Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 305 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very New beautiful hotel with an awesome Direct TV channel line up!

By

July 20, 2016

We stopped here for one night and were very pleased with our stay! The hotel seems brand new. It even still has a "new" smell to it :) LOL! The rooms are beautiful and the whole hotel is very updated. Breakfast was great as usual and the pool and work out room were great! One of the best things about this hotel is the TV channel line up! They have Direct TV and a very impressive channel line up including Disney junior which is very important in this family! I requested a crib before we got there and it was in our room when we arrived. Very friendly staff. If you are passing through I would map this out to be one of your stopping points! Lots of fast food restaurants and gas stations next to the hotel also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Quite Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here on a trip to visit the Wilds just south of Cambridge. The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Our children enjoyed the pool which was also very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your recent stay. We are glad you found our staff friendly and the hotel clean and comfortable. Our pool is one of our guests favorite amenities. We hope you visit us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great value for an overnight stop

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great service and clean facility. Staff are friendly and efficient. The 24 hour availability of coffee/tea is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We greatly appreciate your recent 5 star review of our property. We try to maintain a friendly, clean, efficient environment for our guests to enjoy. We hope you will visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 10, 2016

In a perfect spot for our vacation we just took to Salt Fork.

Thanks much!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback on your recent stay with us, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Relaxing Atmosphere

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel was accommodating and quiet. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. I would return to this hotel for future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for the great feedback! We're so happy to hear that you found your accommodations to be clean, quiet and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop Over

By

July 07, 2016

club

last minute reservation during road trip. Kids loved the pool, I loved the clean rooms, soft mattresses, and easy breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
We are happy to be your last minute destination. We take great pride in the atmosphere and the cleanliness of the hotel, and are happy you enjoyed your time here. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

July 07, 2016

Had two rooms for the night. The staff was very accommodating. The recommendation for dinner at The Forum was great. The cleanliness of the room as well as the public areas was above reproach. The beds were so comfortable. My sister said she slept better than in her own bed at home.. Dont't believe you could ask for a better breakfast selection. The whole experience was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Our staff works very hard to provide the service that you experienced during your stay with us. We are happy that we were able to provide a clean, comfortable stay, and that you enjoyed our breakfast selections. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel... very clean and new! Great staff and service! I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to everyone! I had a great time and will be visiting again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We appreciate your fantastic review of our property after your recent stay. Our entire staff takes great pride in providing an excellent guest experience including the cleanliness of the hotel. Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member and your loyalty to our brand. We hope to welcome you back very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

As a frequent traveler through Cambridge, I have stayed in most of the hotels in the area and the Holiday Inn Express is one of the best. Nice, clean and relatively quiet (other than other guests allowing their room doors to slam shut). The rooms are spacious and include thoughtful touches such as a dimmable night light in the bathroom, upgraded toiletries compared to other hotels, and a Keurig coffee maker. The beds and pillows are comfortable. My only small complaint is that the TV did not have an auto shut off sleep timer. The pool and spa were nice. I would have expected more from the free breakfast considering that everything else about the hotel was superior to other comparable hotels but the variety was disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to be our guests first and only choice for lodging. We hope to see you in the future and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

excellent hotel in Cambridge, staff upgraded me to a suite which had ample room to relax and have a comforable night's sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to relax in a spacious suite. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to relax in a spacious suite. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Perfectly wonderful

By

July 03, 2016

club

Guests review this hotel as wonderful and it is. We had no problems and no complaints. Clean; bed clean; The food was plentiful and the eggs tasted real. The bed is soft, pillow soft beds, and comfortable and clean all over. The air conditioning was quiet and efficient. We recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, and for the great review! We are so happy to see that your experience here was an enjoyable one, and we hope you'll be back to see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful

By

July 02, 2016

Staff was great and helpful, they remembered me from my last stay at hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We appreciate you returning to the hotel and are pleased that the staff was helpful during your stay. We hope to welcome you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less