• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: ARKADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a Non Refundable pet fee of 35 dollare for 1st pet and 10 dollars each additional pet. The fee is per stay. Fee non applicable for service dogs with proper paperwork presented at check in.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • One parking space available for each room. We also offer additional parking for Big trucks, RV's, boats and limited boat hook ups and other large vehicles at the back of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:54
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites hotel in Arkadelphia Caddo Valley is located near the campuses of Henderson State University and Ouachita Baptist University. Also located near hotel is DeGray Lake & State Park, a short 30-minute scenic drive to Hot Springs. The Crater of Diamonds State Park also makes a great day-trip. Our hotel offers you the quality and amenities you expect from Holiday Inn Express including the Express Smart Free Breakfast, Simply Smart Bedding, IHG Rewards Club and an indoor
View More
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites hotel in Arkadelphia Caddo Valley is located near the campuses of Henderson State University and Ouachita Baptist University. Also located near hotel is DeGray Lake & State Park, a short 30-minute scenic drive to Hot Springs. The Crater of Diamonds State Park also makes a great day-trip. Our hotel offers you the quality and amenities you expect from Holiday Inn Express including the Express Smart Free Breakfast, Simply Smart Bedding, IHG Rewards Club and an indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, our beautiful new rooms will provide the rest and comfort you deserve and it will be the pleasure of our staff to provide you true hospitality. We looked forward to helping meeting your needs.
View Less
Features
We have very easy access to Interstate 30. Indoor pool, hot tub & spa open year round.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay Good Clean, comfortable and location. Needs better parking. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased again We really enjoyed the two bedroom suite...allowing our privacy and yet able to be close with family and friends. Only made coffee in the morning but there were adequate cooking ware supplied. The bathrooms were well equipped and beds very comfortable. Our room overlooked the courtyard and quiet. Thought the evening social food was well prepared and displayed. Hot and cold food were great. The hot chocolate chip cookies seem to be a favorite for the young and older. Staff was very friendly. Good value for the money. Close to the main road for easy access. I definitely recommend this hotel to all. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and great rooms The rooms were more relaxing than I imagined. It was a home away from home feel. The service was friendly and very helpful. If I ever have to stay in Hot Springs, AR, I will be staying at Staybridge again. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service Front desk people were not that friendly. They seemed annoyed to be a the front desk. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel!! Second time I've stayed here, was not disappointed either time, except the bed this time was uncomfortable. I think it may have needed to be turned. Otherwise, everything else here is perfect. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation with kids We loved staying at this Staybridge. Very clean!! The theator room is great. I wish we had ,had more time to use the room. The breakfast location is not big enough. You barly have room to turn around and with that many people it was very uncomfortable. When we stay, we look for a place that has breakfast we even pay extra for it. I really don't know if it was good. We went to eat elsewhere. and in the evening we did the same thing. We will stay again and I will send my friends there. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kind of what I thought This was a decent property. It seemed a bit cramped when walking in and I expected a view of the lake. Oh Well. It was priced similarly to a HIE so I expected a bit more, but it was clean and comfortable and the staff was nice. I would stay again. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room left unlocked and unattended housekeeping staff left my room wide open and unsecured all afternoon. Front desk unhelpful and dismissive of my complaint. parking area is too small and very tight/limited. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This was our second stay at Staybridge and because the we enjoyed it so much we brought along my sister and her husband and their three children. The rooms with the kitchenette were extremely handy with traveling with kids. My kids loved the pool and just sitting outside enjoying the sun. The beds are so comfortable that I had trouble getting everyone up and out of them. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to stay somewhere where they don't have to go out every night to eat. This place offers free meals three nights a week. We look forward to staying here on our next trip to Hot Springs. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary The room was very clean. We enjoyed ourselves there. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Place Of Choice When in Hot Springs I have the chances to talk to several cohorts while in the area for the week. We always compare places we stay. The Stay Bridge suites almost always comes away the winner. A young girl by the name of "Yvette" was making the breakfasts the first morning and she is/was very friendly! All of the cooking/cleaning staff is friendly in fact. The breakfast is really good! Three nights a week (Tuesday-Thursday) they even have an evening meal! Free drinks to boot! There are discounts available...but make sure you ask when booking. They won't offer them to you...and if you already book online...and then later find out discounts are available...it's just too late. They won't make the correction! Other than that...I have nothing but 5 star comments for Stay Bridge Suites. I have 2 more week long in-services to attend in HS before the big R...just hope I can get a room reserved here for those two trips! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Great "happy hour" of beer, wine and food. Great breakfast. Great room. Great bed. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay I stay at this hotel on a regular basis for busiess purposses and it has always meet or exceeded my expectaions for a hotel this size. The staff is always careing and helpful and the evening socials are always great. The rooms are always clean and I actually get better sleep here than I do at home. I wouldn't book any other hotel in this area than StayBridge Suites. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay with family We enjoyed a nice weekend in hot springs with the Satybridge. All staff that we encountered were very friendly, helpful and professional. A great property for business or pleasure in Hot Springs. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Hot Springs We stayed at this hotel for an extended weekend in Hot Springs. