Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Arkadelphia, AR are This was our third stay here. I only wish they had brighter lights in the bathroom, other than that is is the best. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer hotel It still has that new hotel smell. Very clean. New key technology. Very convenient to local attractions. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveler Friendly staff, comfortable, clean room and surroundings. Great breakfast choices. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out of the Blue On our way to a Car event from Texas to Missouri,,,my husband and I realized we needed somewhere to spend the night and hadn't made reservations for that evening. After finding this Holiday Inn Express on my IPAD and reading the reviews.. we made it our goal to get to this point of our trip for the day. ...so I called..and there was availability ....so we decided to stay here Out of the Blue. We were greeted by a very friendly staff member,...given a very comfortable and clean room.. and was happy to have the wonderful breakfast that was included before our departure the next day. We would recommend this property to anyone needing a good.. comfortable. and relaxing place to stay. We will definately stay here again as we have the need when we travel thru this area. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Trying to get to bed was an issue but had to do more with the guest in the room next to us than the room itself. He had the TV blaring most of the night. The staff was very helpful in trying to resolve the issue. He tried calling the guest several times and offered to move us to other room. As we were about to pack up to move, they were finally able to reach the guest and he turned down the tv. After that we slept comfortably and were well rested to get back on the road. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean The hotel was what I expect of Holiday Inn Express. The beds were comfortable. The hotel was clean and properly maintained. Breakfast items were fresh and plentiful. Hotel is just off I-30 in a less dense area and I was very pleased with all aspects. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place We love it there and the staff is extremely friendly and very kind. Robin the manager is always around if you need anything. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional We stay here whenever we are in the area. Randi runs a great place. Jerri is always so very sweet to us. The room is beautiful and very clean. We had car problems so Randi called Phil. Phil took us to his mechanic shop and quickly fixed our problem. I told Amy as we were checking out that this is the very best Holiday Inn Express I know. As a platinum member I have stayed at quite a few. I highly recommend this place. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and beds are super comfortable!! I was very impressed with the customer service and especially a shout out to Robin Stites for being so sweet/kind/accommodating! The reason for my visit is my son attends college there and he had surgery on his leg. when I called to share the reason for my visit, I was impressed when we checked in and Robin remembered talking with me about our situation. she put us on the top floor as well as an end unit so it would be quiet and my son could get rest/sleep. that was MUCH appreciated. we stayed for five days and every day I was asked by all who worked the front desk "how is your son doing today?". We received special attention and everyday "if you need anything please let us know". What was a very stressful situation, turned out to be much better then expected making recovery for 5 days at the hotel was a real treat for both of us. I also LOVED the beds; super comfortable......the work out room was a bonus as well. I will definitely stay here again when I return for a visit. thanks again Robin / and all the staff! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and Sauna Hottub Pool Very pleased with room and amenities. Friendly Staff -Helpful. Fantastic breakfast-attentive staff. Hottub/Sauna/Pool a real plus as Mountainbiking was reason for stay-Just 5 minutes from Iron Mountain trails. We will be returning here. thanks again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Clean and Friendly People Would highly recommend the hotel. Very relaxing weekend March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room We have stayed in Caddo Valley numerous times and always at the Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and breakfast is fresh and hot. Our only complaint is the rooms are noisy. Some sound proofing panels on the walls would help. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience Great hotel with lots of amenities and a very pleasant staff. The kids and I really enjoyed the indoor pool, whirlpool, and spa. All were very well maintained! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heating unit Very nice and quiet room. service staff was great. the only issue was that the heating unit would blow hot air to heat the room and then blow cold air before shutting down. therefore it continued to come on and off all night and was noisy. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and courteous Staff After a long day in the car, this hotel was the perfect place to stay and rest for the night. We did not have a reservation but managed to get a king room at a nice discount rate. Front desk lady was extremely helpful and made us feel very welcomed. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Arrived late and tired, but welcomed by friendly and accommodating staff. Everything we needed for our short stay was ready and in place. We appreciate the warm welcome. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Hotel is new and very comfortable. Only the refrigerator was making some vibration noise, which was annoying but did not prevent me from getting a good night of sleep. Great pool, sauna and hot tub. Breakfast is poor. Quality of the bread was not good (old, dried up). Coffee was terrible. December 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Heat Unit Our heat/cooling unit in our room was awful. It took a long time for heat to start and then shortly after it heated it would blow cold air! The room temperature was not comfortable. Also, immediately outside our window was a truck that ran all night. Between the noise of the heat unit and the truck, it was not a restful night. The staff was courteous and the motel was very clean. Probably our worst experience staying at a Holiday Express or Holiday Inn. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Would stay at this location again. Very beautiful and clean December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at Caddo Valley Holiday Inn is always great! With my daughter at a nearby college this has become our home away from home. Upset that the hot tub wasn't working. But over all it was great. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable room The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and bed and chairs are comfortable. I have stayed here twice and definitley will again. December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very unhappy with this hotel My family and I have stayed at this hotel more than a dozen times. This is the 2nd time we have experience rude, and unfriendly staff. I made reservations in advance as I always do. To drive 7 hours and finally get to the hotel for the front desk clerk to tell me that the hotel had no double bedrooms available. Then she went on to say she tried to call me, which was on the day we were traveling to let us know there were no double beds. The hotel manger was very rude to me and had no time to answer any of the questions I was trying to ask. The first time my husband and I overlooked it and we continued to stay. This time the manger and staff didn't care if my family had a place to rest or not after being on the road for 7 hours with kids. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A good night's rest The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were able to get a very good night's sleep. The complimentary breakfast was varied enough to suit just about anyone. We would definitely stay there again. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff that assisted me at the Arkadelphia Holiday Inn and Express was very courteous and helpful. It was such a delight to be waited on with smiling faces. They were cheerful and did not consider any of my requests as a burden. The room was very clean and comfortable.I commend them for their excellent customer service. Linda November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new property, but Priced Out of the market. More expensive than my HIE Memphis & Front Desk Staff have NO authority to adjust. I'm a Very seasoned traveler & while it Would be convenient & nice for me I won't stay Here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Clean Very enjoyable stay. New and clean. Value was very good. Will stay again when in the area. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & New Great stay! Convenient to get to. Nice furnishings. Breakfast was good - loved the spicy eggs! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed need to get one at home Super friendly staff, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast. I will be back next time I need a room in Arkadelphia. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall this is a nice facility...love staying here when in Arkadelphia... Check-in was a problem...although "regular" check-in was 3:00, I was told I could probably check-in at 2:00. At 2:45, others were being checked in, but I was told MY room was not ready, so wait until 3:15. The air conditioner NEVER cooled the room enough. We had front desk workers and a maintenance man check it and we were told it is that computerized system...room was too warm the 2 days we were there!!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff and the room was great. Will use this place again. Loved the friendly staff and comfort of the room. October 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>