•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Bed was comfortable. Room was good. There was remodeling going on. April 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Billing System They made errors in final bill and never corrected it, promised me Room with Jacuzzi and never provide one April 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mold in bathroom Property was undergoing renovation, but there was black mold around the caulking in the tub. Also had to move rooms because air conditioning would not cool enough. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service comfortable room, bed, AC, and bathroom When we enter the front door the front desk ladies made eye contact and welcomed us. They made our stay a very comforting experience. When we ate at the breakfast bar the lady, a African American who had only been with the company for one year welcomed us and offered her services for everything. She offered her opinion on a very good sweet bun that she said was out of this world. We tried it just because of how enthusiastic she was. She offered to box up food to take to our room if we so desired. She was very connective and made us feel like she was actually glad we were there. The room was clean especially the bed which was extremely comfortable. The only thing that bothered us was the reconstruction. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn the last three times over 2 years reconstruction was going on. I am not sure why it is taking so long. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay This motel suffered some water damage in the winter months and is undergoing renovations, which were made known to me. I have always stayed here when I traveled to Canton and the staff, rooms, and amenities were everything I expected and more. Hats off to Kelli and her team for the great job they do. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business All was acceptable. I was only in this area for a one time visit for an interview and the accmadations were acceptable. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed- Nice staff Every thing was fine except the bathroom floor which the grout was black with filth and the broken tiles actually crunched under your shoes......I understand they are under construction however the grout should be being cleaned.... Staff very welcoming and the lady who runs the breakfast. we just loved her.. March 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Staff was very nice. Did throw me off slightly that the staff sat and watched T.V. They are there to work not to lounge. I can say if I was in the hotel room more than to just sleep there is a good chance iI would have more negative things to say. One moring i was there construction started before I needed to be up for work. there was massive banging on the wall with a hammer or something. The mirror in the bathroom was moving. I agree, the walls are way to thin you can hear evrything. Also, where the microwave and refridge are located was very, very dirty (It was sick how dirty it was). It is hard to find good employees these days that have a good work ethic I have been in worse and would stay here again. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:26:35.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_CATGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>