Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and Clean Rooms The room was a little small but it was very clean. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad and Good Bad: The first night there our room was not cleaned at all. The second day the room was cleaned but no ammenities (soap, shampoo, cups, etc.) were left. Had to go to front desk for help. Good: The hotel is conveniently outside of the city, and the shuttle to the metro station was very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the normal HIE breakfast provided. Bad: The breakfast staff had three speeds: Slow, slower, and slowest. Good: One morning out of bacon. We requested some and the staff brought a bowl of bacon to our table when it was ready. Bad: When we called for pick-up from metro, front desk forgot about us and we waited 45 minutes. After a second call, 5 minutes and they were there. Good: Every other time very prompt and much appreciated. Overall a good stay; not excellent, but good. Staff were all very friendly and helful even if not 100% efficient. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We were very happy with our rooms. I especially enjoy the breakfast. I am a early riser. Like to go down early and let others sleep. I am also a breakfast person. All the things I like for breakfast were there. I could just relax and enjoy myself while others slept. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Enjoyed my stay there I will be returning im November October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Room The room was very big and the staff were very friendly. Will stay at this hotel again. Breakfast was also good and did not have any issues during my stay. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality The hospitality at this location exceeded our expectations. The staff was approachable and friendly. The quality of the hotel was good. The rooms and common grounds were clean. We never waited more than 2 minutes for shuttle service. Our only issues were that the channel to order movies was out of service due to the provider working on the system and that we had noisy "neighbors" across and down the hall the last three days which made sleeping difficult but we did not address it to the staff. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our 4 day stay Very convenient to the Metro. Its up hill, so take the van on your way in the morning and stroll back (if your feet aren't too tired) in the afternoon/evening. It's a residential area and we felt very safe. Askfor a list of rerestaurants from the desk. Unfortunately there is nothing within easy walking distance. The courtesy van can take you to a limited number. After our first day we found it easier to order delivery pizza and salad. The only "complaint" is every morning the only breakfast meat offered was 2 kinds of sausage. Missed having bacon as a choice. A good value if you didn't mind being 30-40 minutes out of the city. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good staff Found a lamp did not work the the front desk sent a guy to repair and finally he replaced the whole lamp, quite efficient. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with our stay. Very pleased with our stay. Met all of our needs. We would recommend this to anyone. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for DC area I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. The reviews of the area I read indicated travelers should be cautious about safety. The hotel area was well lighted and felt safe. However, not a lot of safe areas in the surrounding areas. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our family was traveling from Virginia to the DC area and we were unsure where we were going to spend the night. We picked up a brochure at a Virginia rest stop that had hotel coupons. I have no idea what the cost is without the coupon, but with the coupon, we got a great value for our money. The room was clean and adequate in space (there were two adults and two teenagers). The bathroom was absolutely lovely, the shower head and the water pressure, not to mention the Bath and Body works supplies!! The coffee maker makes more than one cup and the refrigerator was a good size. The breakfast was yummy, my husband loved the pancake machine and my son loved the Cinnabuns! The shuttle to the Metro was a blessing as well! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Layover Stay Stayed 1 night while passing through the area. Although I would not describe the immediate area as great, it was certainly not bad and at no point were there concerns about safety. The hotel was in good repair, clean, comfortable. The staff was excellent. Breakfast had a good variety. Parking was free and plentiful with again, no safety concerns. The free shuttle to/from the nearby Metro station was convenient and appreciated. Great stay. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did Not Feel like we were in Washington DC Even though we were just inside the beltway it did not have the DC feel like hotels on the Virginia side of the River. Camp Springs is a freindly little town and this hotel is great Location and Value. Shuttle took us to National Harbor for entertainment and to the metro stop each morning. Ms. Theresa kept the breakfast buffet fresh and warm and we all over ate which kept us from having to pay for lunch in town. We will be back soon. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time to get away My wife and need time away to relax and enjoy the time together, this was a great place for that. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff We stayed at Washington DC East-Andrews Afb for one night and had a great experience. The location is perfect as it is close to the Green Line metro and very easy to get to from I-95. The staff are helpful and friendly and the room was comfortable. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice experience and great value I came across this hotel while trying finding an inexpensive solution to the HIGH Washington DC and surrounding area hotel prices. The hotel's website posted a GREAT deal and I jumped on it. Although it was a little far from Dulles Airport (1.5 hrs on the Metro bus/train), it was worth it. The train station is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel - they had shuttle service, but it was close enough for me to walk. It will take you about 30 minutes to get to Downtown DC on the Metro and it was easy to use. About the hotel itself. I liked it. It was very clean and quiet and I had enough towels in my room. I loved that it had a refrigerator, microwave and free internet! The staff was friendly and very professional. The breakfast buffet was excellent - there was a good variety of items and they never ran out of food no matter how many people came down and what time I arrived. Since I didn't have a car, I was a little disappointed at the lack of restaurants in the immediate area - Red Lobster is a short walk from the hotel, but in fairness, the hotel does provide a list of restaurants that deliver (limited selection) and has shuttle service to the National Harbor. If I were to stay in the area again, I would definitely rent a car. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely stay with a great service I stayed with my wife for 2 nights and our overall customer experience was just great, we got a great value for the right price. The hotel is beautiful and cozy and it's located at a very quiet and strategic area near a metro station, we drove to Washington DC in no more than 20 minutes. Our First Moment Of Truth was very good, the room, although small, was definitely spacious enough for a couple; a comfortable bed along with an astounding cleaning service made it just perfect for us. Breakfast is delicious and with a convenient variety of options for everyone but what really makes us want to return is the excellent service from the employees especially from Romelia who served us with passion and made us feel at home during the MNF gathering the hotel organizes for the guests with free pizza and hot wings (Lovely idea). A must go hotel for our next DC visit. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service What a wonderful experience I had at this particular location. Every employee I encountered was friendly and seemed genuinely concerned about my comfort. This went all the way from the front desk staff to housekeeping to the breakfast attendant to the shuttle driver. The hostess at the pizza party did everything to make the guests feel welcome. I will DEFINITELY recommend this location to others traveling to the area. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great HIE property close to DC and just off the beltway October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, unless you work in DC Not many restaurants you can walk to, but the hotel environment was nice. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express Great service, quiet, clean, wonderful staff (everyone from front desk to cleaning staff). September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and shuttle service The breakfast was excellent. The staff of the shuttle service was accommodating, friendly and professional. They really help my trip to be both successful and enjoyable. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. Clean and convenient property, Friendly staff. Have been there a number of times for business. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service/very clean room Staff members were very courteous and helpful. A manager even remembered me from a previous stay over one year ago! Also, the pool closed just before we got there---as of Labor Day. When the manager saw my son trying to go swimming, he told us we could have one free movie because the pool was closed for the season. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Staffer went out of way to provide for us Breakfast staffer (Rosemelia?) was willing to freshly scramble eggs for those of us who did not like the standard breakfast folded egg omelets. This was way above what I expected and was greatly appreciated by my wife and I...and others who also had the scrambled eggs. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast Breakfast was excellent and staff serving were friendly and helpful. Convenient to Metro. Went to Nationals Park to see a game, Room was clean and Comfortable. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay in DC Stayed on business; upon check-in I was greeted by Laci and she was absolutely fantastic! Easy access from interstate, Pizza Boli makes a great pie. Room was clean and quiet, but the starter and most pleasant aspect was Laci. I saw her working with a few other guests and she was on point every time. Great face of the hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and accommodation The staff was very friendly and help me with my situation. Provided the accurate information with what was shown on the internet. The room was very clean and fresh. I was informed of all the amenities offered. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay & go to Washington Nationals baseball games We loved our stay between two Washington Nationals baseball games. Easy access to the Branch Ave Metro station (2 min drive) and 20 minutes to game by Metro. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express I do not recommend this facility to anyone, management are not easy to speak with. He was condescending, and did not care if I was an IHG rewards member. He stood stern on his no September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>