Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff, quiet, but could be cleaner Nice man at the desk, Mickey, assured us over the phone that our reservation would be kept, as problems prevented us from arriving until midnight. Others at the front desk also nice. Room furniture and TV needed dusting and the manager took off some of the room charge after we found a child's sippy cup left in the room from previous customers. Hotel is "off the beaten path" so very quiet! OK breakfast. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop This hotel was roughly halfway on our trip so we stopped and was very satisfied with the service. In fact, we stayed here again on our way home. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Micky at the front dest was extremely helpful and pleasant. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff and Nice Room I had a very big room with plenty of space. Staff was very nice. Glad this hotel was in the area because hotel choices are very few here. Would recommend if visiting the area. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This was a very clean and well kept hotel. The area was quiet and the staff were very friendly. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel beds were comfortable and All Staff were super Nice. All the Staff at the hotel were super nice. The rooms were very clean, the beds were comfortable. would definitely stay here again. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service We were there for an overnight visit to the local university. We got there a little after dark and were tired from the trip. The desk employee greeted us and checked us in in a breeze. The room was clean and LOTS OF PILLOWS!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great overall service! Looking forward to my next visit. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel in a Pleasant Town We stayed here one night following a visit to Mammoth Cave. The Owner/Manager is very visible and engaged in running the hotel. Fresh cookies in the lobby. 24 hour juice & coffee service in breakfast area. A nice refreshing swimming pool that opens early (6 am) and closes late (midnight). The rooms seemed a bit dated but were immaculately maintained. Ellen in the breakfast area gets extra credit for her polite and attentive handling of our group which included several teenagers. All in all a friendly, relaxing visit. Thanks! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomidating staff The staff was able to give us a first floor room which was very helpful considering our physical limitations. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accommodating Special request was no problem . Location fit our plans nicely. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool We took 2 young grandchildren to play in water. Water temperature was great. We had a wonderful time and plan to return. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations with great service Rooms are spacious and also have satellite with lots of channel choices. Great breakfast and friendly staff always asking if you need anything. Easy check in and out and would definitely recommend. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff I travel once a month for 2-3 nights in Campbellsville and always rely on the comfort of this hotel. March 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good night's sleep. The air conditioner/heater was very loud and kicked off and on way too often. Between that and the poor quality of the pillows I did not get a good night's sleep. The property was fine, the building and the people were nice enough. Parking is a bit tight and if you stay at many Holiday Inn Expresses you'll find the breakfast menu gets pretty boring. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice for travelers ! Very clean and modern hotel with and excellent staff eager to assist you with any needs you may have ! Will stay here again should I ever travel to Campbellsville again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service phil lee was very helpful we left a blanket and he volunteered to send it back. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for a Family of Five Our stay was very pleasant The people in Central Kentucky are warm and friendly. The hotel grounds were well-cared for, our room was clean, and the entire staff were kind and helpful. Being located directly next to a Walmart was convenient, when I realized we had left a few items at home Our kids loved the pool and the "free" breakfast in the mornings. No one of the 5 of us left the breakfast table hungry, as there was a nice variety to choose from. We will most certainly be back when we are in the area for our next conference. February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel in Campbellsville Great hotel for business travel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I appreciate the ease of check-in with my team. The staff always has the room keys and paperwork ready for me to sign upon arrival. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in Campbellsville, KY The Holiday Inn Express, Campbellsville, Ky is a good place to stay. The room was clean. Bed coverings were a bit heavy, and just had the big bed cover and sheet, but no blanket. The common areas were nice. The best part of the stay was the courtesy of the staff. They are first class, from the check in clerk, to options for dinner in town, to check out. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The Manager and staff were superb. The breakfast was delicious with a good selection and proper temperature. I know nothing else to say other than we left Campbellsville in 1990. We were pleased to see and stay at such a nice hotel. Thank you. This is quite a survey, the most unpleasant part of the stay. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Quiet Excellent place to stay, clean, fairly new carpet, and quiet. Breakfast keeps me coming back. I always sleep well at this location. Only complaint is slow internet access January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Stay Me and my family stayed here over the Thanksgiving Holiday and we'll definitely be back. Love that the hotel is centrally located near many stores and dining options. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I slept like a baby in Holiday Inn Express Actually this was the best rest I have ever gotten in any hotel room. I usually cannot rest because I miss my own bed but the bed slept better than my own. After my night of sleep I felt so refreshed for my trip back to Georgia. I would have given the stay more than 5 stars if the scale would have gone higher. Sincerely, Rick December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This is the second time we have stayed the weekend at this hotel. The first was two years ago to attend a friends wedding. The second time was to attend this same friends funeral. Both times the staff was fantastic with helping with all our needs! Mickey at the front desk was just a very nice, entertaining person ! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel of Choice! My parents booked the two rooms in which my sister and I shared one adjoining there's. I have never been able to relax away from home even under excellent conditions, but your hotel IS my home-away-from-home when visiting my niece and her family in Campbellsville. The quality of the room, amenities and breakfast bar surpasses my expectations of the hotel experience. Your staff is certainly above par in customer service with the most hospitable attitude. There are no issues with housekeeping, the front desk or management. All is running smoothly from our point-of-view. I felt so at-home that I was able to write a paper for submission to my online college course; I had feared that it would be difficult to concentrate in a hotel setting. My fears were set to ease. I experienced no hitches in the wireless internet services. As long as my niece stays in the Campbellsville area, my family and I WILL return to the quality we have experienced for each of the three trips over the past two years. Thanks to the staff of Campbellsville Holiday Inn Express :) November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff was excellent and had a great attuide. Will make this my place to stay when in town. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Enjoyed my staff. Staff was friendly and helpful. My kids really enjoyed the disney channels. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Through All in all our stay was very good. The main issue that we encountered was that not all of the room beds have been upgraded to the new style that we have experienced at other Holiday Inn Express'. The bed being the old style was very uncomfortable, low to the ground, and hard. However, the facility was extremely clean, staff was amazing, and location for our purpose was perfect. I would recommend anyone traveling through the area stay here. I would like to say to the staff, it might be a good idea to offer breakfast later on Sunday mornings as they shut it down at 930. October 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>