• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: ARKADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a Non Refundable pet fee of 35 dollare for 1st pet and 10 dollars each additional pet. The fee is per stay. Fee non applicable for service dogs with proper paperwork presented at check in.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • One parking space available for each room. We also offer additional parking for Big trucks, RV's, boats and limited boat hook ups and other large vehicles at the back of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:54
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites hotel in Arkadelphia Caddo Valley is located near the campuses of Henderson State University and Ouachita Baptist University. Also located near hotel is DeGray Lake & State Park, a short 30-minute scenic drive to Hot Springs. The Crater of Diamonds State Park also makes a great day-trip. Our hotel offers you the quality and amenities you expect from Holiday Inn Express including the Express Smart Free Breakfast, Simply Smart Bedding, IHG Rewards Club and an indoor
View More
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites hotel in Arkadelphia Caddo Valley is located near the campuses of Henderson State University and Ouachita Baptist University. Also located near hotel is DeGray Lake & State Park, a short 30-minute scenic drive to Hot Springs. The Crater of Diamonds State Park also makes a great day-trip. Our hotel offers you the quality and amenities you expect from Holiday Inn Express including the Express Smart Free Breakfast, Simply Smart Bedding, IHG Rewards Club and an indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, our beautiful new rooms will provide the rest and comfort you deserve and it will be the pleasure of our staff to provide you true hospitality. We looked forward to helping meeting your needs.
View Less
Features
We have very easy access to Interstate 30. Indoor pool, hot tub & spa open year round.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding The view was great. The suites were very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, went out of their way to make our stay wonderful and they recommended places to visit. Close and convenient to everything. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what we paid For Personally I have to say that Staybridge Suites was a beautiful property. This hotel could not meet the demands of my large group. We are a christian organization and each summer we travel to remote destinations and we usually have such a great time. That is the result of us planning ahead for expenses and we pay in advance in orde to show good faith. However, each time we dealt with the mangement we were given a different answer in rates. Our taxes changed several tirmes even up to the time our group checked into the hotel. We were not informed prior to checking in about the pool policy until there was a problem. Secondly we had group members whose air conditioning untis broke and our group members were accused of the destruction of the air conditioning unit. Our concerns were not addressed properly because the hotel is privately owned. We would not make a second trip to hot springs nor do we believe that we will stay at a Stay bridge again. My advice to travelers is Be Ware of this Staybridge. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair to Average Hotel Overall this is a nice hotel. The rooms are spacious and nicely done and equipped with all the amenities you need to enjoy your stay. This is a pet friendly hotel, so I called the hotel before booking to ask if there were any non-pet rooms; because my son has severe allergies to pet. They re-assured me that after every guest leaves they perform a deep-cleaning to eliminate all things that contributes to allergies from pets. The male representative even said, "that's why we charge the extra fee to pet owners". Well, when I got in the room the carpet was stained throughout each rooms and the bar stools were stained as well. So, it was obvious that NO "deep-cleaning" took place after each guest leaves or there wouldn't have been all of the stains everywhere. So, as a Mom, I was very concerned with the fabric on the sofa and the linen on the beds...didn't want my son to get sick. Then, after going to the dining room (which is too small to call a dining room) the next morning, their were flees under the table flying on my legs...I was totally grossed-out. and was ready to check-up out immediately!!!! I love animals and have one of my own, but if you are going to have pets in your hotel...you have to do a thorough cleaning to prevent and eliminate these things. Our trip was also ruined because, the hotel was at max capacity with a youth group. It was evident that the staff is not capable of handling a large youth group. And to make matters worse, they closed the pool until this youth group checked out; which was the majority of our stay. The reason for the pool closing, we heard from other guests, was it was too much grease in the water...go figure!!!! Sounds like a racial slur to me!!!!! I feel this Hotel owes money back to all guest that stayed this week. Yes, they give you an opportunity to socialize with other guest, but the place where that is done is smaller than my living room! So, how can you enjoy or appreciate it?????? August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay First let me say this is a wonderful hotel and the price was perfect for my family. We stayed for 2 nights in the 2 bedroom suite. It was spacious and for the most part clean. The carpets need a good cleaning and the drains need to be checked for proper draining. Otherwise it was a perfect place for my family of 5! We would stay here again. Very nice staff and a beautiful view of the lake!! July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with amazing view! We stayed in a double suite, and it was perfect for our family of five. Having a separate living room and two televisions, as well as numerous sitting areas inside and outside the hotel meant that our kids had plenty of opportunities to get some space after a little too much together time. The beds and linens were very comfortable. From our room we had a wonderful view of the lake and surrounding area. One of the only drawbacks was that the indoor pool was small and often very crowded. Also, the breakfast area seemed understaffed. Many of the foods were not replenished when they ran out, and the choices were very limited. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4.6?? How could someone make this a 4.6? Not sure how some one could give it a low score. The hotel is located at the end of Central Ave across the bridges (3) that lead a person into town. The only thing that could be changed is the entry way, but the hotel could not do anything to change that, only the Highway Department. