Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing stay We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a couple of times and always had a good experience but this last stay was very disappointing. The dead bolt on the door was broke and also the coffee pot when I called and reported the broken coffee pot the woman said she had to call the manager before she could do anything and for me to call back in 5 minutes. I never called back because why? She couldn't just replace the coffee pot. I didn't report the broken deadbolt because I figured she would have to call her manager. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality choice Great visit, enjoyed stay. Very clean. Truck stop near creates a little traffic problem...not too bad. Breakfast had excellent choices but doesn't start until 6:30 a.m. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The bed was clean and comfortable. Nice linens and comfy pillow. The sleep experience was great! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Pillows, Excellent Service Excellent all the way around. Will definitely stay here again. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! The hotel very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. The manager went out of her way to fine the address for our GPS so we could find it when we went to Austin, Texas. The rooms were very comfortable and breakfast good. Will stay there again if we are in the area. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Arkadelphia Had a great stay this week at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was clean and the people very friendly. I would recommend this hotel if you are doing business in the area. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, like new Hotel was quiet, clean and still looks very new. Beds were comfortable with lots of pillows. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! Great clean hotel. Great place to spend the night! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great people, comfortable quiet room, good breakfast. September 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities but Poor Customer Service I enjoyed the hotel itself. The breakfast variety was fantastic and for all practical purposes would be a great hotel to stay except, the customer service of desk clerk Tameika was HORRIBLE! After arriving on a rainy afternoon tired and hungry I was not greeted with a smile and at one point was told I could go to another hotel (BW) if I wanted to! That experience alone ruined my entire weekend. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always We stayed here when visiting our kid at Henderson State. Checkin was a breeze, the bed was very comfortable, our room was spotless, and the staff could not have been more friendly. Love coming to this property. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caddo Valley So thankful for this hotel and their kind staff. Our rooms are always clean and well kept. Checking in is very easy and checkout is easy as well. The staff is very friendly and will always speak. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Great location and facilities...only complaint would be that the sauna is still out of service. Other than that, great location and hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Concern for Customer During my recent stay during a business trip, I returned to the hotel around 3:30 pm to request flexability in checking out. As my work in the area was complete and I was ready to return home ASAP. When asking the Caddo Valley facility Staff what options were availablefor me to avoid being billed for another full night due to my checking out. The inflexable response showed a lack of concern for a frequent customer and Platiumn awards club member. This experience has given me a negative view of this facility. I was at a loss by being billed a full day's rate as the hotel is never full when I am in the area, so it's not like there was a heavy demand...Just not right.... August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Comfortable The hotel was new and everything was as one would expect it to be, clean, comfortable, quiet, and not overly expensive. If given the opportunity I would definitely stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location, easy off and on to I-30. Very nice hotel, looks new, nice clean rooms with nice furniture. Beds were very comfortable. Had heavy curtains for dark late sleep in for vacation. Breakfast had a large variety and was good. I'd highly recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Just an overnight stay, but very pleasant. Clean and staff was very nice. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed The room was great. The bed was comfortable and firm. Nice room August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant as always I always stay here when I'm in the area. The staff is very personable, the room is always neat and clean. The ambiance is always there. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible AC. I'm a road warrior...a seasoned traveller. I never complain, but I didn't get one ounce of rest. I can't understand why a new hotel would have such horrible AC units. This was my second stay, and just like my first, the AC unit barely blew Luke warm air the entire night. As soon as the sun started to rise at about 5:40, the unit decided to actually blow cool air. I know it was 5:40 when it came on, because I had been up all night. Hot. I know it's not the staffs fault, but unless you're on blood thinners, anemic or from an island on the equator; you're gonna have a sleepless night. It's hot, humid and quite unbearable during the summer in the south. The AC should work without having to treat it like a delicate virgin on her wedding night. Turning the thermostat down 2 degrees , shouldn't render it useless. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed the city and driving the back roads before a goodnight sleep. All rested for the next day Rowdy Adventures tour. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by attentive staff,very clean rooms, Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms/beds, great stay after long car ride. Breakfast was hot with a variety of items to choose. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service The staff are very professional and make you feel welcome the minute you enter the hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioners I moved three times because the air conditioner was broken. After moving to the third room late at night they told me I could not turn the AC below 68 degrees or it would automatically shut off and would have to be reset. I've stayed here before and had no such issues. This is a new and very nice Holiday Inn, so I was surprised to have an experience like this. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Had a great stay, the staff was nice & friendly. Bed was comfortable, accommodations clean. Location was great for my visiting needs. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel seemed relatively new and everything was in great working order. I come to the area a great deal with work, and plan on always staying here, unless something changes. Clean rooms, great service, and great price. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed!!!! I was pleasantly surprised with my stay here last weekend! The staff was friendly and very helpful, the breakfast choices were good ( the cinnamon rolls were GREAT,) clean rooms. It was an all around great experience July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn with similar ratings. However, this room was high quality. It was either a new hotel or recently remodeled. Sauna was not working and heated indoor pool was very cold. I would gladly stay here again. However, kids were disappointed by the cold pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WANTED TO RELAX BUT REALLY COULD NOT PLEASE SEE ATTACHED DOCUMENTS TO EVALUATE THE STAY AT THIS HOTEL. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted Great value. Clean and quiet hotel. Nice indoor pool area. Large handicap rooms. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>