Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 392 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Fantastic Value for the DC Metro Area

By

July 21, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel.
Location:
Right off the freeway and less than a 2 minute drive to the Branch Ave Metro rail station. It's about a 15 minute train ride to all the sights in DC. Dining options are slim. You have to drive to get some food. Located in a business park.
Property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Nationals baseball

By

July 09, 2016

We always like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we go to Washington Nationals baseball games. It is located just blocks from the Branch Ave Metro (Green line).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Night at Holiday Inn

By

July 07, 2016

club

I loved my stay at Holiday Inn! The staff was courteous and greeted me as I walked in. He was friendly and knowledgeable, explaining the check-in and payment process since there was a new system. He greeted me as member and offered great information about my membership. I also liked that he was well groomed, his shirt clean and tucked in; he was excellent. My room was great! It was clean and everything was well maintained. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I'm using this hotel on future stay-cations and recommending others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to any needing accommodations in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The check-in was very easy and very friendly, the room looked amazing, very clean and very neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

ALL GREAT/Except Breakfast

By

July 03, 2016

club

Front Desk(Tyree) was awesome as usual, but breakfast was a little OFF, the breakfast staff was not very welcoming as with the rest of the HIE staff. But overall it was great as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Stafff
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good experience

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Loved this motel. The shuttle service was great!
Only drawback for us, was the pool wasn't open late enough. wish it stayed open until at least 10 or 11.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location for DC visit

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Shuttle to Metro made it very easy for our first visit to DC. Will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here while vacationing in DC. The shuttle to and from the METRO station made getting to DC without the traffic a plus. Food is good but not a big selection. Kids loved the food and the pool. Wireless speed is a little slow but it works. Plan on staying here next trip to DC

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Exelent staff and comfortable

By

June 18, 2016

We were out of the hotel most of the day visiting the incredible points of interes that DC has to offer.
The hotel has an exelent staff, it's comfertable, clean, very good price, quiete during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great clean location

By

June 16, 2016

Great and clean location to Andrews AFB.
I thought the room was very nice, clean, pretty but the entrance was a little tight. The bathroom was clean and bright. The location near Andrews AFB was a plus because I was visiting friends and needed a clean hotel near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hours aND great value

By

June 12, 2016

Even those this is DC hotel with lots of student visitors, they make sure the guests are not dsurved at all. The quiet hours at 10am are enforced, so we had a great night sleep. The staff is very friendly and kind and miss Theresa greeted us with a smile and sone sweet talk as we left each morning. Tyree at the front desk helped us Navigate DC and the metro and they even drove us to the station . Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less