Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Stay Me and my family stayed here over the Thanksgiving Holiday and we'll definitely be back. Love that the hotel is centrally located near many stores and dining options. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I slept like a baby in Holiday Inn Express Actually this was the best rest I have ever gotten in any hotel room. I usually cannot rest because I miss my own bed but the bed slept better than my own. After my night of sleep I felt so refreshed for my trip back to Georgia. I would have given the stay more than 5 stars if the scale would have gone higher. Sincerely, Rick December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This is the second time we have stayed the weekend at this hotel. The first was two years ago to attend a friends wedding. The second time was to attend this same friends funeral. Both times the staff was fantastic with helping with all our needs! Mickey at the front desk was just a very nice, entertaining person ! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel of Choice! My parents booked the two rooms in which my sister and I shared one adjoining there's. I have never been able to relax away from home even under excellent conditions, but your hotel IS my home-away-from-home when visiting my niece and her family in Campbellsville. The quality of the room, amenities and breakfast bar surpasses my expectations of the hotel experience. Your staff is certainly above par in customer service with the most hospitable attitude. There are no issues with housekeeping, the front desk or management. All is running smoothly from our point-of-view. I felt so at-home that I was able to write a paper for submission to my online college course; I had feared that it would be difficult to concentrate in a hotel setting. My fears were set to ease. I experienced no hitches in the wireless internet services. As long as my niece stays in the Campbellsville area, my family and I WILL return to the quality we have experienced for each of the three trips over the past two years. Thanks to the staff of Campbellsville Holiday Inn Express :) November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff was excellent and had a great attuide. Will make this my place to stay when in town. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Enjoyed my staff. Staff was friendly and helpful. My kids really enjoyed the disney channels. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Through All in all our stay was very good. The main issue that we encountered was that not all of the room beds have been upgraded to the new style that we have experienced at other Holiday Inn Express'. The bed being the old style was very uncomfortable, low to the ground, and hard. However, the facility was extremely clean, staff was amazing, and location for our purpose was perfect. I would recommend anyone traveling through the area stay here. I would like to say to the staff, it might be a good idea to offer breakfast later on Sunday mornings as they shut it down at 930. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean and up-to-date building. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was clean, quiet, and enjoyable. Our only complaint, and it is minor, would be the lack of day-to-day variety in the breakfast choices. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Everything about our stay was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious and staff was exceptional. Will stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and comfort This is one of the cleanest and spacious rooms that we had on this trip. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improvements We were very impressed with the improvements. New carpet, sink, microwave and fridg. in the room; nice change from our previous stay. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My overall experience I've been visiting this establishment since 2006. I've always had a great stay...nothing bad to say about this establishment. I would like to say that while I enjoy the breakfast, I believe that there should be other meat choices. I say this because people are making healthier choices (I.e. turkey sausage & gravy without sausage). I still enjoy staying at this establishment. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff!! Stayed here 3 days. Very nice room. Several family members here for a family renioun. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel with great service. I look for HI-EXPRESS hotels because they are fresh, a good value, have spacious rooms with refrigerators and microwaves. This one, like most, also offered a smoke-free environment, which is very important to my wife who is highly alergic. Although the hotel was full, it was still quiet. Breakfast was excellent. I'd definitely stay there again! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pricing We came to KY for the World's Largest Yard sale, and found the Holiday Inn Express in Campbellsville to be a great stopping point. Great hotel and service, couldn't have asked for better. August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Enjoyable stay. Wonderful, clean room. Enjoyed a delicious breakfast and very nice pool. Friendly staff made us feel welcome. Will definitely stay there again. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big rooms Lots of room to work and relax, and not have the two mixed. Comfortable beds! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff Hospitality I'm really bad with names, but the lady who checked us in was remarkable. She made us feel like she was part of our family. And recommended a excellent place for dinner and willing to assist in any way she could. If in the area, we will stay there again! April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always! Everything was great as always. The service, room and breakfast was outstanding. February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room discounts we were in the area due to a family menber passing away. we should have asked for an"AAA" discount or a discount based on the number of rooms/nights booked. Neither was offered. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and wonderful pillows...plus great breakfast!!! Whenever I know I am coming to Campbellsville I always book early into Holiday Inn Express to make sure I have a room in this college town. The meal and choices of foods is worth a third the cost of staying. It is delicious, fresh, and has a variety that is appealing to all age guests. My bed is always nice and I love the extra pillows that I can stack around me since I am in a different bed and room than my bedroom. I look forward to my next stay already. January 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Had to wait for check in. Reservation not prepared before hand. Receptionists not very friendly. Air conditioner/heater switch broken. Requested assistance with tv remote. Finally figured it out on my own. Room door was propped open with latch lock. One bed appeared to have been layed on. Front desk clerk offered no concern or explaination. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service Room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and ready to help us with restaurants and directions. Will certainly stay here again October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable Clean, comfortable, loved the indoor/outdoor pool. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Happy with stay. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3