Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ for the manager and her staff From the manger to house keeping, everyone was very helpful and friendly. A big thanks to The manager who went above and beyond for us this weekend. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay! Very clean nice room! Liked that the outlets were on the lamp by the bed for phone chargers. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome place We love this hotel and the staff! The hotel is always clean July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff courtesy Checking in was simple and quick but clerk appeared almost annoyed (we were checking in late in the evening). The room was clean and everything in its place upon our arrival. Upon departure in order to get around the housekeeping cart had to move items from the center of the hallway to allow passage. The breakfast are was clean and well attended. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was clean and confortable The facility meet all of our needs...We will choose this facility in all our travles June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I needed! I had an unusual request when I called. I needed a place for 5 people coming from different directions with a couple of specific requests. We needed WiFi and we needed room to work on an editing project. Not so much room that we needed to rent a conference room but more room than working at a hotel room desk. The staff let us use the breakfast nook when it was not in use for breakfast (which was also very good) and we spent about 4 hours one evening and about 10 hours the next day working on our project. It was perfect and I know we will be back! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel This hotel is wonderful. I feel safe when staying there and the rooms are clean and update. The staff is so friendly and nice. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful manager, and great rooms We stayed recently at the Holiday Inn Express while in Arkadelphia for family business. The staff were wonderful, especially the manager. She went out of her way to make our stay comfortable. I will stay here again when in the area. The rooms are very nicely appointed, and very clean. The breakfast had many selections, and great variety. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing atmosphere I have stayed at this location about 4 or 5 times and every time the service was excellent, I felt safe there, as I am usually alone, and the accommodations are always excellent. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Front desk ladies were very welcoming. We had an awesome stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY IMPRESSED WITH HOW CLEAN THE ROOMS WERE AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very nice, clean and well kept hotel. Staff was great, especially the lady catering breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Particularly Clean HI Express I always make a point of staying at this hotel whenever I'm traveling through this area for business. The rooms are incredibly clean and more comfortable than most. The only improvement that I would suggest would be with the front desk staff. The night front desk staff is not inviting, and perhaps even a little off-putting. A smile and welcome goes a long way. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable large room with all amenities We stayed in an excellent large room with comfortable bed and pillows. We requested a walk-in shower and it was adequate for my physically disabled husband. The breakfast was good hot food, not just cereal or donuts. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous personnel very nice, friendly, helpful staff. Rooms clean and comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT One of the best Holiday inns I have stayed at. I travel a lot and the people were great. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Arkadelphia, AR are This was our third stay here. I only wish they had brighter lights in the bathroom, other than that is is the best. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer hotel It still has that new hotel smell. Very clean. New key technology. Very convenient to local attractions. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveler Friendly staff, comfortable, clean room and surroundings. Great breakfast choices. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out of the Blue On our way to a Car event from Texas to Missouri,,,my husband and I realized we needed somewhere to spend the night and hadn't made reservations for that evening. After finding this Holiday Inn Express on my IPAD and reading the reviews.. we made it our goal to get to this point of our trip for the day. ...so I called..and there was availability ....so we decided to stay here Out of the Blue. We were greeted by a very friendly staff member,...given a very comfortable and clean room.. and was happy to have the wonderful breakfast that was included before our departure the next day. We would recommend this property to anyone needing a good.. comfortable. and relaxing place to stay. We will definately stay here again as we have the need when we travel thru this area. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Trying to get to bed was an issue but had to do more with the guest in the room next to us than the room itself. He had the TV blaring most of the night. The staff was very helpful in trying to resolve the issue. He tried calling the guest several times and offered to move us to other room. As we were about to pack up to move, they were finally able to reach the guest and he turned down the tv. After that we slept comfortably and were well rested to get back on the road. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean The hotel was what I expect of Holiday Inn Express. The beds were comfortable. The hotel was clean and properly maintained. Breakfast items were fresh and plentiful. Hotel is just off I-30 in a less dense area and I was very pleased with all aspects. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place We love it there and the staff is extremely friendly and very kind. Robin the manager is always around if you need anything. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional We stay here whenever we are in the area. Randi runs a great place. Jerri is always so very sweet to us. The room is beautiful and very clean. We had car problems so Randi called Phil. Phil took us to his mechanic shop and quickly fixed our problem. I told Amy as we were checking out that this is the very best Holiday Inn Express I know. As a platinum member I have stayed at quite a few. I highly recommend this place. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and beds are super comfortable!! I was very impressed with the customer service and especially a shout out to Robin Stites for being so sweet/kind/accommodating! The reason for my visit is my son attends college there and he had surgery on his leg. when I called to share the reason for my visit, I was impressed when we checked in and Robin remembered talking with me about our situation. she put us on the top floor as well as an end unit so it would be quiet and my son could get rest/sleep. that was MUCH appreciated. we stayed for five days and every day I was asked by all who worked the front desk "how is your son doing today?". We received special attention and everyday "if you need anything please let us know". What was a very stressful situation, turned out to be much better then expected making recovery for 5 days at the hotel was a real treat for both of us. I also LOVED the beds; super comfortable......the work out room was a bonus as well. I will definitely stay here again when I return for a visit. thanks again Robin / and all the staff! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and Sauna Hottub Pool Very pleased with room and amenities. Friendly Staff -Helpful. Fantastic breakfast-attentive staff. Hottub/Sauna/Pool a real plus as Mountainbiking was reason for stay-Just 5 minutes from Iron Mountain trails. We will be returning here. thanks again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Clean and Friendly People Would highly recommend the hotel. Very relaxing weekend March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room We have stayed in Caddo Valley numerous times and always at the Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and breakfast is fresh and hot. Our only complaint is the rooms are noisy. Some sound proofing panels on the walls would help. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience Great hotel with lots of amenities and a very pleasant staff. The kids and I really enjoyed the indoor pool, whirlpool, and spa. All were very well maintained! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heating unit Very nice and quiet room. service staff was great. the only issue was that the heating unit would blow hot air to heat the room and then blow cold air before shutting down. therefore it continued to come on and off all night and was noisy. January 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>