Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 311 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Quiet stop and great staff

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Our room had an air conditioner which was a bit noisy on start up. This was also our first stop and it always takes a few days to get used to the noise away from home. The hotel was great otherwise and the staff was awesome. We wish they would change up the breakfast menu from day to day for a change, at all the IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Cathy9921, Thank you for your review, we appreciate when our guests lets us know if we are up to their standards. I will pass this onto the staff to let them know they are doing a great job. See you in the future. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Have stayed at this property several times while passing through to other places. Will definitely continue to visit. Have always been treated kindly, property well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. Also we appreciate that you let us know how your stay with us was. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip June

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly. The hotel needs to be updated. The breakfast room is in the middle of the front lobby and checking out you have to manipulate through the breakfast area in order to check out. Revamp of the breakfast area would make a big difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
We appreciate your taking time to let us know about your stay. We do hope you will be back in the future on business. Than k you for your suggestions. We will look forward to seeing you again. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

The bed,lines,comforter and pillows better than home.

By

June 23, 2016

club

You can never go wrong with Holiday Inn best hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Very Please with Hotel and staff. Exactly what I expect at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are glad to know that we meet your standards, and we will continue to try and do so. We look forward to having you back with us again in the future. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

a great hotel for a business trip

By

June 21, 2016

club

The people were very friendly and helpful
The Breakfast was great and very filling
The room was clean and comfotable but I really loved the shower

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
^Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. You had alot of choices and you chose us, thank you. We hope to see you again on your next business trip. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

June 19, 2016

club

Check in 2 person trying to check-in before me and 1 behind, only 1 person at counter but she was efficient got the line moving, pool outside it was a 90 degree weather when we check-in been better if it was indoor. Surrounding area great lots of restaurant to choose from. Room was great, bathroom you see signs of water damage the edge of wall at end of tub, would be helpful if shower head was turned slightly to the direction of wall, water was powerful it can blast through the shower curtain (shower head was turned to the direction of the curtain when it was first turned on). Bed comfortable, had a nice sleep that night( I must be so tired usually don't sleep good in hotels). Breakfast food choices was great more than I expected. overall great experience (I had read some previous comments psych myself not to expect much)

Read More
Read Less

breakfast area

By

June 15, 2016

about average, but the area was clean and presentable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are glad to have you as a rewards member and appreciate your business. We will look forward to seeing you in the future. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 14, 2016

Stayed one night while on the way to Cape Canaveral. I was a little nervous based on a few negative reviews but found the hotel to be fine. The mattress, linens, and room cleanliness were all good. The hotel is older but was clean and the room was quiet. I used reward points and check-in was a breeze. The breakfast was nothing special and the pancake maker did not seem to work just right but worked all the same (small and slightly overcooked single pancake). We arrived late and left early so did not use the pool, etc. The location is good, with many restaurants and shops, including a Kroger, CVS, etc. if you are in need of forgotten essentials.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I do hope your trip to Cape Canaveral was amazing. I was sorry to hear that the pancake machine was acting up. Hopefully next time you are here all will be well. Thank you again. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

review

By

June 10, 2016

club

Your survey took much longer than you noted at the start of the survey. There are items that are effected by what I think is average in appearance etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out your survey. It really makes a difference when we know how we are doing and if we can do anything better. We are really glad to have you as a rewards member and appreciate your business. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

June 01, 2016

club

Stopped after long day of traveling back home from Florida and Judy at the front desk was extremely helpful in getting us checked in and making sure everything with room was good. Breakfast was very good and fresh as staff kept up with replenishing food items.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. It really helps us to know that you hac a pleasant stay or that we could have done something to male it better. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

May 25, 2016

club

poor stay for the money. bathroom, bed, and television problems abound. Staff acted as if they could care less.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
I responded to Mr and Mrs Remont on 5/24 regarding the issues that they had. I felt we had taken care of the issues and also added 1000 rewards points to there account. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less