• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: ARKADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a Non Refundable pet fee of 35 dollare for 1st pet and 10 dollars each additional pet. The fee is per stay. Fee non applicable for service dogs with proper paperwork presented at check in.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • One parking space available for each room. We also offer additional parking for Big trucks, RV's, boats and limited boat hook ups and other large vehicles at the back of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:54
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites hotel in Arkadelphia Caddo Valley is located near the campuses of Henderson State University and Ouachita Baptist University. Also located near hotel is DeGray Lake & State Park, a short 30-minute scenic drive to Hot Springs. The Crater of Diamonds State Park also makes a great day-trip. Our hotel offers you the quality and amenities you expect from Holiday Inn Express including the Express Smart Free Breakfast, Simply Smart Bedding, IHG Rewards Club and an indoor
View More
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites hotel in Arkadelphia Caddo Valley is located near the campuses of Henderson State University and Ouachita Baptist University. Also located near hotel is DeGray Lake & State Park, a short 30-minute scenic drive to Hot Springs. The Crater of Diamonds State Park also makes a great day-trip. Our hotel offers you the quality and amenities you expect from Holiday Inn Express including the Express Smart Free Breakfast, Simply Smart Bedding, IHG Rewards Club and an indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, our beautiful new rooms will provide the rest and comfort you deserve and it will be the pleasure of our staff to provide you true hospitality. We looked forward to helping meeting your needs.
View Less
Features
We have very easy access to Interstate 30. Indoor pool, hot tub & spa open year round.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like my apatment when I was in my Twenty's I job requires a lot of traveling. I cover 15 States and spend many nights away from home.This property and my room were as nice as any hotel I stay at. Your staff was great!!! Great night, DB February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service. Bad Breakfast I recently stayed at this property for a spa getaway weekend. As soon as you enter, you are greeted kindly by the desk clerks. I was recognized as a platinum member and given an option for points or welcome snack. I took the points because I'm a points guy. The location is amazing, right on Lake Hamilton. The service was great for my entire stay and the room was very cozy just like home. The only problem I had was with the breakfast. I don't usually feel the need to express my displeasure of the free breakfast at hotels but this was a terrible experience. The food was cold and the drink machine was out of order. The water tasted funny and the waffle maker didnt have any cooking spray around it so the waffle got stuck in the machine. This is my only complaint. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for travel. As far as the room and other amenties and location is concerned its one of the better hotels I have stayed at. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room! A wonderful place to stay when on the road. Due to illness had to stay a little longer than planned and over the holidays! The staff made us feel right at home. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and comfortable room Absolutely loved my stay at the Staybridge suite in Hot Springs. The hotel was in a beautiful location. My room had a wonderful set up and great amenities. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best experienced in the IHG hotel chain. Highly recommend this hotel for travelers and vacationers alike! December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around Greeting, elite recognition, staff, room, bed, breakfast, grounds, view all first class. Will return. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gteat hotel on wonderful place Great! One of the best hotels I've stayed in USA! KEEP THE GREAT WORK! Breakfast and complimentary beer a wine for social dinner...unexpected great surprise! Comfortable and clean rooms....perfect choice for anybody on the road! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Great hotel, nice and clean, friendly staff. My only complaint is with the access off the main road (Hwy 7) is not lighted well. The hotel may not have any control over this what with city/state laws, but better lighting at the street turn off would be a much safer access since it is on a hill and a significant curve as well. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I always have a comfortable stay at the staybridge. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. I will stay with them agian. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by come here monthly We enjoy this hotel more than any in the area. Just really tired of the same breakfasts. The egg folded over the cheese is so disgusting. We had it on Tuesday morning, obviously, no one else liked it either, because we had it on Wednesday, and made a brief appearance on Thursday. Please get rid of those! November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All was great except for the TOILET PAPER & KLEENEX The toilet paper is the cheapest I have ever seen or used. Kleenex is rough. I felt like I did when I went to New Delhi India, Need I say more. Everything was great except for the CHEAPEST TOILET PAPER. