Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 398 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Relaxing Quiet Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

Hotel accommodations were very nice. Room was clean, bed super comfy, pool was awesome -- clean, great water temperature, and private. Room was cool and AC worked great. Very close to tons of food options and easy access to the highway if needed. NO COMPLAINTS!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service during your stay reached your expectations. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member, and look forward to you staying with us again on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

I had a great peaceful stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Check-in with Tarree went smoothly and also he gave me a late check-out. He signed me up for the rewards thing as well. I will be returning to this place real soon. Awesome service...also that young man that worked the desk overnight was pretty cool and professional (Lamont)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Good Location

By

July 31, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, great staff and close to all the places we wanted to see in the DC area. With its location right off the highway it was easy to take surface streets or highway and traffic was better than to be expected.Many nice places to eat close by and minutes from the National Harbor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Non Smoking???

By

July 30, 2016

I had to request another room because the assighned room clearly was used for smoking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

shuttle to the Metro

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was able to accommodate all of our shuttle needs to the nearby Metro station.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

July 24, 2016

Typical Holiday Inn Express experience. Room was clean and what I am used to with HIE. Front desk staff was friendly and I had no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Value for the DC Metro Area

By

July 21, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel.
Location:
Right off the freeway and less than a 2 minute drive to the Branch Ave Metro rail station. It's about a 15 minute train ride to all the sights in DC. Dining options are slim. You have to drive to get some food. Located in a business park.
Property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Nationals baseball

By

July 09, 2016

We always like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we go to Washington Nationals baseball games. It is located just blocks from the Branch Ave Metro (Green line).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Night at Holiday Inn

By

July 07, 2016

club

I loved my stay at Holiday Inn! The staff was courteous and greeted me as I walked in. He was friendly and knowledgeable, explaining the check-in and payment process since there was a new system. He greeted me as member and offered great information about my membership. I also liked that he was well groomed, his shirt clean and tucked in; he was excellent. My room was great! It was clean and everything was well maintained. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I'm using this hotel on future stay-cations and recommending others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to any needing accommodations in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The check-in was very easy and very friendly, the room looked amazing, very clean and very neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

ALL GREAT/Except Breakfast

By

July 03, 2016

club

Front Desk(Tyree) was awesome as usual, but breakfast was a little OFF, the breakfast staff was not very welcoming as with the rest of the HIE staff. But overall it was great as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Stafff
Read More
Read Less