Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 309 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay!

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

I would, definitely, choose this Holiday Inn again. All amenities exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND QUIET ROOM

By

July 19, 2016

The room and bathroom was very clean. I t gave us a quiet and good nights sleep. The breakfast was ready when we were ready to leave. We will stay at Holiday Inn Express again when we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank You Jw And Jw on your recent stay with us, and taking the time to review our property . We strive to make sure our rooms and common areas are clean and accommodating for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again here at the Holiday Inn And Suites Of Cadillac
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Friendly staff, pool area was clean, nice modern decor, clean room and bathroom, a variety of breakfast options with ample seating, our stay was quiet, the only complaint is the mattress was too firm for us to have a comfortable sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

Great Hotel, very clean and wonderful staff. The hotel was in a great location to enjoy northern Michigan.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Cadillac! The cleaning staff and the rest of the staff work very hard to make our guest stay enjoyable. Glad you enjoyed Northern Michigan:)
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great staff, very friendly. Clean and updated hotel. Close to good food!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Your comments are truly appreciated and will be shared with the Staff. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Cadillac.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

June 30, 2016

We went to this hotel for golf and dining at local courses; this is my favorite local place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE FOR A QUICK STOP

By

June 29, 2016

Only stayed one night, hotel staff was wonderful, rooms were clean and spacious. Not issue at all. Seems to be a very new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke.

By

June 29, 2016

The bathroom had a strong smell of cigarette smoke, as if someone had been smoking in there. The smell got worst as if someone was smoking in another room and it was leaking into mine. I had to turn on the extractor fan and shut the bathroom door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
I would like to give you my sincere apology for the experience you had at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Cadillac. We are 100% smoke free. Unfortunately some guest break the rule and smoke. We usually can find the room that is smoking and charge them a $300.00 fee. Again, I apologies.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in a quaint city

By

June 29, 2016

club

Stayed overnight here on our way to northern Michigan. It was a great hotel with a clean, comfortable room and excellent breakfast. Staff was very friendly and hotel overall was clean and bright.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
is always an honor to serve guest as yourself. Thank you for your uplifting comments. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Cadillac
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Easy access from the highway. Makes a great stop on the way to the Upper Peninsula.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and super friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Nice clean place .. friendly staff .. great location right off the expressway .. just could be a little cheaper I think.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Our front desk staff strives to keep our guest happy. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Cadillac.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel was friendly and clean upon arrival. The room was comfortable and very clean. Location was secure, convenient and great for traveling through the area. Booking online was easy and the price was competitive. Had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you! We strive to be a " Great Hotel Guest Love" Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Cadillac.
Read More
Read Less