Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 373 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Arkadelphia visit

By

July 20, 2016

club

I had a bad experience at one of the other hotels in the area, spent the first night and checked out. Tried Holiday Inn Express and me and the children were very satisfied. My daughter said.' mom you should have stayed here from the beginning' That is how impressed they were. It was nice and will stay there again if in the area. The only flaw was the trucking hole that is next door and since I was at the end room I heard a lot of ther movement, but was still able to enjoy the resort and sleep

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

July 18, 2016

We were passing through when we needed a place to rest and sleep for the night. I remembered this hotel from a few years back and wanted to try it out. We had a nice young man greet us and a nice comfortable bed to sleep in and a nice exit out as the receptionist seen us out she had a great personality and very professional. We know where we will be staying next year when we go on vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

This was a very nice place to stay. Everything was clean and staff was excellent. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 13, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

July 13, 2016

club

I will definitely be staying here on a regular when I come to visit my son every month at Henderson State University.

Read More
Read Less

Seemed everyone stayed here

By

July 11, 2016

club

we had no issues with the hotel or our room, but breakfast was a madhouse. Lots, and lots, of pre-teenagers "having" breakfast - they were actually taking up space, wasting food (kids never eat what they get - entire plates of food were thrown away), having tantrums that were largely ignored by the rest of the families. It was not a good start to the day, but probably little that the hotel could have done to correct it. They might want to consider changing the locations of the food and drinks - all in a straight line - and people were winding in and out to get in line for the breakfast foods. Still...would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quite Pleased

By

July 08, 2016

Facility was quite nice!. I came in late and appreciated the 24 hour pool hours. Room was clean and quite up to date with Bath and Body Works Shampoo, Conditioner, and Lotion, and a Keurig coffee maker. AC worked well, and black out curtains were good. I was quite happy overall.

Read More
Read Less

Caddo Valley

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was newly built so the rooms were clean and well furnished. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only downside was the breakfast options were not very healthy and the hotel is located across the street from a large truck stop. I was worried it would be noisy in the rooms, but it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Caddo Valley - HIE

By

July 05, 2016

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. My wife and I arrived at 9:30 PM and left at 6:30 AM. The hotel served its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and relaxing room

By

June 29, 2016

club

I stay at a lot of hotels and Holiday Inn Express is my preferred choice. This location ( Like all others as the chain is very consistent) was very clean and fresh looking. I needed to book at the last minute and called IGH reward number and she helped me book on the phone. I was surprising my wife and kids with a trip to Degray State park for some fishing and swimming. The staff was very prompt and courteous at check in. The lobby was extremely clean and so was the breakfast area. The room and bathroom was spotless. Room was up to date and everything looked new. The beds were comfortable and the AC was quite. Overall another great stay with Holiday Inn Express and why I keep using them. They are consistent From NY, to CA to FL. I have stayed in 44 states and can say I am never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service and comfortable room.

By

June 29, 2016

club

One of the nicest places we have stayed at during our many trips back and forth to the east coast. Employees are the friendliest and the best!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but lousy breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

club

As usual the beds were very comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Air conditioner worked fine and there were plenty of linens in the bathroom.

The breakfast had a lot of variety to it for many different tastes, however, the eggs were made into omelets and stuffed with fake cheese sauce and there was no bacon. They had pork and turkey sausage patties that both tasted like sawdust.

The front desk ladies at check in I did not find to be very helpful. We had requested a first floor room, told that they did not have one, and neither of them made any 'effort' to see if they could accommodate us. They were not overly friendly nor helpful.

Read More
Read Less