Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy with accommodations Toilet seat was askew. Noise from pipes and guests in other rooms was loud. Bathroom door opened into bathroom making it very awkward to access sink area. Bathroom did not exhaust outside. Instead it recirculated moist air back into the bathroom. New toilet paper roll had previously been wet and allowed to dry out. When we opened the package we noticed it was also dirty. And, found a spider crawling on the wall, which I killed, and gave it to the manager upon checkout. Not our best hotel experience. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and friendly room is big, clean and comfortable. One con is there is no lotion in the bathroom. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated rooms Really enjoyed the stay. Room had everything you would need: ironing board, kitchen sink, coffee maker, frig with freezer, large flat screen TV, free wifi, blow dryer, desk, swimming pool, 6 different kinds of coffee in the lobby 24/7, balcony & a great continental breakfast with eggs, ham or bacon, pancakes, fruit, bagels, rolls, cereal, etc, etc, etc. Close to outlet stores and Malibu, Santa Monica & Venice Beach. I will stay again. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for highway and shops. Easy to get to and within a few intersections of major outlet stores. A Holiday Inn with all the standards that you expect from them. Food was good. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务十分周到,房间设施齐全,提供免费早餐,值得推荐! 1. 建议在房间设置更多可用的电源接口,尤其是在床头附近,根据我在某酒店的住宿体验,该公司床头灯集成有至少4个电源插口; 2. 建议再次核对各种房型的配置,个别房型厕所面积过小,导致门不易被打开,或者个别房间淋浴水流量不够大导致沐浴质量受到影响; 3. 建议将空调温度“可设置的范围”扩大,现有的“双档位”设置过于局限; 以上纯属个人观点,旨在帮助贵公司改进服务质量,提高服务品质,在竞争中脱颖而出;评论或建议中如有不当,还望见谅! October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Staff Lots of choices, food was hot (when appropriate), coffee was great, clean eating area - Nice job! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great customer service. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We've stayed at this location, previously, and find it to be affordable with nice accommodations. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but there are better options nearby The exterior and much of the interior is dated. My room and several other areas smelled of stale cigarettes\smoke. The fitness center was pretty small. I prefer some of the other hotel options nearby. Friendly staff though. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Host at the front desk was the best! The young woman at the desk made the experience a pleasure. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT ROOM AND SERVICE MY WIFE AND I ALWAYS TRY TO STAY AT HOLIDAY INNS. YOU ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT ROOM AND THE AM BREAKFAST IS VERY GOOD. ALSO LIKE HOW YOU ALWAYS HAVE COFFEE ON HAND IN THE LOBBY. October 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I have stayed at this location on several occasions, however, during each stay the hotel continues to drop in its quality and employee attitudes make you feel as if they are doing you a favor by allowing a guest to spend the night. The room furniture is certainly outdated and room carpets are generally soiled. The outside appearance is satisfactory and well groomed. Thanks for you ear on this mater. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied My only complaint was there was a band playing at I believe the Sports Bar right next to the hotel. It was a Friday night and I don't know if this is a regular occurrence or not but it was loud until after midnight. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAYING AT YOUR HOTEL I HAD VERY GOOD STAY , I WILL LOOK FOREWARD TO SEEING YOU GUYS ON ON MY NEXT TRAINING . October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than most No problems except the late check in. Asked to check in earlier than 3pm and they could not accommodate. However, this was a Sat. and that should be taken into account. Would stay again October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camarillo Visit I liked this property. Everything was excellent with one exception. It was hot there and we needed the air conditioning. While It worked and worked well the room was either hot or cold. There was not thermostat on the A/C unit. This is something easily fixed. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing property If you don't care about having the room cleaned daily or the noise factor, this is a fine place to stay. If you're looking to relax with some peace and quiet along with having your bed made daily and the bathroom cleaned, don't stay here period. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Great staff very friendly. We would visit this location again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall more than expected Great check in a lot of help on the reservation mistake, and easy check out. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good size of bed offered in this hotel I like the fact that this hotel offers 2 queen size beds versus others that offer standard full size beds. Plus the beds are very comfortable. Outside of the hotel might not be that appealing, but the overall quality is good. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrade Okay overall, but the room is in need of an upgrade compared to other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. The room didn't have a blow dryer either, but the staff did deliver one very quickly. The breakfast options were good and very convenient. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff My children and I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. It is consistently clean with friendly and helpful staff. On this trip, I arrived very early and asked if we could check in early. The staff rearranged some things to get us into a room so we could get changed and head to the beach. The freeway noise can be loud if the window is open, so if you prefer to have an open window you should ask for a room that faces away from the freeway. With the window closed you don't hear the traffic. The only thing I do not like is that the hotel does not have central heat/air. The wall units are noisy and difficult to control the room temperature. Otherwise, perfect stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently exeeds expectations The Holiday Inn Express in Camarillo always exceeds my expectations. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and the breakfast is never sub par. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room In general, this hotel is very nice. I have stayed here a few times before, and have always had a pleasant experience. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The only two things that were not positive were 1. the wireless internet was a bit unpredictable. 2. The lights in the entry way were on a motion sensor and every time I rolled over in bed, the lights would come on and wake me up. Otherwise, a nice place to stay. I appreciated that it was a little further away from the freeway than other hotels in the area, making it a much more peaceful stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay This is a nice hotel close to shopping area. The bed or to firm for my liking then again most hotel beds are. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I got what I paid for... I rely on HIE for comfortable lodging during business trips with relatively similar quality of experience in each hotel even though they are independently operated. The difference in this location is that I did not have black out drapes which I really need. Other than that I wish these slightly better than average properties would offer more healthy options at breakfast. If you really want healthy, unprocessed, whole food you can choose from any of the bananas. This property does not have convenient grocery stores within walking distance. It is located on a fairly vacant intersection. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfy room, free breakfast PROS Friendly staff. Refrigerator, microwave, and bar sink in room. Comfy beds. Heated pool, Jacuzzi. Free breakfast from 6am - 10am - sausage links, scrambled egg w/ cheese, biscuits, gravy, juices, milk, cereal, pastries, fruit, coffee, bagels, etc. Express check-out via TV. Free parking, good size parking lot. Right off of the freeway; convenient location. CONS tight-fitting bathroom - the door opens in such a way where it hits the person in front of the bathroom sink. The light switches for the bathrooms are OUTSIDE of the bathroom door. I believe there was only 1 ice machine, on 2nd floor. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in HIE Camarillo Hotel location was convenient. Staff was very friendly and courteous. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I want to start by saying that your hotel is in desperate need of remodeling, the only reason why I am giving you a good score is for the customer service, breakfast, and pool. I stay at many many holiday Inn hotels and the breakfast isn't always great but the variety you have is simply perfect. We stayed in room 321 it was very comfy and my husband and I enjoyed our night rest. At check in Myra was very good with her customer service and recommended a couple of good restaurants, half an hour later she gave our room a call to see how we were settling in and if we needed anything I thought that was very nice of her. We checked out on Sunday and got to see her again and again she asked if we found everything to be of our expectations and of course or respond was YES!! we are very pleased at the way she took care of us and showed us she actually cared. Finally, the pool OH MY GOD!!! it is amazing I love the fact that it is heated it makes you feel so relaxed. We look forward to returning again once the hotel is remodeled. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great breakfast The staff and management of this hotel are excellent and make you feel at home. They go out of their way to make sure everything is what you expect. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camarillo, California The hotel and staff were excellent. The only thing that I can make a negative comment on is the size of the bathroom. A little small. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>