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel!!! My family (myself, husband and 2 daughters) had a wonderful stay at your Hot Sprngs location. We stayed 2 nights in a double bed suite. The beds were VERY comfortable and the compimentary breakfast was very good. We will definetly stay here again and I have already recommeded it to my friend and family. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How could you not love it!!! Spent three days in a suite with a king and two double beds. Nice and quiet. The beds were comfortable, kitchen clean, comfortable seating in the living area. Pool was nice slightly small. Views were remarkable. Breakfast and social were so nice. something different each day. Staff was friendly not only to us, but to my small dog. This made me realize Staybridge suites are now over and above a holiday inn for me. Thank you for making our vacation a memorable one. Just wish you could of had property to have a slip for our boat, cause we had to keep taking it in and out to dock it. But over all experience is terrific. Any one that complains hasn't stayed at some of the noisey pet friendly hotels I have. When you travel with a pet your limited on hotels. I believe my little dog is quiet and doesn't make messes in hotel rooms, and I deserve as nice a hotel as others who don't travel with pets. Thumbs Up to you. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it here! Stayed for 7 days and loved it. Our 1 Bedroom King Suite was comfortable and clean. Housekeeping staff was awesome. They kept everything super clean and perfectly stocked. Front Desk staff was super friendly and helpful. Daily breakfasts were great and it was nice to enjoy our meal and coffee outside (although inside seating area was nice, I felt like soaking up some sun). I did use the Business Center, Laundry Facilities, and Fitness Room and nothing disappointed me at all. Having all those amenities there felt like home. The only kink in my trip was the bed. It was slightly droopy in the middle. Maybe other rooms have firmer beds but that was the only off thing in my room. I have worked in the Las Vegas hotel/casino industry for 10 years now and there is a lot left to be desired when it comes to customer service here. The Staybridge Hot Springs staff was among the friendliest bunch I've encountered. Keep in up! I'm already planning my next extended stay for September! July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel was clean and the staff was great. I really don't have any complaints about this place. We will definately stay here again the next time we plan our family trip to Hot Springs. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning Crew We were very pleased with our stay. The room was quite comfortable and very nice. My only complaint is that we were not aware that the cleaning crew went home at 2:00 pm. Therefore our room did not get cleaned that particular day. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We had a great time visiting with our family while staying at the Staybridge in Hot Springs. Your excellent staff went out of their way to make room arrangements for our entire family. We would definitely stay again. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very affordable and clean place to stay! I travel quite frequently and usually stay at another chain of hotels well known. I have to say that this hotel for the price is absolutely wonderful. The staff was very friendly and the happy hour was fabulous! I would definitely stay here again. The view is wonderful and the location is away from all the traffic but only a few minutes to every place you want to go! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean this was a great room, very clean!! (most important to me) . But our air was not working...When we arrived we turned the air on 70 it was 88 outside and went to our reunion down the street.( I noticed a door to the air was open with wet towels in it, i just shut it) When we arrived back at the room it was 76 degrees, 64 outside. I called the front desk x2 and finally a young girl arrived and said it was frozen, so she turned the heat on and said wait 15 min then turn the air on, we did ,but it still didnt work. We slept ok in the cozy bed, and the view of the lake was awesome. At check out they said they would give us a night free and would call us about it????? I would stay again but would double check the air!!!! I may stay 2 nights next year???? June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The hotel is a great property; clean and well cared for. However, the computers in the business center are inadequately equipped with programs which will open most of my attached email documents. In fact I have been unable to open any attachment. Is there any way you can have an Arkansas Democrat newspaper available on site. The USA Today paper provided is of no benefit to most working travelers. Thank you. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, lots of amentities, great breakfast. Several mishaps... Stayed 2 nights, May 29, 30 . Arrived 1st night, got checked in, then proceeded to our room. Opened the door to find someone already in our assigned room. Wow! We were issued another room, and slept well. Morning breakfast was great, and had a great visit with the other guests. . Returned late the next evening to find a black-widow spider right over our bed. Wife was not happy about this so I took him down to the front desk for some show-n-tell. Wife kept every light on for the entire night just in case a cousin spider decided to come out. . The hosts were speechless about all these mishaps. . I doubt I could get my sweetheart to stay here again... Nice place. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our visit at Staybridge was wonderful. Great place, great staff, free breakfast, comfortable bed, and even a free food bar on certain weekdays. Everything was great and we will return. Room has large shower and full kitchen, equipped with everything you would possibly need. We loved staying here. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall pretty nice Poorly designed shower head. NO spa. Food in the morning and evening was lukewarm. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Showerhead broken in our Suite : ( This is a beautiful facility. