Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
(e.g. Aug-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff was great. Ashleigh was very friendly, she was a trainee but knew her stuff, friendly and a great asset to your staff. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Expected Everything was as expected. the only issue was the black out curtains didn't close all the way. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Enjoyed staying here. Staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean. Enjoyed the pool and hot tube before going to bed. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy room! Given Rm #201 for the night..................nothing mentioned about the room being located directly over their equipment room. Floor and walls shake and vibrate multiple times during the night when equipment is running. Requested a change in rooms, nothing available. Offered the option to cancel my room and look for someplace else............at 9:30pm! Multiple requests to speak with the manager resulted in no response to date..................they were never available. Charged full price for the room at checkout. Wouldn't recommend the hotel to anyone. If you have to stay at this hotel, avoid Rm #201 at the very least because they won't advise you of the problem at check-in! July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel I stay at this hotel frequently for work. This location is consistently clean and has friendly staff. Has decent reliable internet. My only complaint would be that the rooms could use more outlets. July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room quality poor Well we checked in on a Thur and Fri our air conditioning broke and was not fixed until Sat afternoon when it was in the 90's all weekend and we were on the 3rd floor. The maintenance man told us we could not set our air lower than 68 degrees or it would stop working again. That is not right that shows me that it is a failing unit that needs to be replaced. Sat evening our TV quit working for the most part we were down to 3 channels and we did everything that the front desk told us to do and then by Sun morning we had no channels. Sunday our air quit working again. For the price of the room I think that these things should be in working order. I think that the hotel is nice I was just very unhappy that everything in our room kept breaking. I am 8 months pregnant and the air not working on a 90 degree weekend made my stay there very uncomfortable. The pool area was very nice it was just extremely hot and the chemicals made everyone's eyes burn that is something that they need to look into as well. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Few Changes Would Make Great Stay Perfect The pillows are plump....too plump. Offering flatter pillows would be nice as I woke up each day with a headache and neck ache from elevating my head on the mountain of pillow. I stayed here twice and during my 2nd visit I ended up folding towels and putting them inside a pillow case to have a makeshift "pillow" that was not too bulky. Also, having a "sleep" function on the remote would have been nice. The teeny-tiny pool towels and the sign in/out were a hassle. I understand the need to keep track but placing regularly sized pool towels in the room would be convenient, nicer sized, and less of a hassle for the guests and the front desk. Save some money on heating the indoor pool to bath water. In the summer, especially, all the guests were annoyed that they could not get refreshed in the pool. It was just too warm. The coffee was just ROTTTTTTTEN. It was more like somewhat-colored hot water. I like European dark or medium roast coffee so I look for robust coffee. My sister likes weak coffee, though, and she couldn't even gag it down. We laughed and said they must change their coffee out once a month whether they need to or not. Haha. This was probably our biggest let-down but if you head thru town a few miles there is a drive-thru coffee hut called JAVA (same road, same side as hotel) that has decent coffee. These suggestions did not disrupt our stay. It's a great facility with very helpful and friendly staff! July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:45:02.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_CDLMI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>