•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-30-2015)
(e.g. Jan-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer hotel, very clean Pleasant stay, great breakfast, clean rooms, nice people January 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Pleasant stay. The staff was always happy to assist with any little issue. Room was comfortable, well lit and very little outside noise. I'll be staying here again on my next business trip thanks everyone. January 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and Food The staff was very pleasant. You could tell they took pride in there jobs. January 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star This was a remarkable experience, & the first time I've ever taken time to write a review on a hotel. It was a business trip, 1 overnight stay. I wish I had had longer to experience the quality of this property. From the time you enter the doors, the service is excellent. Facilities are very clean and features modern décor. The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable, as well. I never heard anything from other rooms, floors, etc. I would've thought I was the only guest there, by the noise level. The employees at the front desk were so friendly and made me feel right at home. I will make it a point to stay again here someday. January 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Using reward points Arrived around 6:00 pm. The weather was messy and we had 2 young children with us. Had run out of milk that the kids drink before going to bed. We were not familiar with town and the weather was bad so I ask my wife to go to the front desk and ask if we could get some from their breakfast area. The lady at the front desk said no and that we would have to go out and purchase it. My wife said we would pay the hotel for it if she could just let us have 2 small cartons. She said no. Luckily we were traveling together and one of us did not have to load the children back into the car and drive to get milk. It was obvious the lady at the front deck did not have small children or she would have helped us. I understand that we should have been better prepared but a little help from the hotel would have made things a little easier on us. As for the location, the accommodations they were up to the Holiday standards which are very good.....Ken January 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room The room was very nice and the heating system was consistent and not loud and noisey like some hotels I have stayed in. One complaint is the pillows...... some said firm and some said soft on the cases, but all were the same, with nothing to them. I couldn't get comfortable and didn't sleep well mainly because of the pillows. The only other complaint is the lack of accessible plug ins for chargers.... and the plug in on the wall kept letting my charger fall out of it - it seemed to almost be the wrong size plug?? Otherwise, a great place to stay - but next time I will bring my OWN pillow! January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to access from Interstate This is a good property between Little Rock and Texarkana. January 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience This Holiday Inn is exactly half way between where we live and our lake house. It's a convenient place to stop when traveling to the lake. We can always expect the staff to be friendly and the room to be clean. Why would we stop at any other hotel. January 1, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>