Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exxcelent Managment I was well pleased with this hotel and its staff. The General Management was exceptionally competent in how to make a guest feel welcome and at home. Thanks. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk was very helpful and went above and beyond in order to accommodate our family (2 adults, 2 kids (14, 11). Very good breakfast saves on time and money. Highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement We stayed at this hotel about five years ago and it seemed to be going down. However, it appears to have been updated and accommodations are fine now. The rooms are quiet, clean, and well appointed. The breakfast is above average for hotel/motel motif and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Overall, our stay was quite nice. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by travels We recently stayed at this holiday inn in camarillo and i would have to say it was on of the nicest and friendliest staff that i stayed in. Special thanks to one of the managers I think his name was Chris, gave us excellent service and made good recommendations of things to do around here and great places to eat. Me and my family usually like to stay at holiday inns when we go on vacation and i really like the camarillo location. June 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Preis Leistung negativ Dieses Hotel entspricht nicht einem Holiday Express wie wir es gewohnt sind. Kleine Zimmer und wenig Mobiliar. Im Bad konnte man sich kaum kehren. Der Preis ist absolut nicht gerechtfertigt und dass der Hotel Manager am Morgen beim Frühstück an den Tisch kommt und die Leute fragt wie es Ihnen im Hotel gefällt finden wir nicht gut. Das kann man beim auschecken erledigen. Insgesamt Preis Leistung negativ. Als Besitzer einer Gold Card sind wir nicht behandelt worden. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Much needed getaway My wife and I needed a getaway from all the stress of work and children. We did not want to leave the county so, we thought that we'd give this hotel a shot! I had a gut feeling that this place was going to be like the average hotel but, my gut feeling failed me...TOTAL OPPOSITE!!!! The staff was very tentative and the room was amazingly clean! Its nice to have a getaway within the city limits. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AMAZING HOTEL! I had such an amazing stay! Its so hard to find hotels with comfortable beds, very clean rooms and excellent staff! I would definitely stay here again! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy camper... When I arrived I expected a room to have been reserved for me through an online company. Due to a snafu on the booking company's part the Front Desk Clerk, Gina asked for her manager's assistance (Singh). Between the 2 of them they had the snafu remedied and me in my room after a few phone calls. They were genuinely apologetic for the difficulty and made me happy to confident they would resolve it, which they did. The restaurant that is close by is an additional value to staying at this location in Camarillo. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable reception Front desk was very receptive and above all, recognized me as Mr. Avila. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warmth & Professionalsm From the time I made the reservation, checked into and out of the property, the warmth and professionalism presented by the staff was excellent. I have and will continue to recommend this property to friends and colleagues. I will also, when the occasion requires, stay at this property. April 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Complaint I'm surprised about the behavior of the hotel staff, and to forget my camera in my stay in the hotel of camarillo talk the next day to pick it up and go to the front desk staff told me that the maid did not report any camera. This leaves very badly the reputation of the Holiday Inn Express because I am permanent customer camarillo express hi and Prime forget I have something stolen me. bad March 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Time The people helping us were fabulous - Kathleen in particular. The bed was hard as a rock and we were sore each morning when we woke up. The breakfast had no meat, which was disappointing, but the coffee was great. There was a girls soccer team staying and we would have appreciated knowing that ahead of time so we could have asked to be on a different floor. Also, we could not get breakfast the last morning due to their abundance and rudeness. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always look forward to staying at HIE Camarillo, CA As always the staff at Camarillo took great care of me during my stay. I arrive to an already upgraded room without requesting it. I can't walk by the lemon water in the lobby without stopping for a cup or two. The pool and Jacuzzi make for a great late night outing with warmth and comfort close by. March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn Express, and overall am very pleased with the chain. This location unfortunately falls into a pattern I have noticed. Many of the hotels along the "coast" of California are in much worse condition than those in central California, in the valley. I've stayed here more than once, and would stay here again if it was the closest hotel to a job I was working on. However, it is in need of updating, new carpet, paint, updated bathrooms, etc. One other complaint is that I am a Platinum member and was not offered water or an upgrade upon check in. Overall I am pleased with the IHG hotels, but when you travel as much as I do you inevitably run into hotels that don't live up to the rest of the chain. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The staff at th hotel were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and comfortable and allowed me to get plenty of work done in the evening. The breakfast bar was well stocked with lots of yummy stuff. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Key card did not work. This hotel stay was fine, the location is convenient to my work. Hotel is clean, staff very pleasant. Upon check in, my key card did not work in the door lock. Two more key cards did not work either - each with a trip back downstairs with my bags. The front desk person finally gave me a different room, and then walked upstairs to check this card, which finally worked. Other than that, the stay was fine. Follow up - this website that asked for my review is somewhat cumbersome, and taking more time than I was planning to spend. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service In general, the overall quality was good. Especially, the employee, who helped my check-in was very good. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff During my stay, I lock myself from my room. The front desk staff quickly ajar my door and let my back in. A lesson learned. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We hadn't stayed here in quite a while so was nice to see that it been 'freshened up' since our last visit. The bed was a little too firm for me, but overall it was a very nice stay. It is nice to know you can usually count on HIE. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oldie but goodie Older HI Express but nice staff. Very busy. Nice restaurant a stone's throw away with a bar and grill. Rooms a little dated but worked out fine. Rooms facing the freeway a little noisy. Wired and wireless internet a plus. November 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed *bed was low to the floor and not confortable *had to ask for priority club package at check-in October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After Grover Beach We were meet with vary warm and caring staff from two of four Holiday Express Hotels we stayed during our vacation this Oct. Grover Beach and Camarillo had staff who went a exact mile to make you feel that you'll be enjoying yourself while in there Hotel . They (staff) acted in a way that a family member would talk with you about your day and trip . Took the time after the rules were laid out to question our wise for the night , made small talk on where to eat , how our trip was going , and if we planned to be in there area and the places we might want to visit if just staying a few hours after our stay with them . I am sure that all of the Hotel staffs would tell of places to see if I asked , all the Hotels have great staffs but some just come across more friendly . October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3