Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! I will definitely visit this hotel again. It was clean and well stocked with supplies.....soap, shampoo, body lotion. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Besides providing all the basics (breakfast, clean room, etc.) this hotel and staff was very accommodating to our group's needs during our stay. They went out of their way to help us out. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canbridge Very Nice Hotel. Clean, affordable, very courteous staff. Room was comfortable. WiFi easily accessed. Breakfast in the lobby has a large assortment of foods, especially if you're watching what you eat. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff! Great folks to work with! The staff did a great job. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Hotel provided the basic necessities, bed was comfortable, room amenities were fine and service was excellent; but room had that old appearance with slight smell of cleaning chemicals as you walk in. We had a non-smoking room that had a slight smell of cigarettes probably from the air vents, but was primarily masked out by cleaning odors and you got used to it. In this case hotel was probably the best value for the nearby area. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 11-13 Jul 14 Stay A nice hotel that was easy to find and close to many places we were interested in. The staff was courteous, professional, and responsive. The internet was slow at times. The A/C in the common areas was not working well or not set to a low temperature Still I would stay there again if I travel to Cambridge again. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't Recommend If you're staying here for the free breakfast, go elsewhere! The staff is very lazy and will not put out all breakfast options. The food is subpar at best, and once it's gone, it's gone - no matter what time it is! I will never stay at this hotel again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Excellent. We would look forward to staying here again or staying at another Holiday Inn Express. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stopover on way to Ocean Coity Stopped over on way to HI in Ocean City. Good experience. Staff welcoming July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms, pool and free breakfast, What more can you ask for? June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Quality Service The room at this Holiday Inn Express was excellent, especially the shower. The design of the tub/shower was great, with ample shelf space for items and large enough size that I didn't feel cramped. Overall, the room was clean and comfortable. The people were friendly and courteous as well. Definitely a great choice if you're staying in the Cambridge area. The price was a little higher than I'm use to paying at Holiday Inn Express, though it was the least expensive of the Holiday Inn Expresses on the Eastern Shore. Other than that, I have no complaints. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by showing it's age Great staff.. small outdated 60s hotel room. Very knowledgeable staff gave me a great place to eat.. faucet broke off in hand.. although new linens. it needs some rooms design changes to be brought into 21 century. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Excellent customer service by desk personnel, breakfast attendants, and housekeeping staff. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing fancy, but certainly okay We only stayed one night and all was okay to good. Staff did seem friendly. Rooms were fine, but nothing to write home about. We would stay there again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for Ironman race Perfect stay for Ironman race in Cambridge. Early breakfast race-morning, and friendly staff June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The entire staff was very helpful, especially the front desk. The beds were very comfortable and the guest room and bathroom were very clean. Enjoyed the hospitality room we had so we could all get together and visit. REALLY enjoyed the food in the area. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very please Great service and cleanliness!! Very quiet and great selection for continental breakfast as well!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely recommend! A wonderful stay over all. Clean, quiet, and the staff were top notch-- no matter the time, day or night/end or beginning of their shift, they were friendly and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & great breakfast bar!- Had been there over three weeks & service was good & everyone there was friendly. I really enjoyed the breakfast, everything was fresh & hot as always and the evening staff was always there to assist me when needed. Pool & Jacuzzi was clean & safe slso. I would recommend this hotel to others. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Great staff , clean rooms and good breakfasts always has fresh coffee May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room; excellent service I had a very relaxing and quiet stay. Great roads for cycling very close by near the wildlife refuge. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and breakfast was very convenient and filling! April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good staff, beat up prperty I found this property to be sub par to any other Express properties I stayed at in regards to the beat up aged feel of the the bedding , carpet etc. I would say the place can use major updates. I do not want to stop with out my appreciation to the very helpful front desk staff though. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and good staff. We stopped here for a night on our way to our vacation destination. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was very clean and welcoming. Thank you to the clerk, Maria, for helping us choose a place to dine. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and comfortable. The linens were sparkling white and smelled so fresh and good. The front desk was friendly and the breakfast staff very helpful. Not sure why we were not recognized for being Priority Club members. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all as expected I have stayed at HIE many times and this was no different. My only complaint is that the weekend price is higher even though I was there for 4 nights. I can understand charging more for the weekend but when one is there multiple nights it seems a bit much. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for short stays Good value for short stays. Would use again if in the area. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke-free room was good but the 4th corridor smelled like smoke We enjoyed our overnight stay except for the 4th floor corridor - it smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, great service by Front Desk and Breakfast Hostess. We were welcomed, checked in quickly, and enjoyed our stay for the first 2 days. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by And than it was dark very nice room at a good price. I would recommend it to friends coming down that way. The staff where very helpful. The excitement was the lights going out right after breakfast but that was the towns doing not the hotel and they were very accommodating during the black out. I would give them 5 stars. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family reunion This Holiday Express did a Great Job for our family reunion!!! The staff at this Holiday Express stands out at this location for the aim to please and go the extra step in SERVICE! We will have more renions here and highly reccomend to all!!! August 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>