Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always We stayed here when visiting our kid at Henderson State. Checkin was a breeze, the bed was very comfortable, our room was spotless, and the staff could not have been more friendly. Love coming to this property. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caddo Valley So thankful for this hotel and their kind staff. Our rooms are always clean and well kept. Checking in is very easy and checkout is easy as well. The staff is very friendly and will always speak. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Great location and facilities...only complaint would be that the sauna is still out of service. Other than that, great location and hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Concern for Customer During my recent stay during a business trip, I returned to the hotel around 3:30 pm to request flexability in checking out. As my work in the area was complete and I was ready to return home ASAP. When asking the Caddo Valley facility Staff what options were availablefor me to avoid being billed for another full night due to my checking out. The inflexable response showed a lack of concern for a frequent customer and Platiumn awards club member. This experience has given me a negative view of this facility. I was at a loss by being billed a full day's rate as the hotel is never full when I am in the area, so it's not like there was a heavy demand...Just not right.... August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Comfortable The hotel was new and everything was as one would expect it to be, clean, comfortable, quiet, and not overly expensive. If given the opportunity I would definitely stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location, easy off and on to I-30. Very nice hotel, looks new, nice clean rooms with nice furniture. Beds were very comfortable. Had heavy curtains for dark late sleep in for vacation. Breakfast had a large variety and was good. I'd highly recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Just an overnight stay, but very pleasant. Clean and staff was very nice. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed The room was great. The bed was comfortable and firm. Nice room August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant as always I always stay here when I'm in the area. The staff is very personable, the room is always neat and clean. The ambiance is always there. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible AC. I'm a road warrior...a seasoned traveller. I never complain, but I didn't get one ounce of rest. I can't understand why a new hotel would have such horrible AC units. This was my second stay, and just like my first, the AC unit barely blew Luke warm air the entire night. As soon as the sun started to rise at about 5:40, the unit decided to actually blow cool air. I know it was 5:40 when it came on, because I had been up all night. Hot. I know it's not the staffs fault, but unless you're on blood thinners, anemic or from an island on the equator; you're gonna have a sleepless night. It's hot, humid and quite unbearable during the summer in the south. The AC should work without having to treat it like a delicate virgin on her wedding night. Turning the thermostat down 2 degrees , shouldn't render it useless. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed the city and driving the back roads before a goodnight sleep. All rested for the next day Rowdy Adventures tour. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by attentive staff,very clean rooms, Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms/beds, great stay after long car ride. Breakfast was hot with a variety of items to choose. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service The staff are very professional and make you feel welcome the minute you enter the hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioners I moved three times because the air conditioner was broken. After moving to the third room late at night they told me I could not turn the AC below 68 degrees or it would automatically shut off and would have to be reset. I've stayed here before and had no such issues. This is a new and very nice Holiday Inn, so I was surprised to have an experience like this. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Had a great stay, the staff was nice & friendly. Bed was comfortable, accommodations clean. Location was great for my visiting needs. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel seemed relatively new and everything was in great working order. I come to the area a great deal with work, and plan on always staying here, unless something changes. Clean rooms, great service, and great price. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed!!!! I was pleasantly surprised with my stay here last weekend! The staff was friendly and very helpful, the breakfast choices were good ( the cinnamon rolls were GREAT,) clean rooms. It was an all around great experience July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn with similar ratings. However, this room was high quality. It was either a new hotel or recently remodeled. Sauna was not working and heated indoor pool was very cold. I would gladly stay here again. However, kids were disappointed by the cold pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WANTED TO RELAX BUT REALLY COULD NOT PLEASE SEE ATTACHED DOCUMENTS TO EVALUATE THE STAY AT THIS HOTEL. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted Great value. Clean and quiet hotel. Nice indoor pool area. Large handicap rooms. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room great value Traveling with a small dog. This hotel was good in everyway. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Enjoyed our stay at this location. The staff was outstanding. All the staff showed excellent customer service qualities. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality and service The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. They treated me as a first rate guest being an IHG member. Would stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and comfortable bed Loved our stay. Bed was super comfortable and room was clean. Used the business office which definitely met our needs. Truly appreciated the in-room wifi. Made work so much easier. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast selection and great service Room was nice and clean but the air conditioner did not work properly which made sleeping difficult on 4th of July weekend. The noise outside the hotel was also loud. However, we enjoyed our stay and will return. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through I stayed with my family for one night on our way through this area. The hotel is very nice and appears to be pretty new. The staff was friendly and we had no problems at all with our stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and updated rooms with excellent customer service I stayed at this hotel while traveling from TN to TX. I have stayed here before and have never been disappointed. The hotel is wonderfully updated. The amenities are very nice and the free breakfast has many excellent choices. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ for the manager and her staff From the manger to house keeping, everyone was very helpful and friendly. A big thanks to The manager who went above and beyond for us this weekend. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay! Very clean nice room! Liked that the outlets were on the lamp by the bed for phone chargers. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome place We love this hotel and the staff! The hotel is always clean July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>