel and both times the stay was comfortable, the staff was very helpful and the breakfast was right on par with HIE standards. They also gave recognition to me as a Platinum Elite member with a welcome gift. Thanks to Margaret at the front desk for her help! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The young lady at the check in desk was very nice, courteous, and helpful in answering our questions. The young lady in the breakfast room was also very nice and helpful. Continental breakfast was very good. When we arrived at our room it was cold just the way I like it. Comfortable bed. Will stay again if I am in Byron again. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Desk clerk very personable Long traffic light getting off and on highway from Hotel Dead bugs in pool bottom July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern twist to a family favorite! What a great contrast to Holiday Inn Express! The night before we stayed at your historical location in Savannah which was fantastic. Then to arrive at this ultra modern facility. How fresh and inviting! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service the was Second to None We arrived late in the evening and the staff went out of the way to make room for us and our vehicle with trailer. After finding that we left our shower kit at the house, the staff insured that we had the necessary items such as tooth brushes, tooth past, razor and even shaving cream. After more than 8 hours on the road these comforts were just what we needed. Thanks Steve and Cynthia (Murphy, NC via Orlando, FL June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from the ice machine!! Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Room darkening curtains were great, no light coming in at all. Our only complaint, for some reason this property has the ice machine and vending machines in the hallway. We were directly across from them. At approximately 5:30 a.m. guests began filling their gigantic coolers from the ice machines. This went on for a good while and It was impossible to tune out and we were unable to sleep past that point. Staff on duty that day was extremely nice and apologetic and mentioned they had several complaints.. She gave me the number of to manager to call who was not in at the time, and was off for the next couple of days. The manger denied any knowledge of any complaints and was not receptive at first to my complaints. She did grudgingly offer 1000 priority club points, saying that was all she could do. I finally accepted. From now on when I make reservations I will request a room far far from the ice machines! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We were tired & weary and given a room on the first floor by the elevator. "No, that won't work." we said. Without the slighest bit of a problem, the nice lady changed out room & gave us a nice quiet room. No attitude, no problem, just gracious hospitality! We were really surprised & pleased. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express (Byron) & the nice lady! The Holleys June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful service, GPS needs to accomidate The hotel was hard to get to only because the GPS didn't find the "Holiday Court" in order to get us there. However, once we got there the customer service and hospitality was great and wonderful. My wife and I were teated like King and Queen. I would highly recomend this particular Holiday Inn Express to anyone traveling to that area. May 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by small & noisey The room was a bit small and the window was above the front entrance, which made it noisey. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and room I would stay here again. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Jewell was a great help with my priority rewards questions. Thank-you April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed very quiet. Told lady at front desk when we left that bathroom TUB had not been clean at all. There was a bar of soap two bottles of shampoo left in there. There was long black hair all over tub. So do you want to stay in a place like that. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Rooms were very clean and comfortable. All employees were very courteous and professional ( well dressed), friendly and helpful. April 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>