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite for my daughter's graduation from Henderson State University in Arkadelphia. The room was beautiful, the pool very nice, and the breakfast was wonderful. Our only complaint was that the Showerhead in our bedroom was broken, and the back to the remote was broken. My husband had to kneel on the bathroom floor to put his head under the faucet to wash his hair, and I did not get to wash my hair. : ( We did not discover the shower head until the morning, and as we were in a rush we just had to deal with it.. We thought the front desk would want to know it needed fixing, so we mentioned it to them as we were leaving, and we were a little surprised by the lack of response. The young ladies just kind of looked at us and then looked at each other without ever saying a word. We said "Bye - Have a nice weekend and left." Neither of them ever said anything. The reaction was strange, and I hope someone cared enough to call someone to fix it. : ) May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent hotel, very comfortable and friendly i stayed at this hotel mon-friday for 3 months last year, and am back again this year. the hotel is beautiful, comfortable and very clean. i love all the staff and have felt very welcomed thru my entire stay. i would recommend to everyone who asks! thanks staybridge for making my stay so awesome! April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff We had a horrible experience with the cleaning staff. We were gone from our room for 5 hours, plenty of time, we thought, for the cleaning staff to clean our rooms. When we returned in the afternoon, the cleaning ladies were on our floor cleaning. We thought they were done cleaning our room, because they were a few rooms down from ours cleaning. When we entered the room, we saw that our room had not been cleaned. All we really needed was our trash emptied and some more towels. The room was not that messy other than the overflowing trash cans. So, my husband and I proceeded to take our trash cans and empty them into the maids trash. The maid rushed out and asked us what we were doing, like we were doing something really wrong. We told her our room hadn't been cleaned and we were just emptying our trash. She told us that was not the right compartment for trash, so we put the other trash bag in the compartment she showed us. Then we returned to our room to rest. However, the maid was ready to clean our room, so someone at the front desk, I assume, called our room. When we didn't answer, the maid came by and knocked on the door. I got up from the bed to answer it, but by the time I got there, the maid was nowhere in sight. Later that evening, I went to the front desk to tell the man there we needed some towels. When he asked me what room we were in and I told him, he made a sound like, pffft, raised his eyebrows and walked back to get us some towels. His actions made me think that there was something wrong with the way we handled things earlier that day. However, had our rooms been cleaned, we would not have had the "situation" we did. I am a big fan of the Holiday Inn/Staybridge Suites chains, and my husband and I are priority club members, but I can promise you if we are in Hot Springs again, we will not be staying at Staybridge Suites simply because the cleaning staff and the one front desk staff member were so rude. April 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not up to standards front desk not knowledgeble hair dryer in room did not work after second replacement,furniture in lobby scratched , tables in room of inferion quality March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Like Home Staybridge is extremely clean. The suites with frig, burners, microwave, dishes , free social event suppers made it less expensive to live there for an extended time. The showers have tall shower heads and spacious stalls which accommodate taller people like my husband and myself. The sink area is well organized as is the closet. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Wi-fi and TV were easily accessible. Thank you staybridge. I stayed for 12 nights and felt it was worth every penny111 March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great breakfast. I needed to add to our review. We are a Priority Club Member and I forgot to add that. Also it was 35 degrees outside the weekend we were there and we could never regulate the thermostat. Sometimes we had to turn on the air conditioner or fan. I don't know why the room was so hot. It would get 75-78 degrees in our room. It would get pretty hot for such a small space. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast. We booked a room with a queen bed but wish we had got a king bed. The queen bed wasn't large enough for my husband and I to sleep comfortably. I am handicapped and it makes it hard to sleep with someone being too close. I asked the next day if we could move to a king room but there wasn't any available. I think all your handicap rooms have queen beds. Next time I'll know. Thanks! March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wonderful place to stay,very clean ,hotel staff very accommodating. Will definitely stay again when in the area. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Springs Best Chain Stay I travel quite a bit around the state and whenever I'm in Hot Springs on business OR pleasure, I stay at the Staybridge Suites. Their decor is warm and inviting. The scenery is great from nearly every room as the property is situated on a hill overlooking the water. The rooms are on the smallish side in the main seating area when compared to other properties, but the 1 and 2 bedroom setups with the bedrooms separate from the main living make it feel more like home. If you are staying for more than a night or two, the full kitchenette will be a welcome site as you can do some of you own cooking. And not very often do I find myself looking forward to a nights stay in a hotel, but the beds I have stayed in at this property are among the most comfortable I've been in. This property truly feels like home. Don't forget to grab a cup of hot coffee and the complimentary breakfast before you head to the races! January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room whenever we travel to arkansas we always stay at Staybridge. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly.. December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I really enjoy stating at this hotel. I had a wonderful stay here and everytime I come to Hot Springs. The only down fall that I have with this hotel is how they charge your credit card. But this is the best place to stay in Hot Springs to just set back an relax. Great Place!!!! December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Excellent Location Everything about our stay was very nice. It was a perfectg location to enjoy the Hot Springs area without being in the middle of the hectic downtown area. The location along the lake served as a beautiful backdrop to our morning and evening walks. This place is within a 3 minute drive to three excellent gourmet restaurants. The only possible downside was that there were too few tables to sit down and enjoy the excellent dinner receptions and breakfasts. Not a show stopper, we took our food and drink and went up to our wonderful room. We will definitely stay here on our next visit to Hot Springs. 5 Star experience. November 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior - Under Portico Front Desk Hotel Exterior - Night View HotelFront Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Check Availability
Loading