Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 227 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable room size

By

July 20, 2016

over all the room was spacious and comfortable. the seating area was comfortable and relaxing. Kitchen area was easy to access. The bed was comfortable . The television was placed in a good location. Heat and air conditioning was easy to operate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - but no one at the front desk

By

July 13, 2016

Despite the initial arrival being a bit stress inducing--with no one at the front desk and hearing three phones ringing for 5 minutes before anyone appeared to assist me--the overall stay was nice. Quiet guest rooms, clean bathrooms, I do not have any complaints beyond making sure that you don't have any where to be in case no one is around to help you check-in!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Lo789: Thank you for your review. We apologize for your wait during check-in. During the evenings there is only one person working and if a guest calls with an issues that person has to take care of that issue, causing no one to be at the front desk. Please feel free to visit with us again if you are in the area again. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great Service/Stay

By

July 11, 2016

The owners at this property Mr. & Mrs. Patel are the best... They are involved and make sure that their hotel is run the most efficient and professional way...

My last stay was June 30th - July 7th. The staff are just a pleasure. Everyone there is so nice... Stephanie who we et back in April on a previous stay is very nice and makes sure that things are running smoothly... I have never stayed in a hotel where everyone on staff is so nice...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Barr32: Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your wonderful comments. We pride ourselves with great customer service and making sure that the hotel is clean and up to the expectations of our guests. Also thank you for the comments regarding Stephenie, we will make sure that she knows that her hard word is appreciated and noticed. Sincerely Holiday Inn & Express Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

July 08, 2016

Great customer service. The staff was very friendly. Very clean and organized facility. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting or staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Lashonda91: Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased that your stay was a pleasant one and that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to your return visit whenever you are in the area. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

I could not have been more please with the experience that I had at the Camden, SC Holiday Inn Express. What a wonderful run hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Jenad: Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please feel free to visit with us whenever you are back in the area. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay!

By

June 29, 2016

Very Comfortable and nice staff! Hotel met my expectations of simple, clean, efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear LLP53: Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please feel free to visit with us again when ever you are in the area. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

A really Great Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

One of the best hotels we have stayed in... the staff, the cleanliness, the overall quality of the stay... everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Maegan: Thank you for your five star review. We pride ourselves in making each guest feel as if they were home. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and please feel free to visit with us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Camden

By

June 13, 2016

Very nice hotel. Very good staff. I stay there a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Fred 698: Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's always a pleasure when you visit with us. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Excellant for business stay

By

June 12, 2016

Staff made my business stay like home away from home. As a high maintenance guest, every extra need was met.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear M Squared: Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest and we appreciate your review. Please feel free to visit with us again whenever you are in the area. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

THank you

By

May 23, 2016

Loved the service and the people. IGH was a great way for me to make travel more pleasant and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff & Hotel

By

May 20, 2016

I always look forward staying here. The desk staff are always nice and friendly. They make me feel at home. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I recommend this hotel highly

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear Verpers: Thank you for your 5 star review. It's always a pleasure when you visit with us. We always look forward to your visit. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camen SC
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 17, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, very clean, good service, low noise level, convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Nearby: Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us. Please feel free to visit with us whenever you are in the area. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less