Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 214 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel for small town

By

July 18, 2016

club

Small town hotel but was nice to have instead of staying at motel

Read More
Read Less

Campbellsville Holiday Inn

By

July 17, 2016

Great hotel with quality staff. The hallways are a bit musty, but overall an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

KY / OR / FL / TN / CA Sisters w/ children and grandchildren

By

June 22, 2016

club

Spent little time at Hotel except to sleep and eat breakfast... great place to relax and recoup during family reunion at a local farm.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff was welcoming and worked to locate our rooms near our traveling friends. They were helpful with information about local attractions and restaurants.
The rooms were clean, but the rooms and halls were not especially fresh, maybe just dated.

Breakfast was what you would expect, with decent offerings. The pancake machine doesn't really compare to the waffle maker available at other hotels. But those cinnamon rolls make up for any shortcomings!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

enjoyed our stay will stay here again when returning to Campsville

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean

By

June 08, 2016

From beginning to end the staff was very attentive to our needs. We were here for a wedding and had several rooms and all were top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff!

By

June 06, 2016

club

This location was perfect for our sight-seeing purposes. The staff was super friendly and the hotel looks very well kept. There are two small things that prevented our stay from being perfect. 1. The quality of the hot items during breakfast was not what I normally expect when using this hotel chain. 2. the chemical balance in the pool was way off. The staff was super helpful in providing advice on where to go and what to see in the area, and provided excellent restaurant choices.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

June 01, 2016

club

Had a great experience at this hotel while in the area for a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

The room and facility was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Polite and helpful staff. Comfortable room.

By

May 24, 2016

club

Comfortable room. Room was located next to the elevator so the noise level at late night and early morning was a bit bothersome. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. I would stay at this location again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

decent

By

May 18, 2016

Good place to stay for work. Although I'm not sure there is anything else to do in the area besides work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 18, 2016

A bit pricey for the region IMO, however it is clean and the staff are friendly, well maintained. During my visit the elevator went out so that meant everyone was using the stairwell located directly adjacent to my room, so it sounded like a herd of buffalo coming down the stairs while trying to go to sleep. Other than that not a bad place to stay, noise level from stairwell could be easily resolved by rearranging room to where the bed is on opposite wall of stair well.

Read More
Read Less