Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed here several times while visiting the area. Its clean and the breakfast is excellent! Kid friendly. service great too! we will definitely be back. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Great Accommodations I chose the Holiday Inn Express because we were traveling for my grandson's baseball team and my husband was not with us on this particular trip. Because of Holiday Inn's reputation, I was comfortable choosing this hotel mainly for safety reasons. I was not disappointed when we pulled up. The facility was clean and well maintained. The staff made us feel welcome at check-in and continued to meet our needs throughout our short stay. The room was comfortable and had everything we needed. The mini fridge came in handy. My grandson enjoyed his time at the pool with friends.I was impressed with the quality and variety of breakfast options. I would definitely stay again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good pillows Choice of soft and firm pillows. Dark room, good AC unit, clean. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Great Staff Staff very courteous, property was extremely clean! Very relaxing weekend getaway! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the breakfast Ellen is a joy to everyone that stays at the Holiday Inn Express. She is great and takes great care of everyone at breakfast. I look forward to seeing her there every time I stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was outstanding. The staff was excellent, knowlogable, very friendly and very helpful with local information and reviews. Great staff all around, front desk, breakfast ladies, maid service. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Never had a problem We stay here one weekend a year, ever since the hotel opened, and have found it more than adequate. We've never encountered a big problem. We will recommend it to others, and we'll be here again next year. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great improvements! Stay here when in Campbellsville! This hotel has taken great measures to improve the guest experience. Bathrooms are improved from three years ago, as well as the breakfast. When in the Campbellsville area, we can recommend this hotel for your comfortable stay! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay Front desk staff was very helpful, friendly, nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. WiFi worked fine. Breakfast was very good. Only one complaint -- all of our rooms had a musty smell upon entering which did improve by adjusting the air conditioner to run more. It would be nice if the staff could do something about this; as it is otherwise, a great hotel. It's just a bit of a bad impression when first entering the room. We would stay again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! What made our stay was the outstanding customer service provided by Mickey and Crystal. We were traveling for pleasure but I also had to attend a meeting via the internet. We arrived early so I could attend the meeting on time. They both went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Check-in time is at 3 I believe and they got us a place to set, helped me get logged into the webinar meeting, and gave us one of the first rooms cleaned and ready for customers to make us more comfortable. We would definitely stay there again because of the service we received. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Thing in town This hotel is a great addition to Campbellsville. We stayed for 2 nights and everything was first class. The rooms are up to date and extremely clean! The breakfast was delicious and better than most Holiday Inn Express breakfasts we've had. Lastly the best part of this hotel was the staff's service. Whoever is training and managing this staff knows what they're doing! Job well done Campbellsville! June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Linens When pulling down the covers for the night, discovered the bed had been slept in and not changed. Manager brought up sheets for me to change bed. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfortable Staff very congenial...... I would have liked to have bacon on breakfast bar..... Tub is not easy for handicap.....thought maybe it would have been a walk in shower.....was high to step into Stay was very nice ..... June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Place to stay, had some issues with the air conditioner. it is in a great place for shopping, gas, food. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT TIME OUR TIME THERE WAS GREAT AS USUAL, WE ENJOY STAYING HERE May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was a great place to stay and friendly staff. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRADUATION We planned our stay at the Campbellsville Holiday Inn knowing we'd be able to rest and be ready for the early morning graduation services at the University on Saturday morning. My husband and I had a restful night and a great breakfast in the morning before heading over to campus for the 9am graduation program. May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Do not hold your room with a credit card then paid cash for your room. They will charge you a 100.00 deposit per room. I had 2 rooms and it took 8 days to get my deposit taken off my card May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great... The hotel was lovely. The staff was amazing. Breakfast was a joy. My room was clean and the grounds were great. My two issues were that I was next to the elevator which was louder than I liked. It woke me up on several occasions. Also, the exercise bike was missing buttons so I could not use it properly. The staff tried to resolve my exercise bike issue and was very good about getting a repair person out immediately. Unfortunately, the issue was not resolved by the time I checked out. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than home! I always enjoy my stay at the Campbellsville Holiday Inn Express. Each bed has 4 pillows, 2 firm and 2 soft, so that is special. The breakfast has such a variety of fresh foods you can always find a satisfactory meal. I look forward to returning around July 4th for our family reunion. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff, quiet, but could be cleaner Nice man at the desk, Mickey, assured us over the phone that our reservation would be kept, as problems prevented us from arriving until midnight. Others at the front desk also nice. Room furniture and TV needed dusting and the manager took off some of the room charge after we found a child's sippy cup left in the room from previous customers. Hotel is "off the beaten path" so very quiet! OK breakfast. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop This hotel was roughly halfway on our trip so we stopped and was very satisfied with the service. In fact, we stayed here again on our way home. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Micky at the front dest was extremely helpful and pleasant. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff and Nice Room I had a very big room with plenty of space. Staff was very nice. Glad this hotel was in the area because hotel choices are very few here. Would recommend if visiting the area. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This was a very clean and well kept hotel. The area was quiet and the staff were very friendly. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel beds were comfortable and All Staff were super Nice. All the Staff at the hotel were super nice. The rooms were very clean, the beds were comfortable. would definitely stay here again. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service We were there for an overnight visit to the local university. We got there a little after dark and were tired from the trip. The desk employee greeted us and checked us in in a breeze. The room was clean and LOTS OF PILLOWS!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great overall service! Looking forward to my next visit. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel in a Pleasant Town We stayed here one night following a visit to Mammoth Cave. The Owner/Manager is very visible and engaged in running the hotel. Fresh cookies in the lobby. 24 hour juice & coffee service in breakfast area. A nice refreshing swimming pool that opens early (6 am) and closes late (midnight). The rooms seemed a bit dated but were immaculately maintained. Ellen in the breakfast area gets extra credit for her polite and attentive handling of our group which included several teenagers. All in all a friendly, relaxing visit. Thanks! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomidating staff The staff was able to give us a first floor room which was very helpful considering our physical limitations. April 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>