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel By Far I spend approximately 160-190 days on the road a year. I've spent quite a bit of time in the Hot Springs area in the last two years. This is by far the best place I've EVER stayed at in ANY town. This hotel will be where I stay at for as long as I continue to work out in Hot Springs for my coworkers and myself. Adam has always been our point of contact with the hotel and he has by far been the friendliest and most helpful employee out of ANY location also. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area and do not have any bad things to say about it. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great room, Great service, Excellent Food The night buffet help could not possible make as much money as he is worth. His service was above and beyond and a great asset to your hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fall at Hot Springs Our stay was only 2 nights but we wished it was longer. This is a very nice place to stay. Looks and smells great in and around the property. Every room has a view of the lake. Nice freindly staff. Solid 4 start hotel with a lot of bang for the buck. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We certainly enjoyed our stay with you. Was pretty central to everything we planned to do while we were in Hot Springs. The beds were comfortable, slept very well. Check in and check out were great, no delays. Shared a table with a couple from Oklahoma at breakfast, they were gong to sit on the couch to eat. (That is one thing, breakfast was crowded) but we asked them to sit with us and had a nice time meeting them. Noticed a good sized group was watching football when we came in Saturday night, that is great, having a TV available for something like that, I'm sure they had a good time and met some new people. Thank you. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to visit Staybridge Hot Springs is a nice place to visit. Employees are friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and willing to meet an individual's needs. Kitchen staff are good, but you better not be late for dinner. Buffet is picked up and removed in the evenings well before closing time. Television programming is a lot to be desired. Many channels are not available, and some of the in room television sets don't pick up all the available channels. Front desk staff are willing to move you to another room if a room is available, but who wants that hassle. Local newspapers are not provided. Only newspaper on site is the USA Today. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent suite hotel, meticulously clean We had a family vacation in Hot springs area and picked the hotel for its nice location by Lake Hamilton and convenient access to area attractions. Our suite was nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel overall is new and nicely decorated. The staff is professional and attentive to customer needs. The meals are clean and acceptable quality (hey the price is right as it is included in the room rate). The pool was clean with courtesy towels available. Exercise room had a few machines with pretty standard amenities. The nice surprise was the media room which was furnished with comfortable lazy boys and large screen with a ceiling mounted projector. We watched a movie that we rented from local redbox and the experience was awesome at the end of our visit. Highly recommend this property to families or business travelers who want to come to the area. Did I say the view from the hotel was awesome? October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Room My husband chose your motel for our anniversary week-end. I so loved the room and the view. I do plan to stay with your motel again if we are in that area. We stayed in Room 325 and had the perfect view of Lake Hamilton. The motel was convenient to everything as well. The breakfast was ample and had lots of choices. The young lady assisting and filling all the breakfast items was awesome. She constantly ask how we were and if she could get us anything. I believe her name was Lindsey and she represented your motel well. Again thanks and maybe next time we will stay longer. October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with this hotel 1. The sheets on my bed were scratchy and had an obvious hole in them! How could this have not been seen by housekeeping? We left a note on the bed pointing to the hole(s) in the sheet. 2. I had the misfortune of having the A/C unit in a locked closet in my bedroom, which made a HUGE clicking sound every time it kicked on. Yeah, that's relaxing. 3. While flipping through channels on the TV in the living room, every once in awhile, the TV in my bedroom would randomly come on! After the third time this happened, I unplugged the one in the bedroom. 4. The wifi is terrible - ungodly slow to the point where I finally turned it off and just used 3G on my phone. 5. The bi-fold doors would not close in my bedroom whenever the A/C was on. I had to force them shut with my shoes. Plus there's a crack between them where light shines in. 6. What is the point of having an ice maker that only spits out two cubes an hour? Plus, there's no ice bucket to get ice out of the one ice machine in the whole place. 7. The living room furniture is jam-packed together. Had we not moved the chair, whoever would have sat in it in its original location would have had to climb over everyone to get in and out. 8. The shower in the second bedroom did not work. Again, how can housekeeping not know this? The mechanism to turn it on was immovable by 3 adults. Hotel management contacted us after a review on TripAdvisor hoping we would come back for another try. Not likely - already wasted enough $$ staying here. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 ALWAYS STAY HERE ON WAY TO BRANSON WISH YOU OFFERED A TUB, TALLER TOILETS, KING SIZE BED, AND QVC ON THE TV. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV channels not available. Nice hotel but the two nights I stayed the CBS and ABC channels were not working, was told by evening front desk that the room where the receivers were had over heated and they had to wait for it to cool down, was told the same thing the next night. My favorite shows are on CBS and FX and none of these channels were available. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always relaxing I so look forward to staying here! No matter how long I have been away, I am always recognized upon entering the door! I must say the only downfall is that I sleep so soundly, I don't want to get up and go to work...lol. Thanks to you all, as I think about retirement, staybridge is where I would love to go! October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great stay This was our first time to stay at a Staybridge Suites and we're glad we chose it. We got it a bit later than expected after driving through a heavy rainstorm. Adam was at the front desk. After we took our luggage to our room, he printed out directions to the place where we wanted to eat so we could get there before closing time. Later he helped me get onto the wireless as my laptop kept wanting to choose the server from another nearby hotel. The room was great. I awoke during the night and was able to go out into the living room and read without disturbing my husband's sleep. We were very comfortable here. The breakfast selections were good. The only suggestions I would make is that the wi-fi sometimes gets hijacked into another hotel's system, and that there could have been more tables in the breakfast area on Sunday morning. Overall, we were quite pleased and will return. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BE AWARE OF UNREASONABLE FEES CHARGED It was my first time to stay at the Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, there celebrating my 5?th Birthday. Had received good reviews and had read good reviews, about this property. It turns out that, my experience WITH STAFF, is being charged multiple times, an unreasonable and an unfair fee/penalty for smoking. I would like to suggest to this property that it prominently display a sign to advise their guest of fees. I have advised my cc company of this concern. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful experience, Comfortable Bed and Pillows. Our stay was better than we could have imagined. The hotel is just beautiful and the staff was very friendly and attentive. We had the movie room to ourselves for a movie, but it was a difficult choice because the TV in the room is also large and works beautifully! We only wish that we could have stayed much longer. Breakfast is included and had a huge range of items to choose from. We will definitely stay here when we return to Hot Springs. It's also quiet and peaceful and yet close enough to get to see all the shops in town. I highly recommend The Toy Chest, an old fashioned toy store in town. We came home with Christmas presents for our children and grand children. I felt like Santa on Christmas Day. There are plenty of places to eat in town. Our room rate was very good and I could hardly believe it was not more for the beautiful room with a living area, kitchen area, comfortable queen bed and amazing large shower. The water was great! We loved it so much and recommend it to everyone going that way! We were very happy. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Stay I stay at this hotel often while traveling for business. All of the staff goes out of their way to make sure I always have everything I need. I will not stay at another hotel in Hot Springs! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great social Great food at the social and wonderful front desk....very helpful! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite accommodations! We had a comfortable bed & pillows. The room was clean with many ammenities. Breakfast was delicious with a variety of items. A tip, showers work by pulling a ring under the faucet opening. Had to call front desk to figure out how to turn shower on. May be helpful if this was posted in the bathroom. Great stay though! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel, very nice! We are very picky about hotels. This one is very nice! Pretty location and a really nice hot breakfast. We would go back! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for family We booked a one bedroom suite for four nights. Two adults and two kids (3 yrs and 11 months). We had a great stay. Breakfast was good every morning, and we were pleasantly surprised by the little dinners on Tuesday-Thursday. We loved having the separate living area and bedroom. My daughter loved the pool. Obviously, a little pricier than other hotels, but worth it in our opinion. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I rate this stay excellent on everything. The like home atmosphere. . . . .better than at home. and wow the opportunity to socialize, if you don't meet new people then it's your own fault. We will be going back next spring break. We ended up staying an extra day after we got there. And the staff is wonderful. Very polite and professional. They have some of the best staff I've seen at hotel. Great stay. September 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior - Under Portico Front Desk Hotel Exterior - Night View HotelFront Entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading