Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 194 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very clean and relaxing hotel, staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Diane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a family stay

By

July 11, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The rooms are large enough to allow our family of 5 to sleep comfortably. The hotel rooms were clean and modern. The overall hotel and grounds were clean. The pool was nice for our kids to play in. We were able to eat our pizza around the outside fireplace. The hotel was located in a quiet business area. It is a little ways from downtown Pittsburgh but the train allowed easy access to the city. I would strongly recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel! Our rooms are larger than the typical Holiday Inn Express and our public areas are perfect for get togethers. We hope to see you again soon! Diane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and friendly staff

By

July 09, 2016

club

We recommend this hotel for families! The staff was helpful and pleasant! suites are nice for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel for families! Although we're in a business park, we are very family friendly. We hope to see you again soon! Diane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean rooms.

By

July 08, 2016

club

This location is new and was as expected. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The bed was great. The shower head is high so good for 6 foot plus height. The only complaint is the breakfast is standard continental style with limited options other than high carbohydrate items.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Pittsburgh/Southpointe. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry that you found our breakfast to be filled with carbs. Holiday Inn Express dictates exactly what we are required to serve. We also hope to see more protein and fruit in any future revisions to the breakfast standards. We hope to see you again soon! Diane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good find

By

July 05, 2016

club

Affordable place to stay with the feeling of luxurious living!

Read More
Read Less

KetchamJones wedding

By

June 30, 2016

Everything was perfect. Hotel was very amenable to any of our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place

By

June 27, 2016

Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was nice and very helpful. Breakfast was well stocked and had several choices.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay in Pittsburgh

By

June 20, 2016

The Holiday Inn - Southpointe in Pittsburgh is an excellent hotel. The common area decor is modern and inviting with a large area to sit down and watch some TV or just sit back and relax. The guest room itself was spacious, clean, and comfortable. I did not have any noise issues during my stay although the hotel did not seem overly crowded. The fitness center is excellent with more (and higher quality) equipment than the standard hotel gym. While the hotel is a little ways away from downtown Pittsburgh, it is in a nice area that is close to restaurants and other activities.

Overall, great hotel that i will definitely stay at again if i am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Facility

By

June 20, 2016

Very Nice facility, very new, situated excellently in blossoming development area, excellent restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

June 15, 2016

Received free room upgrade at checkin for being Spire Elite.
Hotel and area surrounding very pleasant and quiet.
Will be back on next business trip to area.
Thanks Again for upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

Very clean, did have some ants in the room but not many. Staff was amazing

Read More
Read Less

A Hotel all around...

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location.. very clean.. very friendly.. awesome room with lots of space and the bed seemed to more comfortable then mine at home (hard to believe)... Breakfast was excellent.. only thing was the older gentlemen running the breakfast was super unfriendly...
I would recommend this property to anyone.. great place

Read More
Read Less