Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room, Good Breakfast Room smelled funny, I think carpet needs cleaning. Everything else was acceptable. All considered, it was disappointing. The hotel is far from what we know as Holiday Inn Express. And, we are Gold Elite and Platinum Members. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by roach in room While using bathroom I look on floor , then I seen something moving. It was a cock roach. January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service AC did not work despite promises to fix and a credit that was never provided. Bad service over two nights. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room but Bad Service They acknowledged me as a Platinum Member which is nice and the room is very spacious. However, I didn't really enjoy my stay in this place. We checked in and were given a room on the 3rd floor but then we were unable to connect any of our devices to their WIFI so my brother went downstairs and told the front desk. The lady told him that we can either move to a different room or use the business center. He went up to tell me about the options and I told him that I'd like to see the room. We went downstairs and the lady was gone so we talk to the guy named "Noe or Joe, either one" who was there at the front desk. We told him that the lady offered us a room change and we'd like to see the room before moving. That guy was extremely rude, didn't treat us with respect and I don't see any reason why he has to act like that. He wasn't suppose to treat hotel guests in that manner. We did move to a different room and we can connect all our devices to the WIFI but I'm just not happy with the way I was treated. Luckily, I stayed there only for one night. December 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not So Good Property needs work. Most outdated HIE hotel I have stayed at in years. Breakfast was absolutley horrible. Limited selection with cold eggs, undercooked and greasy bacon, stale biscuits and no gravy. December 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed hard as a Rock We were told they were out of King Size Beds, but when we pointed out the parking lot was empty and the days shifts were over he then gave us a king size bed that was hard as a rock. When I told the manager of this she simply nodded and said " I hope its better for you next time" Really December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep, Nice Front Desk Person I arrived late due to a late flight. Esmi (? doing this from memory) received me and got me going the righ direction for room and food. Room was nice and clean Location was very quiet. I had a good sleep, got up and found her again covering for someone else. Only complaint was a lack of receptacls at the desk, there was only one available all the rest were taken by lamps and equipment. November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the outlet, good price but old furniture This location has really old furniture. I stayed in the room 104 and I was pretty surprised by the furntiure. Two weeks before this stay I was at the Fresno location off of N Howard. That location has older furniture and this location has furniture older than the furniture of that location. The price is good for the stay but don't expect much. I liked the staff, they were really amazing. Even though the room was ok but the staff made the stay pleasant. Also, they have huge meeting room which I used for a really good price. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Had an excellent stay. Staff were friendly. Good clean hotel. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Wouldn't stay here again I gave the hotel 3 stars because of the staff who did a great job like the housekeepers and the breakfast attendant, who was awesome. However, I wouldn't recommend it and won't stay there again because the front desk staff were way below what I expected. To begin with, they were understaffed and only ever had one person handling the desk. During standard check-in hours at a hotel, to have one person who is handling everything is ridiculous. I had a reservation and still waited over 15 minutes for the one person in front of me to be helped because the lone desk clerk was overwhelmed. The next day, a different front desk clerk was unhelpful and unfriendly when I dealt with her. Overall, I felt the support staff were great and the desk people were too busy and poorly trained, so they treated customers as if we were an inconvenience. This was unexpected, since normally Holiday Inn Express staff are a little over-the-top friendly and helpful. I will stay at other HIE properties, but won't stay here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met our expectations We stayed for one night when we were in town for a wedding. The beds were comfy, rooms were quiet, breakfast was adequate. My only complaint at all was that the hair dryers were not very powerful - normally this wouldn't be a huge issue but since my daughter was in the wedding and we had to get her ready it made things take a little longer than we hoped. Staff was friendly and grounds were clean. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stop on the road Stopped for one night. Hotel is convenient to the freeway. Rooms were well soundproofed. Good value for the money. Breakfast was served early enough to get a good start in the morning. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hotel near the Factory outlets My wife and I were in the area and chose this hotel and we were not disappointed. The welcome was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and well equipped. we appreciated the use of the laundry facilities and the breakfast had variety as well as good quantities. We would recommend this hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Extremely friendly and helpful. Made me feel welcome September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here if You Want to Sleep! While the property itself was a standard HIE location, the proximity to the freeway makes the noise level barely tolerable. I would have slept just as well if I parked my car in the median and slept in the backseat! September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is getting old Last year I stayed at this hotel, by comparing this year and last year, the hotel is getting older and the service is worst than last year. Especially the breakfast, the variety is less September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding in Town We stayed in the hotel because there was a wedding in town, and it was a perfect place to stay for one night. The one complaint that I have was that it seemed like the cleaning crew had missed some areas in the bathroom. This of course could have been fixed had we said something to the front desk, but we ran in to check in and ran out to get to the wedding. The only staff that I interacted with seemed to have a bit of a hard time linking my stay with my priority club number and profile. She also did not seem to have a very good handle of the area after being asked where a specific landmark was. Overall, for an overnight or short stay for a wedding or a trip to the outlets, this hotel would be fine. It definitely is a comfortable place to come to at the end of the night to sleep and then get up and go the next morning. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We arrived late to the hotel, but the staff had everything ready to go. I stay at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses a lot and I always have the same issue...the pillows in the room are not very comfortable. Other than that, my experience is usually great. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Well maintained property. Have stayed at this location third time that I have been in the area. any other question please contact me. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Toots 52 I have stayed her a few times, gave them 4 stars just because of customer service. I had a problem with one room (noise the first night) and they were able to assist us right away, the next morning when I informed them of the problem. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Minivac Restroom was small! Knobs were falling off from the cabinets. Parking was limited. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good area My visit was great. Next time I am in southern California I will consider staying in camarillo Holiday inn. It is very close to Oxnard where all my family lives. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall decent Beds were comfy. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was a nice complement however make sure to get there before 9:45 because they put it away at 10:00 sharp & lock the door. My family and I were able to get a good nights rest then a satisfying meal to take on the day. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Very congenial and professional staff...neat, clean, and nicely furnished. Will definitely stay again. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again! Would stay again!Great location, friendly staff, clean room and nice breakfast. August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Substandard Holiday Inn Express We were given a room that smelled of cigarette smoke. We asked for a change and reluctantly we were directed to the room next door which also smelled of stale smoke. Finally we were offered a room that smelled fresh, but it was an adjoining room to a team of young soccer players, so it was noisy. No extra chair to sit in, so we had to relax on the bed. We won't stay there again. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Stay was ok. I think Building is a little old but not bad. When you walk down the halls you can hear people in there rooms. They only have 1 washer & dryer whitch is on the 2nd floor & is warm up there so that was a bummer. Also, there ice Machines are only in the 2nd floor & Opposite ends of elevator. Their breakfast room is on the 2nd floor August 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by several issues when arriving the staff was great and let us check in a little early, our room had a terrible odor, which was the drain pipe from the sink. However it was repaired very quickly. some of the staff at the front desk were very good. we did not have room service during our stay so while we were preparing to leave we asked the person at the front desk for a garbage bag to throw away our trash. she gave me a small bag and when I asked for another bag I was informed that she could only give out one bag. she should be terminated as this was very poor customer service. We enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn Express however we will avoid this location in the future. We visit this area around seven to eight per year to visit family. The staff at the breakfast is below Holiday Inn Express standards as well. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite stay Convenient location, close to freeway, but was still quite and comfortable. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice and comfortable place to relax. Will come back to stay. July 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>