Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing The hotel offers all the conveniences but found the Desk Clerk to be stand offish and not very friendly. Although he recognized me as a Platinum Member, there was no attempt to offer any extra conveniences. We have stayed at this hotel several times this year and this was definitely the worst check-in experience we have had. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good - not the one below Oops, made a mistake with the review below - it belonged to a different HIE. Much of what I said about room comfort and staff helpfulness is applicable here, but the breakfast was better!. No problems with checkout either. Took the hotel shuttle to the airport - good service. Minor issue - although the staff knew we were leaving the car for a couple of days while we away, it wasn't until I asked specifically whether they kept a register of cars left that they owned up to having one. It would have been easy to have left without them knowing August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable We stayed three night during a visit to the area. The hotel and staff made our stay very enjoyable. We didn't have time to use the pool etc., so can't comment, but the rooms were spacious, clean and relaxing. The location was perfect for us, close to the main highway taking us north or south, and the occasional use of the business centre was invaluable. The main downside was the quality of the cooked breakfast - we didn't bother after the first attempt. A pity. And although we agreed a late checkout with the manager, the cleaning staff didn't seem to know - we interrupted twice by them wanting to do our room. These things didn't spoil it - it was a good stay. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Nice, comfortable, clean hotel. Staff was very helpful with directions, maps, etc for getting to downtown. They suggested the light rail which was really easy to use and saved us lots of time, traffic, and parking headaches. Would not hesitate to stay again, or recommend this property. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The only complaint is I was told that for groups there is no late check out allowed, but 2 of the other members of our group were allowed to have a late check out August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in / Stay The check-in experience was very good in that my preferences were given and room was available. Pleasant staff. Noise was minimal from other guests. The complimentary breakfast was very good with good choices and comfortable seating. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff We stayed for one brief overnight before an early morning flight. John at the front desk was very helpful with information about the airport and the hotel's shuttle service as well as a very quick check-in as we rushed to return our rental car on time. One shuttle driver we had was very friendly and entertained us and the other was very helpful and professional. We didn't get to eat breakfast or partake in the hotels' other offerings but were very pleased with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff we encountered. We'd stay here again while flying through Calgary. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and quiet I stayed here on business and the staff really went out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at home. Excellent internet connection. Great free breakfast and conveniently close to the airport. Will definitely stay here again. August 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle anf Front Desk POOR Service Airport shuttle was a joke--required 2 calls over 35 minutes and ended up with a Surly, Rude driver. Front desk denied that shuttle problem was their fault even though they never dispatched driver on my first phone call. No offer to get me a morning snack for my 5:30 am departure ( other hotels get this done in a kind manner for the traveler. Don't waste your time on this place as there is NO customer service here August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good propery We had our 13 year old Grandson travelling with us and he certainly enjoyed the pool and the waterslide...the hot tub was not operational during our stay. This is our 2nd time staying at this property and tho we found it nice I think the rooms need to be refurbished sooner than later. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always I usually stay here if I am in Calgary. They are great, I wish there were a few more fresh fruit options in the morning. Overall its great. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Calgary! Our stay couldn't have been better. We were pampered and relaxed at the end of our vacation. The free airport shuttle, the comfortable beds, the delicious breakfast, and the pool and hot tub were perfect. Make sure to eat some muffins, as they were so much better than those found in the U.S.! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service beyond the call While staying at this hotel on our way to and from a 10 day trip to Alaska with the kids and grandkids we found the staff to be friendly, and helpful beyond the normal. Arriving at the airport after midnight we had a short wait for the shuttle. We required a 4:00 am wake up for an early flight. When the shuttle to the airport was filled with unexpected guests they had a cab ready for our use. On our return we had a box of frozen fish and they found space in the breakfast freezer for us to keep the fish overnight. Since the airline broke our freezer box this was a life saver, or fish saver I guess. Couple this with great rooms, beds, tv's, and a perfect pool, hot tub and water slide for small and big kids and it was one of the best hotel experiences we have encountered. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff and spacious comfortable room near Calgary International Airport The front desk staff was friendly and very prompt in dealing with our 4-room reservations. They also cheerfully scheduled our airport shuttles which were slated for several different times during the next day. Our rooms were spacious and comfortable. The breakfast buffet had many delicious items on it and there were actually plenty of clean tables at which to sit. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very positive experience We stayed at this hotel during the Calgary Stampede. The room was clean and spacious, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was quite good. All in all, I would recommend this hotel to others. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & New hotel w/ spacious rooms The hotel is very new, very spacious, and located near businesses and grocery store. We had to leave very early, so we didn't take advantage of the free breakfast. I travel a lot and this Holiday Inn Express is one of the best, if not the best, I have stayed in. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms Excellent hotel close to the Calgary airport. I appreciated the shuttle service and parking option. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful and Comfortable For last minute arrangements, especially during a time when all hotels were full or very busy, the reservation process and dealing with the hotel staff were very helpful. The room was comfortable, clean, good location, and a perfect value for my planned stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality room and helpful service. Not only was the room nice and reasonable in price, but the shuttle service was particulary helpful. It picked us up when we dropped the rental car off the night before our departing flight and again the next day at the airline terminal. Good service and helpful folks. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight with Grandson My wife and I had a very nice overnight stay with our 2 year old Grandson. Everything was great including the staff and the room.We will stay again soon at this location. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot! I think I just wrote a review to the wrong hotel...This Holiday Inn had higher room rates, I believe there was some convention going on, so my room was $50 per night more than my next stay is. Rooms are GREAT! Nice little mini-bar area with fridge and bar sink. bathroom was fine, room was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was just great. I have no complaints, other than one that wasn't their fault. Someone in the room next door was...busy let's call it, at all hours of the night, moaning, groaning, really the loud variety. Again, not the hotel's fault. I will stay there again, as it was really nice! Lots of parking, restaurants nearby, great clean lobby! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant place had a Great stay Have stated here a few times all ways look forward to staying here when on the move . the rooms are clean and relaxing the breakfast has good choice to eat and drink . Would tell family and friend to stay . Great place to sleep. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything about this hotel was first class Very comfortable beds. Relaxed atmosphere. Suites roomy. Cleanliness excellent. Staff very knowlegable, helpful and polite. Will definately stay here again and highly recommend it to others June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet The hotel was close to major roads and the airport. It was clean, modern and quiet. The buffet offered omlets, pancakes, sausages and a variety of cereals and assorted. Free WiFi was nice. I would stay here again. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff The kids love the pool and water slide. The staff is always very accommodating and helpful. Location is close to many restaurants and the airport. June 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No to-door Invoice Service, Eh? I'm not sure why, and do not care why, this hotel did not slip my invoice under my door the morning of check-out. I have come to rely upon the service as standard. When it did not happen the second stay at this Holiday Inn, and I had to return to the hotel because I forgot to stop by the front desk to retrieve it when I checked out, I asked to see the management. The very nice young lady said that if I request the service, then I'll get the service, and made a note that reassured me this would happen during my next stay. So BEWARE, and ASK for the service: Unlike almost all other hotels, and all Holiday Inns, it does not happen automatically. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Very good customer service- plan to stay here more :), Thanks team. May 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, Broken toilet Very expensive as compared to other Holiday Inn's. Not worth the extra amount as rooms are average. My toilet was leaking when flushed during my stay, making the entire floor wet. May 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not happy When I book, my room it indicated to be away from elevator. You had me right near the elevator, hearing every person getting off and on. My sleep is every important to me. Being a platinum level you would think to check the comment selection, of the booking. I guess that does not happen even if you book it a month in advance. When I check out, the gentlemen ask me how my stay was and I told him that, I did not enjoy my stay, here! He said I should have put that in your comment selection when checking in. I told him it is in there, all the time. So he checks my booking and the comment was in there in that selection. He said I my sorry that this happen to me. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Room was clean & great size, beds comfortable, like pillow sellection. Left before breakfast but 24-hr coffee service and apples/oranges worked great as substitue. Complimnetary bottle of water was nice touch. May 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>