Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great golf weekend The hotel was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast, including a new pancake-making machine that I had never seen before. The elevator had a service issue, but the problem was handled very professionally, with accommodation to anyone who needed assistance. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds, Clean room, service The beds & pillows were very comfortable. The room & bathroom clean. Would like to acknowledge the daytime desk clerk, R., for all her help in assigning rooms together & late checkouts. She was also excellent on the phone. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very friendly i would recommend this place to anyone. loved the pool and rooms were very nice and clean. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC in every way! I would highly recommend the Cadillac Holiday Inn Express June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IHGmember We were there to attend a wedding. A bit disappointing that we were not given the pre-arranged rate for other wedding attendees even after asking. Also arrived at 2 p.m. for a 4 p.m. ceremony and had to wait an hour for the room to be ready. Had to change clothes and barely made it in time. Have been much better served elsewhere. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. Room was nice as expected - comfortable and roomy. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fantastic and they had remarkably good coffee. The "good" ratings stem from the small issues that bugged us: our bathroom was little less clean than we've seen other Holiday Inns; our shower head squealed like a banshee whenever someone took a shower; and someone was smoking on our hallway. (We reported the issues.) May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, internet speed subpar I have no complaints other than the internet speeds here were very poor. On my first night I was unable to login to my work VPN to access my email and could barely load text only webpages. The following night was slightly better, but still very poor. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good spot Staff was great. Hotel recently updated (new furniture, etc). My only complaint is the wifi log-in drove me nuts, had to re-register my computer and both phones every time I left the hotel. Over several days this gets tedious. Otherwise a great stay. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable Spent one night while on a recent business trip and stayed at the Holiday Inn per recommendation of an employee at AAR Corporation (local business). Recommendation was spot on as the room was clean, quiet, and the hotel appeared to be new and in great shape. Front desk staff were very helpful at check-in and displayed a pleasant, happy attitude upon checkout. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Comfortable bed, clean & consistent. I would recommend this to anyone staying in Cadillac. I always appreciate the friendly staff, the hot breakfast, and the newly remodeled lobby. May 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in all respects except for fitness facility Hotel gave excellent service in all respects except for fitness facility. There was only a treadmill and bicycle for workout; not even pads for abdominal work. If fitness matters to you this is not the hotel for you; otherwise excellent. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations This is a very clean and updated Holiday Inn Express. Very nice rooms, and Amenities. Close to US 131 and convent to downtown Cadillac. Only complaint was no one was at the front desk when I arrived. No sign, no bell, nothing. Waited a few minutes, and finally looked over the counter and found a bell. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Jodi Every staff member we encountered went above and beyond. Jodi at the front desk had amazing customer service. She was dealing with a lot and handled it all perfectly!!!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time. Our second stay here while we visited our daughter's family. The kids love the pool! We loved the pool too but also the breakfast buffet was great. We did notice the snowmobile engines out our window later in the evening - our room over-looked the main entry. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet surroundings Nice hotel. Close to downtown. Great value for the price. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it worked Although going through a remodel it was an enjoyable stay. The pool and hot tub was relaxing and the staff was friendly and prompt. The beds were comfortable and the room met our needs. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Stayed on 1/25- 1/26 for some snowmobiling in the area. (Trails start just down the road behind the hotel). Parking lot was nicely plowed out, especially with the the large amount of snow around the area. Hot tub was great comfort after a days brutally cold ride. Rooms were clean, desk staff very professional and friendly. Hot coffee and breakfast were a great way to start our day. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept and always remodeling Impressed with how well it is maintained. The room was beautiful and clean. The whole establishment was very well kept/clean. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff very polite and knowledgeable. Some one was in the breakfast room at all times, taking care of it's cleanliness and keeping up with the coffee and the food. Haven't been there for a couple of years and can't wait to go back. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff The staff was more than helpful answering questions and providing services that we needed. Always pleasant and very welcoming. I am liking the progress of the new look! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is in remodel mode I do believe when the remodel is finished, this will be a much nicer place. It is currently kind of a disaster area in the lobby. To be fair, both people I spoke with did tell me this, so it didn't really bother me much. The bed was very comfortable, breakfast was pretty good considering the remodeling. Internet worked well. I would go back again, hopefully to check out the new decor. The biggest problem I had was at check-in. I'm a gold elite member, and she had no clue about that. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay We are looking forward to the renovation being completed soon. See you next month! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room. Great pool, spa Was pleasantly surprised at this great room from an Express hotel. Staff very helpful and location was great. Gave us a map for restaurants. Bed and pillows were comfy and refrigerator helpful. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Perfect! Really enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn Express. Asked for and received a free upgrade to a king executive suite. That room is due to be remodeled next month, but was is very good condition still. Only small things like a little wear and tear. The coffee in the lobby thermos was cold, but I just heated it in the room microwave. The pool and hot tub were really great. Breakfast was the usual, and some of it was more warm than hot. Every person on staff was personable and helpful. The hotel and room were all fresh and very clean. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay and relax the staff was very helpful and kind they made our stay very enjoyable. the breakfast was very good and would highly recommend. we have stayed the past two years here when enjoying the fall colors and will make this an annual visit . thanks to all who made our stay so special. Dana the front desk attendant was the best October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and friendly Friendly staff, they helped me find a repair shop and the rates are the lowest I have found at a HIX. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a place to stay in the area. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk were a great help when I decided to extend my stay October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very commfortable enjoyed our stay. very comfortable. great staff, especially at check in. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was not what it was supposed to be ! Usually HI has sausage patty included, this time they had just the scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy. Do not know if it was a cost cutting measure or what? September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Welcome The woman behind the reservation desk was friendly, welcoming, and very professional. We were very tired from a long day but she quickly found us a room at a price we could live with. After traveling all day and not having an advance reservation, it's a huge relief to secure a clean, comfortable room and be made to feel welcome and safe. The breakfast lacked some of the choices of a previous Holiday Inn Express where we stayed, but was adequate and tasty. September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cranky Front Desk It is amazing how a first impression can color an experience. While not quite up to par with similar properties, the real memory is about how difficult the front desk person was on our checkin. Please note that the rest of the people we met were fine. September 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>