Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Cambridge I got here for a personal getaway. The staffs were really helpful and professional. Highly recommend. however there was lack of selection of choice for breakfast. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time here We went there as a birthday weekend for myself, was a nice room but busy due to the Christmas shopping which was understandable, the hotel was nice and quiet though and there was only a very small queue at breakfast which was ok but not great. Not very good value though in my opinion February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable Although a little distant from alternative restaurants etc this hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet, all the things you need for a relaxing stay. However by far the biggest asset of this hotel is the staff themselves, they are very helpful, alert and efficient. I would absolutely return here again. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep, good wash'n'brushup Comfortable bed in a quiet twin room. Good bathroom facility with nice hot, powerful shower. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, clean, good food, polite staff. Clean room, comfortable room. Good breakfast. The breakfast was really good as always at an Express By Holiday Inn. Its always good how you can get a spare tooth brush or comb if you need one at reception. My room I think had a view of the airport which is fine by me as I am very interested in planes. I would stay there again, but book a long way in advance to get a lower rate to pay. Patient, polite, helpful, staff at the hotel. I think it would be better if the front of the hotel had some automatic doors. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as ever Another pleasant stay in Cambridge Holiday Inn Express. Staff as happy and eager to please as ever ... well done. Room comfortable and quiet even though it was on the ground floor. Start as dinner was ok, steak was very ordinary, alright but well short of wow. That's my only grouse. Will be back. January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Cambridge Its what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express - clean and comfortable with professional staff. It is down on a retail park at the back of the airport, so the surroundings are a little bleak, but it has free parking, which is worth a lot in Cambridge. If you walk down the cycle track around 5 minutes brings you to the top end of Mill Road, where there are frequent buses to town, or be energetic and walk it in around 35 minutes. You pass through an interesting area with lots of independent restaurants and cafes. There are also a couple of pubs, one by the bus stop and a bit further towards town, the one we tried, the Royal Standard which has an excellent selection of craft keg and real ale. In short, the location is a bit out of town, but if you don't mind a bus ride or walk it is great value and we would be happy to return. January 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stays I've stayed at this hotel 3 times over the last few weeks for work and have been pleasantly surprised each time. Check-in is swift and simple with friendly staff. The rooms in which I have stayed have recently been refurbished (there are posters up saying all rooms are being refurbished but I don't know if they are all complete# and a comfortable and clean with good showers. Breakfast has a good selection #very standard for HIX) but plenty of choice and seems fresh. I've eaten dinner here 3 times and the food has generally been good although last time the plate on which it arrived was stone cold - a pet hate of mine! The hotel is a bit tucked away but fine to find with a SatNav and has plenty of parking. It's quick to get out of Cambridge onto main routes and handy for a large Sainsbury's supermarket and petrol station. I'd definitely recommend if you are looking for somewhere to stay near Cambridge and are not too worried about the scenery etc. January 16, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:23:40.552-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBGCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>