Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff Stay here often.. Staff is most accommodating. Good breakfast. always hot coffee and snacks available. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Night My family and I visited this property on a "rewards night" due to a trip to watch our Son play football at Camden Military Academy. It is not common with most IHG reward night that you get the room that you actually reuqested but we received exactly what we requested in a room. This was a great start to our night. The hotel has close proximity to historic Camden, restaurants, and Interstate access. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast Hostess had a great selection to choose from so my boys left with a full tummy AND I didn't have to pay for it. I stay at this property on business and it offers the same value as well. I highly recommned this property. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep The beds are comfortable with both firm and soft pillows to suit your sleeping style. We especially enjoyed the water pressure from the shower head. Light sleepers may have trouble with noise in the hallway and from the above floor. We didn't use nice sized pool or fitness center but both looked very inviting. The breakfast buffet was good our first morning but on the second morning everything was pretty much picked over and some items were no longer available. This is the first hotel I have seen the 2 pancakes in 2 minutes appliance. In a nutshell - it's a joke. There's a conveyor belt that drops a silver dollar sized pancake onto a plate then a minute later the second pancake drops. By the time both tiny pancakes are served the first one is cold. I missed having the typical self service waffle baker. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff Great experience. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast was delicious and staff was very friendly and accomadating October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Right - Restful Night The rooms are nice and clean. The linens are fresh and crisp. The Breakfast is nice and tasty. The coffee is plentiful. Free newspaper, WiFi. Heated pool. Professional Staff! Wow Thanks for being right where we needed you. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!! Nice staff!! Very clean! Good breakfast. Room, bathroom and overall very nice! October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Camden SC Holiday Inn Just overall poor experience... smelly lobby, noisy AC, dirty bathroom and poor furnishings. I could go on but i would rather say I will NEVER stay there again! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! I would recommend this hotel to all business travelers. It is a nice place to stay. The breakfast staff is super nice! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camden Nice, convenient to highway. Gas station, fast food and sit down dining across the street. Great front desk staff. October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average if staying very briefly I wouldn't suggest using this hotel as more than just a place to get a few hours of sleep. Although the staff was very pleasant (I do give credit for that), the room itself was so dimly lit. There were two lights that did not work at all. The refrigerator was broken, so we could not keep drinks cold for our travel the next day. The vending machines were just about empty. There was a tremendous amount of noise throughout the night in the hallway -- lots of banging, etc., which made it difficult to get a full night sleep. The breakfast, although there was a good variety, the quality of the food was very poor. I believe the eggs were made from powdered mix, there were 2 kinds of sausage -- turkey sausage and regular sausage, but no bacon or other breakfast meat (personally, I hate sausage). The cinnamon rolls smelled really good, but they turned out to be a little hard and dry (probably sat out too long). The juice was very watered down. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding and Cheerful Staff at Just the Right Time After a bad experience with a local hotel where we refused to stay since it did not meet the standards as advertised , we arrived at the Holiday Inn Express, Camden I-20 September 19, 2014 without reservations and a tired 21/2 year old grand daughter. The customer service representative staffing the desk at approximately 4 PM could not have been more helpful and courteous. She had a beautiful smile that helped drain away the tension. The hotel was booked, but she reviewed the reservations until she found a one night cancellation. The next morning the on duty customer service representative continued the hunt for another night to a successful end without us having to change rooms. It would have been so easy to say they were full, but they worked the cancellations until they found a fantastic solution. Needless to say, we had a great 2 day visit and our grand daughter certainly was extremely appreciative. Thanks to a great customer oriented staff and management team who did in fact go the extra mile. Yes, we will stay there again! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Customer Service This hotel is very clean and a quiet place to stay and relax. Kamini (Customer Service Rep) customer service skills are beyond reproach. She will go above and beyond to ensure that you are comfortable. The maid service is spectacular. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Provided just what I needed to support my weekend activity. I was involved in a racing weeked. so I came in late and left early. the staff rememebered me from previous trips I have had at Camden. I will be returning two times for the same races next year and plan on staying with The Holiday Inn. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a number of times. Each time the staff has been extremely helpful. The owners are also friendly and helpful even recommending a school for my grandson who will be relocating to Camden with his mom. Since I will have family in town I will be staying here less but will recommend this hotel to friends and family as they visit Camden. This is a home away from home. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations I had excellent accommodations at the Camden Holiday Inn Express receiving friendly service and good breakfasts daily. I highly recommend this hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Vip and her staff were great, Stephnie was a pleasure to speak with and everything that we needed was quickly taken care of, I stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels all over four states and there is no doubt that this Hotel is so far the BEST, Thanks September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camden Very convenient to downtown and to quality meals at FATZ as well as leading fuel options. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable inviting great fantastic welcoming inviting relaxing easy to get to September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast associate During our stay we asked the breakfast associate to warm a plate which she did in quick order and it was done quite well. The lady had a great personality. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff This was my first stay in the Lugoff area but I will definitely be staying at the property again on my future business travels. All the hotel staff that I encountered were wonderful! The room was large and the bed/pillows were comfortable so I could sleep well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from I-20 Great place to stay! Staff friendly and helpful, nice pool area! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camden Holiday Inn Express and Suites We liked everything about this hotel and the amenities. The staff was friendly and efficient. It was easy to find, being just off the interstate. Out room was spacious and well appointed. The only difficulty we encountered was the lighting in our room. There were ample lighting fixtures, however, the two table lamps by the loveseat were not plugged into an outlet. There was only one switched light and that was for the entry. All other lamps had to be turned on manually. The breakfast room was spacious, which we liked. Some other hotels space their tables so close together it's almost impossible to pass through or sit comfortably. The food was good and the selection was very good. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Dan Lupinetti Review Owners and staff are wonderful. Extermely hospitable. Made me feel right at home.This why I like to stay at Holiday Inn. Highly recommend this hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at home From the moment I arrived and departed, the staff may me fill like I was home. Check in was smooth and staff recognized me as a club member which was nice. It was great to have fresh baked cookies available. I used the exercise room and that was well kept also. The eyquipment worked, plenty of towels, and water available. TV in the exercise room worked though the batteries to the remote may need changing since the volume controls were intermittent on the remote. The room was comfortable and clean. I didn't have breakfast but it looked okay and a lot of other guest seemed to be enjoying the breakfast The hotel was relatively close to restaurants in downtown Camden. Enjoyed my short stay. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Juan at T594 Excellent and friendly personnel, I would like to return to this Hotel as necessary because the excellent services. I would recommend my colleges to stay at this Hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed The hotel staff at check-in were very polite and professional. Receiving a snack bag was awesome! The inside of the building and bathroom in our room smelled funny, but not so bad as to make you leave. The bed was very comfortable and had plenty of pillows. The coffee service in the room could be updated. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, nice staff, but AC doesn't keep up Upon check in to our room, we noticed a smell and considerable dampness in the air. The AC unit didn't seem to blow cold air. We brought this to our desk mananger Stephany's attention and she imediately moved us to a bigger nicer room. The AC was much better in there, but it still didn't keep up with the heat and humidity of a July night in Camden , SC. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE I REALLY HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT HOLIDAY EXPRESS INN LOCATED IN CAMDEN. THE HOSPITALITY AND SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THIS LOCATION WILL BE PRIME AREA IN THE NEAR FUTURE . July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We had a wonderfully restful night! All the staff was friendly and took care of our every need!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super team and very kind to my extended family We stayed recently when my dad was having some rennovations made to his home. He has just recently been confined to a wheelchair and the Holiday inn express did did an outstanding job accommodating him, as well as my wife and me. They provided a well equipped wheelchair accessible suite for him him and a very nice queen room next door for us. The rooms were very clean and the staff made this tough stay away from his home as pleasant and smooth as possible. Thank you for all you did! June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>