•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for Calgary Hotel is about 3 - 4 blocks from central business core and easy walking distance to Calgary train. Ask for a newly renovated room which are excellent. Exterior of hotel and immediate block is no great shakes but beyond that everything is really good. Great choice in downtown Calgary which can be overpriced. This hotel is just as good as some of the 4 star choices, certainly room comfort wise is very good. Staff were delightful and very helpful. I would definitely stay again. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel Renovations were awesome, more than what I had expected at a Holiday Inn. Holiday Inn has been a hotel of convenience for me, but the Downtown Calgary Hotel with its renovations were awesome. April 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean, standard, no surprises This Holiday Inn was as expected with clean rooms, and standard amenities. Breakfast is fair but is standard for HI Express. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel was convenient for downtown, staff were excellent and the newly renovated room was very comfortable April 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant stay I have stayed at this HI several times in the past 12 months. The staff is top notch and the manager is always available and very attentive. The rooms are clean and the hotel is very well located relative to the downtown core. I usually walk (about 15 minutes) to the city center but cabs are also readily available if that's your preference and they'll have you there in less than 5 minutes. Good breakfast, parking and internet. I always stay here when in Calgary. Recommended ! April 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff frendly and helpful Told of Hotel renovations at check in not before Construction noise durning afternoon overall enjoyed the stay will go back if in Calgary again if renovation are fininshed. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Great Stay! Highly Recommend! Overall a fantastic time spent here while on a training weekend. Staff was super friendly, helpful and actually concerned about my security (not even the delivery guy could get up to my room without the front desk gent calling up to confirm it was ok!) Wide variety of choices for breakfast although I wouldn't recommend trying the eggs...Recently renovated room had a super comfy bed plus the option to choose the firmness of the pillow I desired! The updates were very classy with the only possible complaint I can think of being that the carpet was too soft and plush to roll my suitcase across smoothly! The only downfall is also a big bonus in its location immediately downtown, this was such a convenient location to where my training was being conducted however it was also pretty convenient to the locals hitting up the nearby bars making it a bit noisey at times overnight. Definitely recommend this hotel all the same, the great service in particular made a lasting impression! March 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair-Good I'm never disappointed with IHG. Through and through, they are a quality hotel chain with good understanding of the hospitality industry. It was unfortunate that during our stay here, the key-card system wasn't working, and we had to be escorted to our room w/ security when wanted to gain access to it. This was more of a nuisance than I was expecting. This particular hotel comes at a much higher cost than the other IHG hotels in Calgary and area, and other than it being downtown, I can't really understand why. If I hadn't been using rewards points, I would have chosen another one of their hotels. The exterior of the hotel could use a face-lift, especially considering its down-town. The rooms were up to par with other IHG facilities, but the exterior looked fairly dated. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T13:56:19.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYCCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>