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff were all very pleasant and the food was really good. Staybridge has really plugged into what families are looking for in amenities. We used the theater every night since my kids love to watch movies together. The setup was topnotch and the area was private so you felt comfortable while viewing the movie. Really impressed with this hotel, but then again, we've never been let down when staying at a Staybridge Suites. The location is really convenient to Bathhouse Row and the lakes in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience My family of four spent two nights at the Staybridge in Hot Springs, AK and we were very impressed with the hotel and amenities. The bedroom is separated from the living room/kitchen area which is ideal for parents to get some sleep while kids can stay up late watching TV. The breakfast buffet was very nice with a large variety of options from biscuits and gravy to cereals and yogurt. There is an evening "social" on weeknights with free beer July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to everything It's a nice place to relax after the day's activities, like a long day at Magic Springs or the diamond mine, especially in the Summer. The air conditioning takes a little adjusting between too much and too little, but once that's done, you're set. Nice that it's next to Kroger and a natural foods store (Kroger closest by has a nice selection of gluten-free foods) so you don't have to drag everything with you from home to cook in your room. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot times in Hot Springs Great stay, comfortable, attentive staff. Vacation too short. The suite was SWEET. All the amenities. Location could not have been better. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Is that sausage I smell? First, the good... The breakfast experience was nice. The food was decent and the hostess, Laura, was top notch. She managed to keep the food and beverages well stocked and the dining area clean. Very impressive considering the amount of hungry people hitting breakfast in a short period of time. The rooms were good. Good set up. Good furniture. Good bed. The TV reception was sketchy, but it was watchable. Decent social hour. The food is snack-fare, but enough to fill you if you don't feel like finding dinner outside or cooking inside. The bad... 1. When we entered the room upon check-in, the first thing we noticed was the smell. What in the world did the previous occupants cook?? It smelled like sausage was cooked in the room for days, weeks even. I notified the front desk and the clerk offered me a bottle of Febreze. It was like spritzing water on a raging wildfire. I think the room needed to be thoroughly cleaned prior to our check-in, including washing the curtains and deep cleaning the carpet. 2. Little annoying things like the broken shower handle should have been checked out by the staff in between guests. 3. Other reviews have mentioned this and I have to agree. This hotel must be a favorite with youth groups. And for the adults "managing" the kids...come on...MANAGE them. I find it hard to believe the group of kids (and adults) we encountered were from a church. I realize the limited number of hotel staff can't watch the pool constantly. So this is just a warning if you want to enjoy the pool as a guest. Overall we had a very nice stay. If you get a room with a view of the lake, it's a plus, as the scenery is beautiful. Without the annoyances mentioned above, we would have given the place 5 stars in each category. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I really enjoyed the comforts and the view of my room. When I visit Hot Springs again, this is where I will stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Family oriented facility We just spent our family reunion there in Hot Springs, The Staybridge Hot Springs was so properly placed near so much stuff, The staff was great and so accommodating, July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place for groups I have brought two groups here, and have been well satisfied both times. The two bedroom suites are perfect: sponsors in the king size room, and the kids in the room with two beds. Each have their own bathroom, and the kitchen / living room are perfect for snacks! I could not have asked for a better experience each time I brought a group! Highly recommend! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Going to pick up our son at Camp Ozark, we stayed overnight in Hot Springs. Great spot. Easy access. Clean and well kept. Not dated at all. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Our stay was fair. Our room had a few problems; could have been better. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotsprings This is a great hotel with excellent views of the lake. There are plenty of very nice resturaunts in the area and more than enough for a family to do. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the Hot Springs, AR location were super. Very attentive, super friendly, and jumped in to answer questions at a moments notice! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice gem The hotel is well maintained and clean with a friendly staff that walks the line well between too intrusive and too distant. All staff members from desk, to cleaning, to eating space were warm and greeted with a friendly smile. The social night meal is a nice value, naturally options are limited but each night had a simple meat option and a limited salad bar with good choices. Internet connectivity was limited especially between 7pm and 10pm but other than that it was great place to unwind from a day of work and settle in a for an evening's rest. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend I would definitely recommend this location if you are stopping in Hot Springs. The location is great! July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite like home Three of us stayed in a two bedroom suite for five nights. Just like home, we heard dogs barking (pet-friendly hotel), and kids running around. The beds and furniture were comfortable, but the rooms were small and had too much furniture in them to get around easily. The rooms were relatively clean, but some of the furniture needs to be refreshed. The biggest problem with this room was that there was just one thermostat for all three spaces. The thermostat was in the living room space and was set on 74, and one bedroom was 69 degrees and the other was 74. The air conditioning unit was very loud and we had to turn the TV up every time it came on. A lot of hotels have similar AC but I don't like it because it wakes me up every time it comes on during the night. The best thing about this hotel was the towels. They were so soft and fluffy! The complimentary breakfast was very good, but a little crowded. The front desk staff was nice. We enjoyed the outdoor space from time to time, when we just wanted to relax and sit in the sun. Overall I would recommend this hotel and would probably stay there again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We stayed over the July 4th weekend, a busy time, and the hotel was great and clean. The staff was friendly and overall the hotel was a good value for the money. July 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior - Under Portico Front Desk Hotel Exterior - Night View HotelFront Entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading